Teerthanker Mahaveer Dental College and Research Centre - [TMDCRC] Rankings

×

Teerthanker Mahaveer Dental College and Research Centre - [TMDCRC], Moradabad - Reviews

Teerthanker Mahaveer Dental College and Research Centre - [TMDCRC], Moradabad - Reviews

Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh DCI | Estd 2005 TMU, Moradabad Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings
Claim This College

6.5/10

6.8/10academic
4.8/10accommodation
6.8/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
5.6/10placements
7.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Admission
    Campus
    Faculty
    Family
    Hostel
    Internship
    Structure
    Charge
    Entrance
    Mahaveer
    Scholarship
    Surgery
    Amount
    Profession

    5 Reviews found

    A
    Anushka singhBDSPursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2021
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    5/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    Worth choosing this college

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Yes, alumini meet do held in our college every year our pass out seniors are awarded with their hard work . Seniors do help their juniors in their work and we have a bonding in between our juniors and seniors. They are like family to us in collegee

    Faculty -
    8 /10

    My faculty is very good specially the prosthodontics department as they allow students to work on their own and even help them if they are doing wrong work. During lecture they ask questions about previous lectures so we can retain it in our memory

    Admission -
    7.5 /10

    This college provide very less stipen in internship. This college appreciate every students work and faculty support is very important fir the development of the student which is very good here in the college

    Admission -

    I got admission through neet entrance exam held every year and after qualifying it I went through councelling procedure by filling this college as my preference at the top and after that I was allotted with this college seay

    Fees -

    Fee structure is feasible because this college in under neet entrance exam so goverment have fixed the fee structure of the colleges in uttar pradesh and hostel fee is also feasible. People from other state have also enrolled

    Scholarship -

    I haven't availed any scholarship but may be our college must be providing with this facilities to students who can afford the fee of our college . Scholarship are also available to students who parent salary is less than 5 lakhs rupees

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Placement and job opportunity are many when completing your internship as this college plus point is number of patient is high and you have many patient to treat and have experience. Negative point they done provide much stipen I intership

    Hostel Facilities -

    Yes, I have opted for hostel in tmu fees is feasible but ac room are expensive. Infrastructure of the hostel is very good lots of greenery and a park. Facilities are good but mess good doesn't suits me at all

    Events -
    8 /10

    As I have not experienced much fest in my college but my first experience was so memorable. We had fiesta, cultural fest, sports week , conference, fresher's, college week , convocation and concerts where armaan mallik and amal mallik performed their .

    Campus Life -
    8 /10

    Yes we do have laboratory with all facility required by students for their practical work sone material are varied by their student and mostly are provided by college . Sports teams are their student willing can joint their respected sports like football, cricket, vollyball

    Course Curriculum -

    Bds is a good option after medical field as it very intresting because it alsi include a lot of practical work and exam structure of this course include direct question for the student t gain marks in their university examination s

    09 Jul 201910report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Kanti Devi Dental College and Hospital, Mathura logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
    Saraswati Dental College - [SDC], Lucknow logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Saraswati Dental College - [SDC]

    Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    Institute of Dental Science, Bareilly logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING9.7 / 10

    Institute of Dental Science

    Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
    I.T.S Dental College, Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

    I.T.S Dental College

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Kothiwal Dental College and Research Centre - [KDCRC], Moradabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
    Kalka Dental College, Meerut logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

    Kalka Dental College

    Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
    Subharti Dental College - [SDC], Meerut logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

    Subharti Dental College - [SDC]

    Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
    Purvanchal Institute of Dental Sciences - [PIDS], Gorakhpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
    I.T.S Dental College, Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

    I.T.S Dental College

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    news view all

    January 20, 2021

    CBSE Board Exams 2021 to Be Based on Reduced Syllabus; NEET 2021 on Full Course: Union Education Minister; PIB Issues Clarification

    Union Education Minister had conducted a live session with Kendriya Vidyalaya students during which he confirmed that CBSE Board Exams 2021 will be conducted on the reduced Central Board Senior Secondary Examinations (CBSE) syllabus but National Eligibility Entrance Test (NEET) 2021 will be bas

    January 19, 2021

    NEET 2020 Counselling: Mop-Up Round 2 Registration for BDS Programs Ends on Jan 21; Check Details Here

    Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) has released the schedule for NEET Counselling 2020 Second Mop-up Round of BDS seats, according to which the counseling fresh registration has begun for eligible candidates from January 18, 2021.  Eligible candidates who appeared for NEET 2020, can check t

    January 19, 2021

    Will JEE, NEET 2021 be conducted on the Reduced Syllabus? Read Here

    Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank interacted with the students of Kendriya Vidyalaya through a live webinar on January 19, 2021, at the launch event of KV Andrews Ganj. The Minister even clarified several doubts that were clouding among students regarding CBSE, JEE and NEET 2021 syll

    January 19, 2021

    Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Conducts Live Session to Address Kendriya Vidyalaya Students; JEE, Board Exams, NEET UG 2021 Updates Here

    Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’ addressed Kendriya Vidyalaya (KV) students through a live session today (January 18, 2021). The Minister inaugurated KV Andrews Ganj, New Delhi. Read the details below.  Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal c

    January 17, 2021

    AYUSH Counselling 2020: Mop Up Round Registration to Commence on Jan 19; Check Schedule, Eligibility Here

    Registration for the third round of AYUSH counselling 2020 will begin on 19 January 2021. AYUSH Admissions Central Counselling Committee (AACCC) will begin online registration at aaccc.gov.in. NEET 2020 qualified candidates will be required to register online for admission to BAMS, BSMS, BUMS and

    January 16, 2021

    Odisha NEET 2020: Spot Counselling Round to be held on Jan 19-20, Check Important Details

    Odisha Joint Entrance Examination (OJEE), cell will conduct the spot counselling of Odisha NEET 2020 counselling on January 19, 2021, and January 20, 2021, for admission into vacancy seats of MBBS/BDS courses. As per the official notification for conducting Odisha NEET 2020 counselling, the vacan

    January 16, 2021

    NEET 2020: Super Speciality, MBBS and BDS Academic Session 2020-21 Dates Announced; Check Dates Here

    NEET 2020: Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) has released an official notice mentioning the commencement dates of academic session 2020-21 for Super Speciality (SS) and undergraduate medical courses. MCC in consultation with the National Medical Commission (NMC) will be starting the academic se

    January 15, 2021

    UP Ayush Counselling 2020: First Round Seat Allotment Results Declared, Check Details Here

    UP Ayush Counselling 2020 1st round seat allotment results have been declared at the official website,i.e., ugcounselling.ayushup.in for admission into Ayurvedic/ Unani/ Homeopathy Medical colleges, private sector universities, Deemed universities, Ayurvedic/ Unani/ Homeopathy Medical colleges.&nbsp

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BDSAVG FEE - ₹216,600/Yr
    5 Years
    MDS Conservative Dentistry & EndodonticsAVG FEE - ₹669,667/Yr
    3 Years
    MDS Oral & Maxillofacial SurgeryAVG FEE - ₹669,667/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[8]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    faculties

    Dr. Mukesh KumarProfessor, Department of Orthodontics & Dentofacial Orthopedics
    Dr. Hemant SharmaProfessor, Department of Orthodontics & Dentofacial Orthopedics
    Dr. Karthik Krishna MProfessor, Department of Periodontology
    view all faculties[10]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Inderprastha Dental College & Hospital, Ghaziabad logo

    Inderprastha Dental College & Hospital, Ghaziabad

    BDS , ₹ 3.45 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.4
    Kalka Dental College, Meerut logo

    Kalka Dental College, Meerut

    BDS , ₹ 3.8 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.7

    Avadh Institute of Dental Sciences, Lucknow

    BDS , ₹ 5 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Ahmedabad Dental College & Hospital - [ADC], Ahmedabad logo
    7.8
    Chandra Dental College & Hospital, Barabanki logo

    Chandra Dental College & Hospital, Barabanki

    BDS , ₹ 72.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Subharti Dental College - [SDC], Meerut logo

    Subharti Dental College - [SDC], Meerut

    BDS , ₹ 1.37 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.6
    ×