Rungta College of Dental Sciences and Research - [RCDSR], Bhilai - Reviews

Bhilai, Chhattisgarh DCI, AICTE Estd 2005 AHSU, Raipur Private

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

7.9 out of 10
8.8/10Academic
7.5/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
9.3/10Infrastructure
5.4/10Placement
7.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Dental (5)

Most Popular Tags

Campus (3)
Curriculum (3)
Hostel (3)
Compare (2)
Course (2)
Entrance (2)
Facility (2)
Placement (2)
Scholarship (2)
Admission (1)
Awesome (1)
Knowledge (1)
Program (1)
Structure (1)
Vicinity (1)

5 Reviews found


Ts
9.3 /10

Internships Opportunities

Yes they are giving internship. They ar giving 1 year of internship. At that time we all became doctor. And we use to do all patient. And a very good platform for our practice. And really good. i am proud to be a part of this college

Remarks

Good. And a verry good environment. Good hostel along with mess facilities. Near to tha main railways station. And near to the marcket. The teachers are also verry good. and thats all nothing much.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

No there is not any specific loan our scholarship is provided to the collegee. But u can take education lone from the bank. And a very good platform for our practice. And really good. i am proud to be a part of this college

Exam Structure

Yea there are lot of exam conducted. And there is every month exam system. they try to teach us well. And they try to access us. Bow mouch knowledge we gain from them. And a very good platform for our practice. And really good. i am proud to be a part of this college

Fee Structure And Facilities

There are 200000 rupise per anum. because of the privet instution this is the fees structure of our college. And a very good platform for our practice. And really good. i am proud to be a part of this college

College Events

9/10

All festible are celibrated in our college. there are a annoul program. Al9ng with all cultural activities and sports. And co caricular activities. And a very good platform for our practice. And really good. i am proud to be a part of this college

Hostel Facilities

8/10

Hostrl is very good. The fees is 60000 per anum. Including the fooding and all. Wole get 3 times meal. and unlimited food. And a good quality food.And a very good platform for our practice. And really good. i am proud to be a part of this college

Campus Life

10/10

There are very frequent event conducted im the college. A ragular basis of debait. And a extrmpo. And a daily news activity. And the sports is also good. labs ate also very well maintaim. And a very good platform for our practice. And really good. i am proud to be a part of this college

Alumni/Alumna

Yes they are. The seniours are very help full to us. and theey are really verry good. I love them. and they all arr cunnectes to all of us. And a very good platform for our practice. And really good. i am proud to be a part of this college

Faculty

10/10

The faculty are really very good. and the ar really very talented. The faculty ar very hard working. And they always helped us for our future. they ar really give their full effort for our well being.

Admission

Marit test. Neet exam. Rank wise. Counciling done and thrn according to the councling rank we are aloted to the college. And this is the best college of Chattishgarh thats why i select this college for admission

Placement Experience

9/10

Yea. but getting job is up to u. If u study well then u will definitly get job. For medical there is no any campusing done from the college. U need to crack the exam. And interview.And a very good platform for our practice. And really good. i am proud to be a part of this college

Course Curriculum Overview

10/10

The course is Bds thats mean batchler of dental surgery. The college is very good. And having all the 9 branches of dentistry. the vourse is really very good. A nobel profession for us. And get chance to serve the people

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Sharad Pawar Dental College and Hospital - [SPDC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BDS 4.75 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Hitkarini Dental College and Hospital - [HDCH]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BDS 2.21 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Dental Sciences - [IDS]
REVIEWS RATING
10 /10
BDS 5.55 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maitri College of Dentistry and Research Centre - [MCDRC]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BDS 2.21 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Aurobindo College of Dentistry
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Sri Aurobindo College of Dentistry

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
BDS 6.6 2.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Dental College - [GDC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Government Dental College - [GDC]

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
BDS 21.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Triveni Institue Of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BDS 2.02 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chhattisgarh Dental College and Research Institute -[CDCRI]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BDS 6.8 2.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maitri College of Dentistry and Research Centre - [MCDRC]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BDS 2.21 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Dental College - [GDC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Government Dental College - [GDC]

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
BDS 21.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
New Horizon Dental College & Research Institute
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
BDS 2.06 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

CBSE Board Exams 2021 to Be Based on Reduced Syllabus; NEET 2021 on Full Course: Union Education Minister; PIB Issues Clarification
January 20, 2021
CBSE Board Exams 2021 to Be Based on Reduced Syllabus; NEET 2021 on Full Course: Union Education Minister; PIB Issues Clarification

Union Education Minister had conducted a live session with Kendriya Vidyalaya students during which he confirmed that CBSE Board Exams 2021 will be conducted on the reduced Central Board Senior Secondary Examinations (CBSE) syllabus but National Eligibility Entrance Test (NEET) 2021 will be bas

NEET 2020 Counselling: Mop-Up Round 2 Registration for BDS Programs Ends on Jan 21; Check Details Here
January 19, 2021
NEET 2020 Counselling: Mop-Up Round 2 Registration for BDS Programs Ends on Jan 21; Check Details Here

Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) has released the schedule for NEET Counselling 2020 Second Mop-up Round of BDS seats, according to which the counseling fresh registration has begun for eligible candidates from January 18, 2021.  Eligible candidates who appeared for NEET 2020, can check t

Will JEE, NEET 2021 be conducted on the Reduced Syllabus? Read Here
January 19, 2021
Will JEE, NEET 2021 be conducted on the Reduced Syllabus? Read Here

Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank interacted with the students of Kendriya Vidyalaya through a live webinar on January 19, 2021, at the launch event of KV Andrews Ganj. The Minister even clarified several doubts that were clouding among students regarding CBSE, JEE and NEET 2021 syll

Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Conducts Live Session to Address Kendriya Vidyalaya Students;  JEE, Board Exams, NEET UG 2021 Updates Here
January 19, 2021
Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Conducts Live Session to Address Kendriya Vidyalaya Students; JEE, Board Exams, NEET UG 2021 Updates Here

Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’ addressed Kendriya Vidyalaya (KV) students through a live session today (January 18, 2021). The Minister inaugurated KV Andrews Ganj, New Delhi. Read the details below.  Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal c

AYUSH Counselling 2020: Mop Up Round Registration to Commence on Jan 19; Check Schedule, Eligibility Here
January 17, 2021
AYUSH Counselling 2020: Mop Up Round Registration to Commence on Jan 19; Check Schedule, Eligibility Here

Registration for the third round of AYUSH counselling 2020 will begin on 19 January 2021. AYUSH Admissions Central Counselling Committee (AACCC) will begin online registration at aaccc.gov.in. NEET 2020 qualified candidates will be required to register online for admission to BAMS, BSMS, BUMS and

Odisha NEET 2020: Spot Counselling Round to be held on Jan 19-20, Check Important Details
January 16, 2021
Odisha NEET 2020: Spot Counselling Round to be held on Jan 19-20, Check Important Details

Odisha Joint Entrance Examination (OJEE), cell will conduct the spot counselling of Odisha NEET 2020 counselling on January 19, 2021, and January 20, 2021, for admission into vacancy seats of MBBS/BDS courses. As per the official notification for conducting Odisha NEET 2020 counselling, the vacan

NEET 2020: Super Speciality, MBBS and BDS Academic Session 2020-21 Dates Announced; Check Dates Here
January 16, 2021
NEET 2020: Super Speciality, MBBS and BDS Academic Session 2020-21 Dates Announced; Check Dates Here

NEET 2020: Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) has released an official notice mentioning the commencement dates of academic session 2020-21 for Super Speciality (SS) and undergraduate medical courses. MCC in consultation with the National Medical Commission (NMC) will be starting the academic se

UP Ayush Counselling 2020: First Round Seat Allotment Results Declared, Check Details Here
January 15, 2021
UP Ayush Counselling 2020: First Round Seat Allotment Results Declared, Check Details Here

UP Ayush Counselling 2020 1st round seat allotment results have been declared at the official website,i.e., ugcounselling.ayushup.in for admission into Ayurvedic/ Unani/ Homeopathy Medical colleges, private sector universities, Deemed universities, Ayurvedic/ Unani/ Homeopathy Medical colleges.&nbsp

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BDS AVG FEE - ₹ 224,865/Yr
4 Years
3 Years
MDS Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology AVG FEE - ₹ 514,068/Yr
3 Years