Hitkarini Dental College and Hospital - [HDCH] Rankings

×

Hitkarini Dental College and Hospital - [HDCH], Jabalpur - Reviews

Hitkarini Dental College and Hospital - [HDCH], Jabalpur - Reviews

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh DCI | Estd 2005 Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.6/10

8.3/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
6.2/10placements
7.4/10social
S
StudentBDS
Batch : 2020
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
4.7 /10

I wanted to go for mbbs but didn't got it, so i opted BDS. Also there is only one dental college in jabalpur and i did not wanted to move out, so i didn't had any choice but to go for this college.OPDs in this college is great numbers.A good number of Rare cases arrive in this collegeCollege campus is compact.

Placement -
1 /10

Nothing. You have to look for your own.Either practice under some senior in their clinic or start up your clinic.Some vacancies also comes up every year for fresher bds in railways, military and state and national exams.

8/10faculty
1/10placement
5/10social life
D
Dr. Sakshi ChanewarBDS
Batch : 2017
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best

Admission -

I got admission by the PMT exam procedure. Followed by the Councilling

Placement -
9 /10

Yes our college provide us intership. As it is a professional medical degree so 1 yr intership is compulsory in our college. There is proper patient exposure to the final yr students and interns. Allows us to perform treatment under teachers supervision.

9/10faculty
9/10placement
9/10social life
8/10course
7/10hostel
7/10campus life
S
Shiksha PandeyBDSPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Entrance preview

Admission -

I got admission in to the college through my NEET score. NEET is conducted in the month of may and the results are out by mid june. I scored 400 in NEET and applied for counseling process. Then I got this college in my counseling and went ahead for the admission.

Placement -
8 /10

We are placed in hospital during the internship on how good knowledge we have on the basis of giving good treatment to the patients. The salary in the beginning is less but as the experience increases we can even open our own clinic or even hospital or work privately too.

8/10faculty
8/10placement
7/10social life
8/10course
7/10hostel
9/10campus life
K
Kushagra PandeMDS
Batch : 2014
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MDS REVIEW

Placement -
8 /10

There is no placement as it's a dental college, and since it's a part of medical college according to DCI, as doctors you donot have a placement according to the medical board. However the college provides good internships with a stipend of Rs 10,000 per month for one year. We can also work as assistants and prepare for PG side by side. The internship experience is great and we get hands on experience on every aspect and are provided with the required tools and technology too.

Fees -

Branches: MDS Conservative Dentistry MDS Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery MDS Oral Diagnosis and Medicine Download Brochure MDS Orthodontia MDS Pedodontia and Preventive Dentistry MDS Periodontia MDS Prosthodontia Duration: 3 Years Fees: 4,40,000 per annum Seats: 3

8/10faculty
8/10placement
9/10social life
8/10course
9/10hostel
9/10campus life
S
Sagnik MandalBDSPursued
BATCH : 2023
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Its a Very good college

Remarks -
7.2 /10

Our college stands the first in terms of academics among the whole state. The fees are also feasible. However one need to be regular & attentive in the college. Minimum attendance percentage is 75 which one must qualify in order to sit in the exams

8/10faculty
5/10placement
7/10social life
9/10course
7/10hostel
7/10campus life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

news view all

November 23, 2020

NEET PG Admit Card 2021 Releasing Soon at nbe.edu; Details Here

NEET PG Admit Card 2021: National Board of Examinations (NBE) will declare the NEET PG Admit Card for registered candidates soon. Applicants who wish to download the admit card can do so by logging onto NBE's official website; nbe.edu.in.  Additionally, the National Board of Examinations

November 23, 2020

UP NEET Counselling 2020: Round 2 Registration Process to Begin from November 24 @upneet.gov.in

The online registration process for the UP NEET Counselling 2020 for MBBS/BD admission will commence on November 24, 2020. Candidates have to enter the roll number, desired course, and NEET application number to register for the UP NEET 2020 counselling. Candidates who wish to participate in the

November 24, 2020

Karnataka NEET Mock Allotment Result 2020 Released @kea.kar.nic; Check Here

Karnataka NEET Mock Allotment Result 2020: Karnataka Examination Authority (KEA) has released the Karnataka NEET UG Counselling 2020 mock seat allotment list on November 23, 2020. Candidates have to use their UG NEET Number to check results. Candidates who appeared for the Kar

November 23, 2020

Gujarat NEET UG Counselling 2020 (Begin from Nov 23): Medical Admission Cutoffs Expected to Increase by 33 to 76 Marks; Check Expected Cutoff Here

Gujarat NEET UG Counselling 2020: Gujarat Medical Colleges NEET-UG Choice Filling will start from today, November 23, 2020, for 5,508 vacant admission seats across the state.  As per Admission Committee for Professional Undergraduate Medical Courses (AC-PUGMEC) official statement, in si

November 22, 2020

Manipur MBBS Merit List 2020: Get Details on Important Dates, Counselling, Cutoff, Document Verification, Seat Intake Here

Health Services Directorate, Manipur, the authority responsible for Manipur MBBS/BDS Admission 2020. Candidates may be admitted to medical and dental colleges after rounds of counselling. It is advisable for candidates to submit the required documents at the time of counselling. Reservation of se

November 22, 2020

Goa MBBS/BDS Admission Through NEET 2020; Get Details About Counselling, Merit List, Seat Matrix, Fee Structure Here

Directorate of Technical Education (DTE), Goa, is the State Admissions Board for MBBS and BDS courses. Applicants seeking admission to MBBS and BDS courses are required to appear and qualify NEET-2020 conducted by NTA. The selection of candidates shall be made by counselling on the basis of a merit

November 20, 2020

Karnataka NEET 2020 Counselling: Round 1 Choice Filling Begins; Check Details Here

KEA has started the process for choice filling for Karnataka NEET 2020 on November 20. Applicants who have made the cut-offs can apply for the first round of the counselling process on the official website of Karnataka Examination Authority @cetonline.karnataka.gov.in/kea. The choice filling proc

November 21, 2020

MP NEET Counselling 2020: MP MBBS BDS Admission Merit List released @medicaleducation.mp.gov.in, Check Details Here

The Department of Medical Education, Madhya Pradesh has released the MP MBBS BDS Admission Merit List through NEET 2020. The result will be made available on the official website of the department @ medicaleducation.mp.gov.in. Applicants who have applied for admissions under the NEET UG

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Ask a Question

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BDSAVG FEE - ₹221,500/Yr
4 Years
MDS Conservative DentistryAVG FEE - ₹440,000/Yr
3 Years
MDS Oral & Maxillofacial SurgeryAVG FEE - ₹440,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[5]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Vyas Dental College and Hospital - [VDCH], Jodhpur logo
5.9
Sri Aurobindo College of Dentistry, Indore logo

Sri Aurobindo College of Dentistry, Indore

BDS , ₹ 2.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Modern Dental College and Research Centre, Indore logo
7.3
Index institute of Dental Sciences - [IIDS], Indore logo
6.2
×