Sri Sai College of Dental Surgery, Hyderabad - Reviews

Sri Sai College of Dental Surgery, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana DCI | Estd 2001 NTRUHS, Vijayawada Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8/10

8.3/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
Soni niharikaBdsPursued
BATCH : 2000
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Our college

Remarks -
6.5 /10

Our college is developing day by day we can't compare it with the top university but when we compare our college in these days with the days before three years there is a lot of development. When compared to last year and this year there is development in academics infrastructure etc


Admission -

I gave my neet under graduation entrance exam after the release of result we gone through three councilling giving web options after getting selected I got a message that I was selected and finally got admission in this college


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
N
Nikitha BoorlaBDSPursued
BATCH : 2022
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Reviews regarding my college

Remarks -
9 /10

No negative remarks regarding the college our college is student friendly and the college is located away from the town and the environment in the college is very good pleasant and elegant we use to sit in the lawn to spend sometime and have fun


Admission -

I got admission in my college through counselling after that I got an seat allotment letter then I have submitted my certificates along with admission letter then I have got admission in the college and I have completed my fees payment


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
K
K SrilathaBDSBatch : 2015
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Systematic Learning

Remarks -
8.8 /10

College is very good in management, academics, extra curricular also.


Entrance Preview -

EAMCET, I heard it's a good institution with good professor's and fully well organized equipment available and student friendly nature all around with all necessary facilities in the college premises.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Hari Prasad GoneBDSBatch : 2015
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

EAMCET 2009 was the entrance exam i took to get into this college i secured 4083 rank in BIPC stream. I was not at all interested in dentistry but the college environment changed my perceptions. I had chosen this college as i came to know its reputation ,uniqueness and moreover the climate weather conditions rural setup is purely cinematic.


Placement -
7 /10

We dont get any placements except for self applied interviews in corporate hospitals.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

JSS Dental College and Hospital, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

JSS Dental College and Hospital

Mysore, Karnataka
DCI
CKS Teja Institute of Dental Sciences and Research, Tirupati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
Army College of Dental Sciences - [ACDS], Secunderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.1 / 10

Army College of Dental Sciences - [ACDS]

Secunderabad, Telangana
DCI
GITAM Dental College & Hospital, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

GITAM Dental College & Hospital

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
DCI
Mamata Dental College, Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Mamata Dental College

Hyderabad, Telangana
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Mamata Dental College, Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Mamata Dental College

Hyderabad, Telangana
NAAC
Army College of Dental Sciences - [ACDS], Secunderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.1 / 10

Army College of Dental Sciences - [ACDS]

Secunderabad, Telangana
DCI
Kamineni Institute of Dental Sciences - [KIDS], Nalgonda logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

SVS School of Dental Sciences

Mahabub Nagar, Telangana
DCI

news view all

April 07, 2020

How to Utilise Lockdown Period for NEET Preparation

NEET 2020 which was scheduled for 3rd May has been extended upto further notification due to the outbreak of COVID-19. The NTA(National Testing Agency) is responsible for conducting this examination. NTA has released a notification about extending the examinations and the fresh date would be announc

April 08, 2020

NEET 2020 Form Correction

The NTA has extended the last date for the correction in the application form for NEET 2020. The candidates will be able to change or modify the application form from 1st April,’20. The last date to edit the application is 14th April, 20 upto 5:00 p.m. The changes can be made by visiting the o

April 08, 2020

NEET 2020 Admit Card and Exam Date Postponed due to COVID-19, says NTA

National Testing Agency (NTA) has postponed the issuance of NEET 2020 admit card for National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET-UG). As per the statement given by the NTA officials, the effects of Coronavirus (COVID-19) across the nation are catastrophic and due to the lockdown of 21 days, th

March 21, 2020

Government Medical College, GMC Patiala Cutoff for NEET 2020

Government Medical College (GMC), Patiala offers admission to eminent candidates in an undergraduate medical course in MBBS completely on the basis of NEET Score. NEET is an All India single window exam, so, if a candidate is willing to pursue an undergraduate degree in the medical stream have to ap

March 20, 2020

Lokmanya Tilak Municipal Medical College, LTMMC Mumbai Cut off - NEET 2020

Lokmanya Tilak Municipal Medical College (LTMMC), Mumbai is one of the most demanded colleges for medical studies in Mumbai. LTMMC Mumbai offers admission to the medical courses on the basis of NEET 2020. Candidates should clear NEET 2020 Cutoff for LTMMC, Mumbai. Every year around 15 lac student

March 20, 2020

Government Medical College and Hospital, GMCH Chandigarh Cut Off for NEET 2020

Government Medical College and Hospital, Chandigarh offers admission in MBBS/BDS courses through NEET 2020 exam. Only those candidates who will clear NEET 2020 Cut off will be eligible for the admission. NEET 2020 will feature a total of around 66000 seats. 85 % seats are filled by state counsell

March 18, 2020

NEET 2020 Cut off for Seth G.S Medical College, Mumbai

Seth G.S Medical College is situated in Parel Mumbai and is one of the eminent medical colleges in India. The college offers admissions into various medical courses through NEET 2020. The college offers around 180 seats in its MBBS courses. The admission is done through the centralised counselling s

March 18, 2020

MBBS Abroad: NEET 2020 made compulsory for admission to foreign universities

The Medical Council of India (MCI) has declared that qualifying NEET  is compulsory for aspirants seeking admissions for pursuing MBBS abroad, since the year 2018. MCI India is the government authority regulating the norms and rules related to medical studies in India. The need for this screeni

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BDSAVG FEE - ₹360,000/Yr
5 Years
MDS Oral & Maxillofacial SurgeryAVG FEE - ₹1,100,000/Yr
3 Years
MDS PedodonticsAVG FEE - ₹1,100,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[9]

ADMISSION

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Bhaskar Medical College - [BMC], Hyderabad logo

Bhaskar Medical College - [BMC], Hyderabad

MBBS , ₹ 11.55 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0

Dr VRK Women's Medical College, Hyderabad

MBBS , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
SVS School of Dental Sciences, Mahabub Nagar logo

SVS School of Dental Sciences, Mahabub Nagar

BDS , ₹ 45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sibar Institute of Dental Sciences, Guntur logo

Sibar Institute of Dental Sciences, Guntur

BDS , ₹ 5.21 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.3
×