Acharya Institute of Graduate Studies - [AIGS], Bangalore

Acharya Institute of Graduate Studies - [AIGS], Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE, NAAC | Estd 2005 BU, Bangalore Private
3 Years Full Time


College Admission Reviews

user
Sanket Kumar , Bachlore Of Graduate Studies, Pursued: 3rd year

8/10

"No entrance for taking admission in this college they give admission to student have more than 45% in there 12, I heard alot about the college so I took admission and some of my family person also studying in different department"   Read More



College Admission Reviews

Deepak , Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com], Pursued: 2nd year
BATCH : 2021

8.5/10

"My friend referred to this college to me. He was passed out student from this college. Admission was done very quickly. The admission process was easy."   Read More

Sowmya , B.com, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

9.2/10

"Feasible it depend on the corse we take up and each one has different rates so any way it's good not Soo expensive it's feasible or u have an option of banking loan for education where u don't have any problem"   Read More



College Admission Reviews

Rachana. S M , BBA aviation, Pursued:

9.3/10

"I met my cousin in this college as my cousin told it's a good college and includes all the facilities and the sports events it's also good at acedemics. I loved the campus. Nice infrastructure. Good faculty."   Read More

Rachana S M , BBA aviation, Pursued:

9.2/10

"As I met my cousin in this college, my cousin explained me that our college has good kind of placements and faculties. Many of our cousin's have joined to get good education. I also loved the college campus."   Read More



College Admission Reviews

user
Sanket Kumar , Bachlore Of Graduate Studies, Pursued: 3rd year

8/10

"No entrance for taking admission in this college they give admission to student have more than 45% in there 12, I heard alot about the college so I took admission and some of my family person also studying in different department"   Read More



College Admission Reviews

user
Sanket Kumar , Bachlore Of Graduate Studies, Pursued: 3rd year

8/10

"No entrance for taking admission in this college they give admission to student have more than 45% in there 12, I heard alot about the college so I took admission and some of my family person also studying in different department"   Read More


2 Years Full Time


College Admission Reviews

Sneha , MA English, Pursued: 1st year
BATCH : 2020

8.5/10

"First of all I registered myself for the entrence exam one month prior to the admission then gave my entrence examination. I got a call back from the office saying my admission was confirmed and then all I had to do was bring all my certificates and fill up some forms and also pay the fees"   Read More


RANKING

India Today logo

Indiatoday Ranking 2019

RANKED  #31

Fashion Design (National)

No Result Found

College rating

based on 13 students ratings

8.2/10

8.4/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
9.2/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
9.2/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

faculty
placement
management
structure
admission
campus
department
course
hostel
infrastructure
semester
compare
process
quality
business
R
Rachana. S MBBA aviationPursued
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
9.3 /10

Positive remarks is like we love and enjoy our college days. We are happy to live here. Our campus is having such eco-friendly environment. Students enjoy in all the events, infact the acedemics helps more.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
R
Rachana S MBBA aviationPursued
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Acharya is a good college

Remarks -
9.2 /10

Positive thing is Acharya institute has a very good eco-friendly environment. Surroundings are good enough. We enjoy every events at Acharya institute. Food and security guards and many good facilities are provided.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
D
DeepakBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2021
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The best college you can get in Bangalore

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Best college nothing more to say.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
S
SnehaMA EnglishPursued 1st year
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

good college review with best infrastructure

Remarks -
8.5 /10

The infrastructure of our college is really good but because there was "no class rooms left" in AIGS building we are made to sit in an underconstruction building which belongs to the aeronotical department since day one. It's being like more than 8months but still we got no class room in the aigs building. The logic authorities give is that since we are pg students and less in number ug students deserves the class more. And still there is no reduction from our fee for infrastructure.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
S
SowmyaB.comPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -
9.2 /10

Noooo I don't have to tell anything in negativity because it depends on the way we are and more over positive is that u have many many places to click photos of which will give likes more likes and the other positive is that u have a lake


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Darshan prakashBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2019
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good infrastructure, Bad faculties.

Remarks -
7.2 /10

Good remarks will go to the department of sports and physical education for wonderful support for students. Mr. Mahesh is the head of the department who is very keen to his job and very well versed in all games. Acharya habba(fest) is the topmost rated fest in Bangalore. Bad remarks would be less good faculty services and high cost.


9/10academic
3/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
A
AshiBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued Fifth Year
BATCH : 2019
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College is good ...it's infrastructure and the look is good

Remarks -
4.8 /10

The college facilities should be improved...and the faculties must be choose properly...


4/10academic
3/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
Bhaskar SadaniBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 1st year
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Still studying in this college. Friendly faculty members.

Remarks -
7.3 /10

Everything is okay in the college but the main gate is closed such as we are the prisoners or any mischevious activities inside the college. There are many paperwork’s and signatures required by the HOD or the faculty members so you must run up and down


8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
9/10social life
m
madhuBBA/BBM
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazingly one of the good college

Remarks -
8 /10

Good , fantastic college I suggest more number of students should get admitted to this campus it provides the the facilities required for the students to get from the college. College also supports for extra activities, and lot of chances we get to exhibit ..hence nice college.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
N
Niraj sagar guptaBBA (Aviation)
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Acharya institute of graduate studies is located in Bangalore, Soldevanahalli.

Remarks -
8.5 /10

The campus is very cool with experienced faculties , awesome infrastructure, supportive management also good hostels. Students get chance every year of getting placed in good companies, however the college should focus on placements more as it is one of the most important things , It feels good to be a part of such a cool college. it follows the guidelines of Banglore university and the exams are taken in a semester wise pattern there is a stadium, basketball court,auditorium and much more also the classes are well furnished and overall performance of the college is good.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Sports
Gym
Medical
Cafeteria
Laboratory
Library
Auditorium
Hostel
Security

GALLERY IMAGES view all

Acharya Dr. Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan Road, Acharya PO
Bangalore - 560107
Karnataka , India

0.19KmAcharya College Chikkabanavara
1.23KmSoldevanahalli railway station

080-237555555

Comments

Comments


3 Comments
M
Madhu Kumari

I am student of b. Sc biotech From Marwari college Ranchi, and I want take admission in m. Sc food science and technology in acharya college. How could I get admission plz contact me.

07 Apr, 2017 10:57
A
Admin

Hi Madhu, this college doesn't provide M. Sc. food science and technology Course. To get details on top colleges for M.Sc. courses, please find the link http://collegedunia.com/msc-colleges

07 Apr, 2017 18:05
a
aayuh

inform about admission process

01 Mar, 2017 00:10
A
Anagha

I want the fee Structure Of Fashion And Apparel Design in Acharya Institute Of Graduate Studies.

22 Feb, 2017 17:03
t
Admin

Hi Anagha, for Fees of Fashion and Apparel Design, you may contact the College.

23 Mar, 2017 13:03

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
St George College of Management Science and Nursing, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10
AIMS Institutes, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

AIMS Institutes

Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Christ University, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Christ University

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
The National Degree College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

The National Degree College

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
BA 6.9 ₹19.02 K first year fees
NMKRV College for Women, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

NMKRV College for Women

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
BES  Degree College Jayanagar, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

BES Degree College Jayanagar

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC

news view all

February 19, 2020

Bangalore University Result 2020: Semester Result, Revaluation, Timetable, Distance Result

Bangalore University results for university departments and affiliated colleges can be accessed through the official website. Check for Bangalore University UG and PG results

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

Prof. M SudhaAssistant Professor & Head, Department of Business Administration
Prof. B SubramanyamAssistant Professor, Department of Business Administration
Prof. Biju K BalanAssistant Professor & Head, Department of Computer Application
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Reva Institute of Science and Management, Bangalore logo
9.3
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore logo

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.6
Acharya Bangalore B-School - [ABBS], Bangalore logo
7.6
MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Bangalore logo
7.1
Bangalore University - [BU], Bangalore logo

Bangalore University - [BU], Bangalore

BA , ₹ 1.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore logo

Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 42 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
×