Teerthanker Mahaveer Dental College and Research Centre - [TMDCRC], Moradabad - Reviews

Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh DCI Estd 2005 TMU, Moradabad Private

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

6.5 out of 10
6.8/10Academic
4.8/10Accommodation
6.8/10Faculty
7.3/10Infrastructure
5.6/10Placement
7.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Dental (5)

Most Popular Tags

Course (4)
Admission (3)
Campus (3)
Faculty (3)
Family (3)
Hostel (3)
Internship (3)
Structure (3)
Charge (2)
Entrance (2)
Mahaveer (2)
Scholarship (2)
Surgery (2)
Amount (1)
Profession (1)

5 Reviews found


As
7.5 /10

Remarks

This college provide very less stipen in internship. This college appreciate every students work and faculty support is very important fir the development of the student which is very good here in the college

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

I haven't availed any scholarship but may be our college must be providing with this facilities to students who can afford the fee of our college . Scholarship are also available to students who parent salary is less than 5 lakhs rupees

Fee Structure And Facilities

Fee structure is feasible because this college in under neet entrance exam so goverment have fixed the fee structure of the colleges in uttar pradesh and hostel fee is also feasible. People from other state have also enrolled

College Events

8/10

As I have not experienced much fest in my college but my first experience was so memorable. We had fiesta, cultural fest, sports week , conference, fresher's, college week , convocation and concerts where armaan mallik and amal mallik performed their .

Hostel Facilities

5/10

Yes, I have opted for hostel in tmu fees is feasible but ac room are expensive. Infrastructure of the hostel is very good lots of greenery and a park. Facilities are good but mess good doesn't suits me at all

Campus Life

9/10

Yes we do have laboratory with all facility required by students for their practical work sone material are varied by their student and mostly are provided by college . Sports teams are their student willing can joint their respected sports like football, cricket, vollyball

Alumni/Alumna

Yes, alumini meet do held in our college every year our pass out seniors are awarded with their hard work . Seniors do help their juniors in their work and we have a bonding in between our juniors and seniors. They are like family to us in collegee

Faculty

8/10

My faculty is very good specially the prosthodontics department as they allow students to work on their own and even help them if they are doing wrong work. During lecture they ask questions about previous lectures so we can retain it in our memory

Admission

I got admission through neet entrance exam held every year and after qualifying it I went through councelling procedure by filling this college as my preference at the top and after that I was allotted with this college seay

Placement Experience

7/10

Placement and job opportunity are many when completing your internship as this college plus point is number of patient is high and you have many patient to treat and have experience. Negative point they done provide much stipen I intership

Course Curriculum Overview

8/10

Bds is a good option after medical field as it very intresting because it alsi include a lot of practical work and exam structure of this course include direct question for the student t gain marks in their university examination s

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Kalka Dental College
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

Kalka Dental College

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
BDS 7.7 3.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Saraswati Dental College - [SDC]
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10

Saraswati Dental College - [SDC]

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
MDS 5.6 6 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Dental Science
REVIEWS RATING
9.7 /10

Institute of Dental Science

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
BDS 7.1 3.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Career Post Graduate Institute of Dental Sciences and Hospital -  [CPGIDSH]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BDS 2.49 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rama University, Faculty Of Dental Sciences
BDS 3.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sardar Patel Post Graduate Institute of Dental and Medical Sciences - [SPPGIDMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BDS 5.4 3.42 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Kothiwal Dental College and Research Centre - [KDCRC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BDS 8.0 2.60 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kalka Dental College
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

Kalka Dental College

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
BDS 7.7 3.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Subharti Dental College - [SDC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10

Subharti Dental College - [SDC]

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
BDS 7.7 1.37 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Purvanchal Institute of Dental Sciences - [PIDS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BDS 7.7 2.93 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
I.T.S Dental College
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

I.T.S Dental College

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
BDS 7.7 3.59 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. Ziauddin Ahmad Dental College

Dr. Ziauddin Ahmad Dental College

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
BDS 7.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

NEET Study notes for Reaction Mechanism, Important Formulas, and Sample Questions
March 09, 2021
NEET Study notes for Reaction Mechanism, Important Formulas, and Sample Questions

A reaction Mechanism is the sequence of some simple steps that lead to a chemical reaction. At times when more than two steps get involved the reaction gets complicated. The slowest steps out of all determine the final reaction. The last step is the slowest it does not make a huge difference but if

NEET Study Notes for Chemical Equilibrium, Previous Year Solved Sample Questions with Preparation Tips and Important Formulas
March 08, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Chemical Equilibrium, Previous Year Solved Sample Questions with Preparation Tips and Important Formulas

Chemical Equilibrium is one of the common terms when it about Chemistry. This chapter holds a significant weightage of almost 4-5% and different styles of questions are asked in NEET. Like direct questions on reactions or sometimes questions required to be solved using formulas. Also Check NEET Chem

NEET Study Notes for Organic Chemistry, Important Formulas and Previous Year Solved Sample Questions
March 08, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Organic Chemistry, Important Formulas and Previous Year Solved Sample Questions

NEET Chemistry syllabus is segmented into 3 parts including Organic, Inorganic, and Physical Chemistry. The chapters included in the exam are based on the question asked in class 11th and 12th. Check NEET Chemistry Syllabus Organic Chemistry holds a weightage of 4% and different kinds of question

NEET Study Notes for Kinematics, Preparation Tips with Previous Years Solved Sample Questions
March 06, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Kinematics, Preparation Tips with Previous Years Solved Sample Questions

Kinematics is the sector of mechanics that defines the motion of points, systems, or objects. The Kinematics in NEET is approximately 3 to 4% and students can also imagine direct questions from the section which makes it one of the best scoring topics. To very useful students in their preparation, w

NEET Study Notes for Basic concepts of Chemistry, Important Topics with Solved Sample Questions
March 06, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Basic concepts of Chemistry, Important Topics with Solved Sample Questions

NEET Chemistry syllabus has broadly classified into 3 categories – Physical, Organic, and Inorganic. This subject can be considered as the scoring out of the other subjects, which can help the candidates to achieve a standing position in the all India entrance exam. NEET Study Notes for Basic

NEET Study Notes for Coordination Compounds, Quick Notes with Important Formulas and Solved Sample Questions
March 05, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Coordination Compounds, Quick Notes with Important Formulas and Solved Sample Questions

NEET Study Notes for Coordination Compounds will help candidates to understand important topics like ligands and their formulas, Werner theory, etc. The weightage of this chapter is around 6.70% in the NEET examination that means candidates can expect around 3-4 questions from this chapter. Check NE

NEET Study Notes for Planar Motion, Definitions, Formulas, and Sample Questions
March 05, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Planar Motion, Definitions, Formulas, and Sample Questions

Physics is viewed as the toughest among the three subjects of NEET. However, a good position can be considered typically when a candidate scores over 140 marks in physics for which he/she needs to attempt around 40 questions with a high accuracy rate. To score well in this segment of NEET 2021, stud

NEET Study Notes for IUPAC and Isomerism with Definitions of Important Topics, Solved Sample Questions, and Preparation Tips
March 04, 2021
NEET Study Notes for IUPAC and Isomerism with Definitions of Important Topics, Solved Sample Questions, and Preparation Tips

IUPAC and Isomerism are the widely used terms when it comes to Chemistry and to be specific it is organic chemistry. Classification and IUPAC nomenclature of organic compounds, types of organic compounds are some of the important topics. The weightage of this section is around 4% in NEET examination

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BDS AVG FEE - ₹ 216,600/Yr
5 Years
3 Years
MDS Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery AVG FEE - ₹ 669,667/Yr
3 Years

Faculties

Dr. Mukesh Kumar Professor, Department of Orthodontics & Dentofacial Orthopedics
Dr. Hemant Sharma Professor, Department of Orthodontics & Dentofacial Orthopedics
Dr. Karthik Krishna M Professor, Department of Periodontology

Students also visited