Sri Sai College of Dental Surgery, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana DCI Estd 2001 NTRUHS, Vijayawada Private NAAC Grade B | Scale 2.8

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
7.8/10Accommodation
8.0/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
7.8/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Dental (4)

Most Popular Tags

Dentistry (2)
Eamcet (2)
Education (2)
Management (2)
Climate (1)
Course (1)
Detail (1)
Entrance (1)
Environment (1)
Equipment (1)
Hostel (1)
Knowledge (1)
Nature (1)
Stream (1)
Treatment (1)

4 Reviews found


NB
9.0 /10

Remarks :

No negative remarks regarding the college our college is student friendly and the college is located away from the town and the environment in the college is very good pleasant and elegant we use to sit in the lawn to spend sometime and have fun

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yeah they provide scholarship for A- category people they should apply online for scholarship every year they will get scholarship money a will be added to their bank account based on their parents occupation also it depends like if they are government employee they will not get scholarship

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Based on the allotted seat whether you got A- category /government seat / Not much expensive / no donation B- category / should pay yearly tuition fees according to the university/ no donation / expensive C- category / NRI quota. / more expensive / should pay yearly tuition fees along with the donation

Hostel Facilities :

Yes I stay in hostel rooms are good and well maintained daily they use to come and clean the rooms there are normal rooms and NRI rooms when it comes to food they serve us delicious food compared to other colleges and good quality food and they provide different varieties we will have a menu

College Events :

In our college every festival is celebrated and we also have competitions for that particular festival regarding ones we also celebrate food fest during Sankranthi festival and sports month ,college day & traditional day

Campus Life :

I we have extracurricular activities like sports we are provided with playing area for separate games we are having cricket ground , football court , volleyball court , tennis court & badminton court and in the hostel we are having indoor games like table tennis , carroms & chess

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes seniors are very helpful because we may not approach staff for every single thing so they help us in treating patients and helps us in learning everything they treats us very well and they help us in learning the subject during exams

Faculty :

Faculty members are very good and well experienced they are jovial and they also help students in Learning work they also make us understanding the subject very well and helps us in the clinical postings also

Admission :

I got admission in my college through counselling after that I got an seat allotment letter then I have submitted my certificates along with admission letter then I have got admission in the college and I have completed my fees payment

Placement Experience :

Yes our college provides internship opportunities the time period of internship is around 1year we are divided into batches and posted in different departments we have to work in 9 different departments and should complete the allotted quota in the provided time period

Course Curriculum Overview :

Curriculum is good and very well planned accordingly we will have an university based on their instructions given by the university the exams were conducted and we will have no semesters only year ending exams

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Kamineni Institute of Dental Sciences - [KIDS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BDS 6.1 1.13 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sibar Institute of Dental Sciences
REVIEWS RATING
6.3 /10

Sibar Institute of Dental Sciences

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
BDS 7.7 5.21 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Navodaya Dental College
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10

Navodaya Dental College

Raichur, Karnataka
BDS 95.81 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vishnu Dental College - [VDC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Vishnu Dental College - [VDC]

Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
BDS 7.5 12.15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
CKS Teja Institute of Dental Sciences and Research
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BDS 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhaskar Medical College - [BMC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Bhaskar Medical College - [BMC]

Hyderabad, Telangana
MBBS 6.8 11.55 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Panineeya Institute of Dental Sciences & Research Centre
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BDS 5.7
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mamata Dental College
REVIEWS RATING
9.1 /10

Mamata Dental College

Hyderabad, Telangana
BDS 5.6 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Army College of Dental Sciences - [ACDS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
BDS 7.8 3.55 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SVS School of Dental Sciences
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

SVS School of Dental Sciences

Mahabub Nagar, Telangana
BDS 6.7 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kamineni Institute of Dental Sciences - [KIDS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BDS 6.1 1.13 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Meghna Institute Of Dental Sciences - [MIDS]
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10

NewsView All

NEET Study notes for Reaction Mechanism, Important Formulas, and Sample Questions
March 09, 2021
NEET Study notes for Reaction Mechanism, Important Formulas, and Sample Questions

A reaction Mechanism is the sequence of some simple steps that lead to a chemical reaction. At times when more than two steps get involved the reaction gets complicated. The slowest steps out of all determine the final reaction. The last step is the slowest it does not make a huge difference but if

NEET Study Notes for Chemical Equilibrium, Previous Year Solved Sample Questions with Preparation Tips and Important Formulas
March 08, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Chemical Equilibrium, Previous Year Solved Sample Questions with Preparation Tips and Important Formulas

Chemical Equilibrium is one of the common terms when it about Chemistry. This chapter holds a significant weightage of almost 4-5% and different styles of questions are asked in NEET. Like direct questions on reactions or sometimes questions required to be solved using formulas. Also Check NEET Chem

NEET Study Notes for Organic Chemistry, Important Formulas and Previous Year Solved Sample Questions
March 08, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Organic Chemistry, Important Formulas and Previous Year Solved Sample Questions

NEET Chemistry syllabus is segmented into 3 parts including Organic, Inorganic, and Physical Chemistry. The chapters included in the exam are based on the question asked in class 11th and 12th. Check NEET Chemistry Syllabus Organic Chemistry holds a weightage of 4% and different kinds of question

NEET Study Notes for Kinematics, Preparation Tips with Previous Years Solved Sample Questions
March 06, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Kinematics, Preparation Tips with Previous Years Solved Sample Questions

Kinematics is the sector of mechanics that defines the motion of points, systems, or objects. The Kinematics in NEET is approximately 3 to 4% and students can also imagine direct questions from the section which makes it one of the best scoring topics. To very useful students in their preparation, w

NEET Study Notes for Basic concepts of Chemistry, Important Topics with Solved Sample Questions
March 06, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Basic concepts of Chemistry, Important Topics with Solved Sample Questions

NEET Chemistry syllabus has broadly classified into 3 categories – Physical, Organic, and Inorganic. This subject can be considered as the scoring out of the other subjects, which can help the candidates to achieve a standing position in the all India entrance exam. NEET Study Notes for Basic

NEET Study Notes for Coordination Compounds, Quick Notes with Important Formulas and Solved Sample Questions
March 05, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Coordination Compounds, Quick Notes with Important Formulas and Solved Sample Questions

NEET Study Notes for Coordination Compounds will help candidates to understand important topics like ligands and their formulas, Werner theory, etc. The weightage of this chapter is around 6.70% in the NEET examination that means candidates can expect around 3-4 questions from this chapter. Check NE

NEET Study Notes for Planar Motion, Definitions, Formulas, and Sample Questions
March 05, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Planar Motion, Definitions, Formulas, and Sample Questions

Physics is viewed as the toughest among the three subjects of NEET. However, a good position can be considered typically when a candidate scores over 140 marks in physics for which he/she needs to attempt around 40 questions with a high accuracy rate. To score well in this segment of NEET 2021, stud

NEET Study Notes for IUPAC and Isomerism with Definitions of Important Topics, Solved Sample Questions, and Preparation Tips
March 04, 2021
NEET Study Notes for IUPAC and Isomerism with Definitions of Important Topics, Solved Sample Questions, and Preparation Tips

IUPAC and Isomerism are the widely used terms when it comes to Chemistry and to be specific it is organic chemistry. Classification and IUPAC nomenclature of organic compounds, types of organic compounds are some of the important topics. The weightage of this section is around 4% in NEET examination

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BDS AVG FEE - ₹ 360,000/Yr
5 Years
MDS Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics AVG FEE - ₹ 1,100,000/Yr
3 Years
MDS Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery AVG FEE - ₹ 1,100,000/Yr
3 Years