RKDF Dental College and Research Centre - [RDRC] Rankings

×

RKDF Dental College and Research Centre - [RDRC], Bhopal - Reviews

RKDF Dental College and Research Centre - [RDRC], Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh DCI | Estd 2003 SRK, Bhopal Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.5/10

7.3/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
6.0/10infrastructure
4.7/10placements
7.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    3 Reviews found

    J
    JOHN SAMUEL VARGHESEBachelor of Dental SurgeryPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    9/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    7/10campus life

    About College

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Our seniors are very helpful. I am so lucky to get these kind of seniors. When we came to the College first we were so tensed whether there is ragging, but there was no such activities and it is not promoted by the College. Our seniors talk to us like there batch mates. They help a lot in our academics

    Faculty -
    9 /10

    Faculties are very good they are always helpful. We can ask any doubt without any hesitation.They are helpful. College is having more than 70 faculties.They are posted in different departments depending on their specialisation

    Admission -
    7.8 /10

    Positive Remark - Fees is feasible compared to other college, faculties and seniors are helpful. All dental materials available, Post Graduation is available. Negative Remark - We not getting enough leaves and the major problem is our college is deemed

    Admission -

    Through NEET UG exam I got admission in this RKDF Dental College. This is under the state of Madhya Pradesh. I came to know about this college through some of my friends. I joined in this college in 2018

    Fees -

    Fees is feasible compared to other Dental colleges.We have to pay the fees before appearing the yearly exam.We have to pay the fees till forth year. Fees structure doesn't include the dental material fees.

    Scholarship -

    College gives scholarship for the students who are for the state of Madhya Pradesh. I as was not from Madhya Pradesh I was not able to get any scholarship. College also scholarship for the students who are SC/ST/OBC.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    For getting job with good salary or in good hospital we have to do Masters which is becoming necessary nowadays. Yes our college provides internship that is one year after 4 years of studies.In total we have 5 years

    Hostel Facilities -

    It is not compulsory to stay in hostel. Since it was convenient for me I have opted for hostel in the first year. Hostel was good, one room was shared by two people. After the first year we left the hostel as we became familiar with the place. Our seniors were having some trouble with the hostel when they were studying

    Events -
    8 /10

    They are many events celebrated in our college. Major event celebrated in our college is college fest which is a seven day programme it includes sports day, arts day, cultural day etc. College celebrate major festival also like Diwali, Holi, Onam etc.

    Campus Life -
    8 /10

    In Extracurricular activity College is little back except the College fest. The College is study oriented. It doesn't have any football grounds. It is only having badminton court. We BDS students are compelled focus on studies compared to other streams

    Course Curriculum -

    Course is good, but taking Master of Dental Surgery is becoming necessary after completing Bachelor of Dental Surgery nowadays. Exam is yearly, having four exams with n a span of four years(University Exams)

    31 Dec 201921report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Index institute of Dental Sciences - [IIDS], Indore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10
    Government College of Dentistry, Indore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    Government College of Dentistry

    Indore, Madhya Pradesh
    Saraswati Dental College - [SDC], Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Saraswati Dental College - [SDC]

    Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    Mansarovar Dental College, Hospital and Research Centre, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    news

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BDSAVG FEE - ₹231,800/Yr
    5 Years
    MDS Conservative Dentistry & EndodonticsAVG FEE - ₹545,700/Yr
    3 Years
    MDS Oral Medicine and RadiologyAVG FEE - ₹545,700/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[5]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    faculties

    Dr.Ashutosh Datt PathakLecturer, Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
    Dr. Pratiksha HadaLecturer, Department of Oral Medicine & Radiology
    Dr.Ruby Dwivedi Lecturer, Department of Oral Pathology & Microbiology
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Vyas Dental College and Hospital - [VDCH], Jodhpur logo
    5.9
    Sri Aurobindo College of Dentistry, Indore logo

    Sri Aurobindo College of Dentistry, Indore

    BDS , ₹ 2.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Subharti Dental College - [SDC], Meerut logo

    Subharti Dental College - [SDC], Meerut

    BDS , ₹ 1.37 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.6
    Modern Dental College and Research Centre, Indore logo
    7.3
    Kanti Devi Dental College and Hospital, Mathura logo

    Kanti Devi Dental College and Hospital, Mathura

    BDS , ₹ 2.51 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    ×