Rungta College of Dental Sciences and Research - [RCDSR], Bhilai - Reviews

Bhilai, Chhattisgarh DCI, AICTE Estd 2005 AHSU, Raipur Private

College Rating

Based on 6 Students RatingClaim this college

7.6 out of 10
8.2/10Academic
7.0/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
8.6/10Infrastructure
5.3/10Placement
7.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Dental (6)

Most Popular Tags

Campus (3)
Curriculum (3)
Hostel (3)
Compare (2)
Course (2)
Entrance (2)
Facility (2)
Placement (2)
Scholarship (2)
Admission (1)
Awesome (1)
Knowledge (1)
Program (1)
Structure (1)
Vicinity (1)

6 Reviews found


Ts
9.3 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Yes they are giving internship. They ar giving 1 year of internship. At that time we all became doctor. And we use to do all patient. And a very good platform for our practice. And really good. i am proud to be a part of this college

Remarks :

Good. And a verry good environment. Good hostel along with mess facilities. Near to tha main railways station. And near to the marcket. The teachers are also verry good. and thats all nothing much.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

No there is not any specific loan our scholarship is provided to the collegee. But u can take education lone from the bank. And a very good platform for our practice. And really good. i am proud to be a part of this college

Exam Structure :

Yea there are lot of exam conducted. And there is every month exam system. they try to teach us well. And they try to access us. Bow mouch knowledge we gain from them. And a very good platform for our practice. And really good. i am proud to be a part of this college

Fee Structure And Facilities :

There are 200000 rupise per anum. because of the privet instution this is the fees structure of our college. And a very good platform for our practice. And really good. i am proud to be a part of this college

College Events :

All festible are celibrated in our college. there are a annoul program. Al9ng with all cultural activities and sports. And co caricular activities. And a very good platform for our practice. And really good. i am proud to be a part of this college

Hostel Facilities :

Hostrl is very good. The fees is 60000 per anum. Including the fooding and all. Wole get 3 times meal. and unlimited food. And a good quality food.And a very good platform for our practice. And really good. i am proud to be a part of this college

Campus Life :

There are very frequent event conducted im the college. A ragular basis of debait. And a extrmpo. And a daily news activity. And the sports is also good. labs ate also very well maintaim. And a very good platform for our practice. And really good. i am proud to be a part of this college

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes they are. The seniours are very help full to us. and theey are really verry good. I love them. and they all arr cunnectes to all of us. And a very good platform for our practice. And really good. i am proud to be a part of this college

Faculty :

The faculty are really very good. and the ar really very talented. The faculty ar very hard working. And they always helped us for our future. they ar really give their full effort for our well being.

Admission :

Marit test. Neet exam. Rank wise. Counciling done and thrn according to the councling rank we are aloted to the college. And this is the best college of Chattishgarh thats why i select this college for admission

Placement Experience :

Yea. but getting job is up to u. If u study well then u will definitly get job. For medical there is no any campusing done from the college. U need to crack the exam. And interview.And a very good platform for our practice. And really good. i am proud to be a part of this college

Course Curriculum Overview :

The course is Bds thats mean batchler of dental surgery. The college is very good. And having all the 9 branches of dentistry. the vourse is really very good. A nobel profession for us. And get chance to serve the people

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Maitri College of Dentistry and Research Centre - [MCDRC]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BDS 2.21 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gurunanak Institute of Dental Science and Research
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BDS 7.6 2.30 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Dental College - [GDC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Government Dental College - [GDC]

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
BDS 21.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kalinga Institute of Dental Sciences - [KIDS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
BDS 6.0 5.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
New Horizon Dental College & Research Institute
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
BDS 2.12 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Awadh Dental College and Hospital
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Awadh Dental College and Hospital

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
BDS 5.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Triveni Institue Of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BDS 2.02 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chhattisgarh Dental College and Research Institute -[CDCRI]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BDS 6.8 2.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maitri College of Dentistry and Research Centre - [MCDRC]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BDS 2.21 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Dental College - [GDC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Government Dental College - [GDC]

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
BDS 21.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
New Horizon Dental College & Research Institute
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
BDS 2.12 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

NEET Study notes for Reaction Mechanism, Important Formulas, and Sample Questions
March 09, 2021
NEET Study notes for Reaction Mechanism, Important Formulas, and Sample Questions

A reaction Mechanism is the sequence of some simple steps that lead to a chemical reaction. At times when more than two steps get involved the reaction gets complicated. The slowest steps out of all determine the final reaction. The last step is the slowest it does not make a huge difference but if

NEET Study Notes for Chemical Equilibrium, Previous Year Solved Sample Questions with Preparation Tips and Important Formulas
March 08, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Chemical Equilibrium, Previous Year Solved Sample Questions with Preparation Tips and Important Formulas

Chemical Equilibrium is one of the common terms when it about Chemistry. This chapter holds a significant weightage of almost 4-5% and different styles of questions are asked in NEET. Like direct questions on reactions or sometimes questions required to be solved using formulas. Also Check NEET Chem

NEET Study Notes for Organic Chemistry, Important Formulas and Previous Year Solved Sample Questions
March 08, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Organic Chemistry, Important Formulas and Previous Year Solved Sample Questions

NEET Chemistry syllabus is segmented into 3 parts including Organic, Inorganic, and Physical Chemistry. The chapters included in the exam are based on the question asked in class 11th and 12th. Check NEET Chemistry Syllabus Organic Chemistry holds a weightage of 4% and different kinds of question

NEET Study Notes for Kinematics, Preparation Tips with Previous Years Solved Sample Questions
March 06, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Kinematics, Preparation Tips with Previous Years Solved Sample Questions

Kinematics is the sector of mechanics that defines the motion of points, systems, or objects. The Kinematics in NEET is approximately 3 to 4% and students can also imagine direct questions from the section which makes it one of the best scoring topics. To very useful students in their preparation, w

NEET Study Notes for Basic concepts of Chemistry, Important Topics with Solved Sample Questions
March 06, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Basic concepts of Chemistry, Important Topics with Solved Sample Questions

NEET Chemistry syllabus has broadly classified into 3 categories – Physical, Organic, and Inorganic. This subject can be considered as the scoring out of the other subjects, which can help the candidates to achieve a standing position in the all India entrance exam. NEET Study Notes for Basic

NEET Study Notes for Coordination Compounds, Quick Notes with Important Formulas and Solved Sample Questions
March 05, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Coordination Compounds, Quick Notes with Important Formulas and Solved Sample Questions

NEET Study Notes for Coordination Compounds will help candidates to understand important topics like ligands and their formulas, Werner theory, etc. The weightage of this chapter is around 6.70% in the NEET examination that means candidates can expect around 3-4 questions from this chapter. Check NE

NEET Study Notes for Planar Motion, Definitions, Formulas, and Sample Questions
March 05, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Planar Motion, Definitions, Formulas, and Sample Questions

Physics is viewed as the toughest among the three subjects of NEET. However, a good position can be considered typically when a candidate scores over 140 marks in physics for which he/she needs to attempt around 40 questions with a high accuracy rate. To score well in this segment of NEET 2021, stud

NEET Study Notes for IUPAC and Isomerism with Definitions of Important Topics, Solved Sample Questions, and Preparation Tips
March 04, 2021
NEET Study Notes for IUPAC and Isomerism with Definitions of Important Topics, Solved Sample Questions, and Preparation Tips

IUPAC and Isomerism are the widely used terms when it comes to Chemistry and to be specific it is organic chemistry. Classification and IUPAC nomenclature of organic compounds, types of organic compounds are some of the important topics. The weightage of this section is around 4% in NEET examination

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BDS AVG FEE - ₹ 224,865/Yr
4 Years
3 Years
MDS Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology AVG FEE - ₹ 514,068/Yr
3 Years