Abhi Institute of Hotel Management- [AIHM], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR Estd 2007 BU, Coimbatore Private NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

9.4 out of 10
9.3/10Academic
9.3/10Accommodation
9.7/10Faculty
9.0/10Infrastructure
10.0/10Placement
9.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Hotel Management (3)

Most Popular Tags

Course (3)
Admission (2)
Campus (2)
Hostel (2)
Lesson (2)
Management (2)
Process (2)
Someone (2)
Structure (2)
Chance (1)
Diploma (1)
Future (1)
Interview (1)
Moreover (1)
Scholarship (1)

3 Reviews found


AK
9.2 /10

Remarks

Abhi Institute of Hotel Management is one of the most beautiful institutes. I am so glad to study here because of the teacher's friends and seniors. The positive aura is alluring and makes me understand many things about aviation and each phase of my life I thank my superiors to give me such a good brief about the subject.

Fee Structure And Facilities

My course fee was affordable it costs me around Rs 1.5 lakh/-year. Moreover, with the total amount, we were provided with a whole new brief structure of the course and practical access to understand the core value of HM.

Campus Life

8/10

Overall, My campus life was inspiring and encouraging with all the necessary details about my course. With diploma in hotel management, I was able to encourage my creative side. In addition to that, the social life and events made me believe that one can work with enjoyment.

Faculty

9/10

My teachers during my diploma were very good. Their polite attitude towards all the students was a plus point to study in this college. I learned a lot from them, moreover, some of them even helped us during our exams.

Admission

For the admission in hotel management course, there are no specific criteria set for the admission process all you need is to be a qualified 10+2 student.

Placement Experience

10/10

Placement procedure was good and the best hotels were called for the placement drive in which all the final year students were allowed to participate. Many of us are now working as senior chefs in the Hilton hotel, Oberois, etc.

Course Curriculum Overview

8/10

Each and every subject included in the diploma course in hotel management was full of practical and innovative knowledge. The briefing with the sessions and training lessons helped me a lot.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

The Hotel School
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10

The Hotel School

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
RIG Institute of Hospitality and Management

RIG Institute of Hospitality and Management

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Bachelors in Vocational Courses 4.5 1.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
BHM 8.4 1.17 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RIG Institute of Hospitality and Management
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BHM 4.5 82 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
UEI Global Rohini
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

UEI Global Rohini

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
BHM 5.3 1.26 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SYMK Institute Of Hospitality Management
BHM 4.4 2.20 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Institute of Hotel Management, Catering and Nutrition - [IHM], Pusa
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BHM 9.1 1.32 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
BHM 8.4 1.17 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Institute of Hotel Management - [IIHM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BHM 7.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Hotel Academy-[IHA]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Indian Hotel Academy-[IHA]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
BHM 5.7 1.27 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
UEI Global Rohini
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

UEI Global Rohini

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
BHM 5.3 1.26 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RIG Institute of Hospitality and Management
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BHM 4.5 82 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Bharathiar University Time Table 2021 (Released) for B.A., B.Sc, B.Com; Get Direct Link to Check Here
February 15, 2021
Bharathiar University Time Table 2021 (Released) for B.A., B.Sc, B.Com; Get Direct Link to Check Here

Bharathiar University 2021 Timetable: Direct Links  Candidates can check the table below to download the Bharathiar University 2021 Timetable for the specific courses from the direct links.  Course Name Direct Links B.A. Exam March 2021 Timetable (Academic

ICSI signs MoU with Bharathiar University for Academic Collaboration; Details Here
December 16, 2020
ICSI signs MoU with Bharathiar University for Academic Collaboration; Details Here

December 16, 2020: Institute of Company Secretaries of India (ICSI) has collaborated with Bharathiar University under the “ICSI Academic Collaborations” initiative.  As per the ICSI statement released on December 14, 2020, the aim of the MoU signed between ICSI, and Bharathi

Bharathiar University: 3 Constituent Colleges Converted to Government Colleges; Know Details Here
December 13, 2020
Bharathiar University: 3 Constituent Colleges Converted to Government Colleges; Know Details Here

Around 3 constituent colleges of Bharathiar University have been converted into Government Colleges by the Tamil Nadu State Government. This will reduce the financial burden of the university and students will benefit by paying nominal fees. These Constituent Colleges of Bharathiar Universit

TN Colleges: Technical Glitches Plague Day-1 of Online Final Year Exams
September 23, 2020
TN Colleges: Technical Glitches Plague Day-1 of Online Final Year Exams

Tamil Nadu: Students reported technical glitches in the online final semester examination for engineering and art programs, conducted by universities of Tamil Nadu.  Connectivity woes, log-in issues, page loading trouble and inability to seek technical help were some of the difficulties

Bharathiar University Affiliated Colleges Gear Up to Conduct Final Semester Online Exams
September 14, 2020
Bharathiar University Affiliated Colleges Gear Up to Conduct Final Semester Online Exams

The Arts and Science Colleges affiliated to the Bharathiar University (BU) are all set to conduct the final semester exams for undergraduate and postgraduate courses. The exams will be held from September 21 to 30, 2020. Bharathiar University will be conducting a mock test on the coming Wednesday

Bharathiar University to Incubate Startups from across the State
July 22, 2020
Bharathiar University to Incubate Startups from across the State

Bharathiar University is set to soon incubate various startups from across the state through its newly established incubators.  On Saturday, The Bharathiar School of Management and Entrepreneur Development (BSMED) conducted the inauguration of an incubation centre set up under the R

Bharathiar University Result 2021 (Released)  @b-u.ac.in: Check UG, PG, Distance Education Results
February 23, 2021
Bharathiar University Result 2021 (Released) @b-u.ac.in: Check UG, PG, Distance Education Results

Bharathiar University Result 2021: Direct Link to Check Exam Name Date Result Affiliated Colleges / University Departments / PG Extension Centre – Final Semester Examinations – Fourth Set Results January 25, 2020 Check Here Affiliate

“Success shall come if the determination is sheer”, says Ms. Chandana Khan while suggesting the aspiring youth to keep patience and setting a particular goal for themselves
May 14, 2018
“Success shall come if the determination is sheer”, says Ms. Chandana Khan while suggesting the aspiring youth to keep patience and setting a particular goal for themselves

Interview by Yash Panchal Ms. Chandana Khan is the Founder of Abhi Institute of Hotel Management and been working at the institute since 2008. She has an expertise in establishing and managing a hotel management institute. She did her postgraduation in Journalism from Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan.

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company