Chaitanya Postgraduate College Rankings

×

Chaitanya Postgraduate College, Warangal - Reviews

Chaitanya Postgraduate College, Warangal - Reviews

Warangal, Telangana Estd 1993 KU, Warangal Private (Autonomous) NAAC Grade B

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8/10

8.0/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
6.3/10placements
9.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Entrance
    Experience
    Government
    Internship
    Placement
    Scholarship
    Structure
    Career
    Cet
    Friend
    Information
    Location
    Schedule
    Standard

    3 Reviews found

    R
    RakeshSciencePursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2023
    6.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Average college good staff support bus system is not okay

    Remarks -
    6 /10

    There are no negtavie remarks of our collage.the our collage is good in all aspects.our collage provides good education scholarship hostel And many more good things.our collage also have good infrastructure.

    Placement -
    2 /10

    Our collage does not placement option is not there in ourccollage. So we donot have job opportunities. No our collagecl does not provide the internship option.so in our collage does not have placement .

    5/10academic
    6/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    2/10placement
    8/10social life
    AnilreddyMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Marketing)Pursued Second Year
    BATCH : 2017
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    I went with Integrated common entrance test (I-CET2015) I opted this college because one of my friend MD. Thajuddin had completed his masters from the same college i was just surprised by seeing him at his way of talking and also he had improved a lot in communicating to others so i decided to join this college to improve my skills as well as to shape my career.

    Admission -

    I got admission into this college through the web counselling .at the time of web counselling I exercised the college option as first choice so according to the rank I have secured in the entrance exam. later I got provisional allotment order from university. Along with the provisional allotment order and joining report I went to college and filled in college admissions.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    M
    ManishBachelor of business managementBatch : 2009
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    I haven't wrote any sort of entrance exam to enter into this college but after passing my 12th standard based on that marks. I have got seat in that college and its one of the top colleges in our location.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    We had lot of college placements and we had JKC jawahar knowledge center linked to our college. So they were also help ing us to get the right path and they used pass all sorts of general information relating to placements and they have also helped is to get video resumes.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Sri Arunodaya Degree and PG College, Warangal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
    Vaagdevi Degree and PG College, Warangal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

    Vaagdevi Degree and PG College

    Warangal, Telangana
    St Francis College for Women, Hyderabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

    St Francis College for Women

    Hyderabad, Telangana

    news view all

    October 23, 2020

    TS ICET Result 2020, Answer Key Release Date Postponed, To be Released on Nov 02 @3:30 PM; Read Important Details Here

    Kakatiya University has postponed the release of TS ICET Results 2020 and TS ICET Answer Key 2020. They will now be declared on 3:30 PM of November 02, 2020. Check details such as the important dates of the result of TS ICET 2020, how to download the result of TS ICET 2020, cut-off, counselling, etc

    October 14, 2020

    JNTUH, Kakatiya University, OU Defer Exams as Torrential Rain lashes Hyderabad

    October 14, 2020: Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad (JNTUH) along with Osmania University, Hyderabad (OU), and Kakatiya University have postponed the Undergraduate and Postgraduate regular and supplementary examination 2020 due to heavy rain in the states.  Exams On 14

    October 07, 2020

    TS ICET Answer Key 2020 Released, Raise Objections till October 10, Check Here for Direct Link

    Kakatiya University, Warangal released the TS ICET 2020 Preliminary Answer Key 2020 on October 07, 2020. Candidates will have the provision until 10 October 2020 to challenge the TS ICET 2020 preliminary answer key. To learn how to check the answer key, calculate marks and the proce

    October 02, 2020

    TSICET 2020: Expected Cutoff, Exam Pattern, Exam Analysis Details Here, Answer Key to Release on Oct 07

    TS ICET 2020 examination was conducted by the Kakatiya University (Warangal) on September 30 and October 1, 2020. Scroll down to read more about details analysis and the expected cutoff of TS ICET 2020. TS ICET examination was conducted on the behalf of Telangana State Council for Higher Educatio

    September 30, 2020

    TS ICET 2020 Day 1 Successfully Concluded Today; Read Exam Analysis Here

    The day 1 of TS ICET 2020 successfully concluded today, September 30. As per the student's feedback the exam was moderately difficult. Read Complete Exam Analysis TS ICET 2020 is conducted in online mode and the test comprises a total of 200 MCQs to be attempted in 150 minutes. Since there is

    September 29, 2020

    TSICET: Exam to be Conducted on September 30, October 01, 2020; Check Exam Day Guidelines

    Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test (TSICET) 2020 is scheduled to be conducted on September 30 and October 1.  In order to appear for the exam with a calm and tension free mind, candidates are required to be aware of the various exam guidelines.  Candidates can check in d

    September 24, 2020

    TS ICET 2020 Admit Card (Available): Download Link Here

    TS ICET 2020 admit card will be released today at 4:00 PM on the official website of Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test (TS ICET) 2020 ie.  icet.tsche.ac.in. Candidates who had successfully applied for the examination and paid the fees can download the admit card to be rele

    August 24, 2020

    TS CET 2020: Students worried about CETs, seek postponement due to COVID-19

    Students are worried about the schedule finalized for TS CETs 2020. The state education minister Sabita Indra Reddy approved the TS CETs 2020 schedule promising that the government would take care of the COVID-19 safety measures. However, a number of students are demanding postponement of TS CETs be

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    ADMISSION

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Bomma Institute of Informatics, Khammam logo

    Bomma Institute of Informatics, Khammam

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Sri Arunodaya Degree and PG College, Warangal logo

    Sri Arunodaya Degree and PG College, Warangal

    B.Sc , ₹ 24.89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    Thushara PG School of Information Science & Technology, Warangal logo
    3.0
    Kakatiya University - [KU], Warangal logo

    Kakatiya University - [KU], Warangal

    MA , ₹ 2.41 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Vaagdevi Degree and PG College, Warangal logo

    Vaagdevi Degree and PG College, Warangal

    B.Sc , ₹ 8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.1
    Gnanodaya Degree College, Nizamabad logo

    Gnanodaya Degree College, Nizamabad

    B.Sc , ₹ 12.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×