Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology, New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR Estd 1999 GGSIPU, New Delhi Private NAAC Ranked 6 For Hotel Management By Indiatoday 2020 +3 more

College Rating

Based on 11 Students RatingClaim this college

8.9 out of 10
9.2/10Academic
8.2/10Accommodation
9.2/10Faculty
9.3/10Infrastructure
8.7/10Placement
9.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Hotel Management (11)

Most Popular Tags

Course (11)
Placement (11)
Structure (8)
Management (7)
Scholarship (7)
Facility (5)
Faculty (5)
Internship (5)
Entrance Exam (4)
Hospitality (4)
Industry (4)
Semester (4)
External Exam (3)
Knowledge (3)
Support (3)

11 Reviews found


Kk
9.7 /10

Remarks

According to me, my college is good it is proving us with a good education.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RK
8.2 /10

Remarks

In nutshell would like to say that my college is best part of my life till now and I really have wonderful memories from my college days including my faculty, friends and best buddies. Just because of my college only today I have groomed myself, my skills

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ak
9.0 /10

Placement Experience

9/10

From 7th semester students start to sit in campus placement. Their is special cell to make them ready for this. All most 100% placement Guaranteed.

Remarks

My college is professional and very much reputed college for making student career. Faculty are very supportive. 100% placement guarantee. For the admission, you need to give entrance test conduct by GGSIPU

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
M
9.3 /10

Remarks

No negative comments The college is very well settled & along with the campus & the course they are offering for the students It is upto a student how an individual gathers information & knowledge for the betterment of their future, as this the the best College of Hotel Management in town

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
VT
9.3 /10

Remarks

My college is great they provide everything which every student requires in college and faculty and seniors are great and college infrastructure was amazing and we all facilities available and we enjoy oir whole day in college.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PK
9.0 /10

Remarks

Its always ahead in every aspect.They are benevolent and really helpful in nature and always a step ahead when it comes to support and encouragement. Most of our faculty use social media to reach out to those students who are meticulous and timid to ask about any query or issues.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KM
6.7 /10

Remarks

Overall the college is good with a faculty and infrastructure which is helping the students in becoming future hoteliers but also there are some drawbacks like classes from 9:30 in the morning till 5 in the afternoon it hectic and tiering as much of it is practical

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
9.5 /10

Remarks

According to me, my college is good it is proving us with a good education It is a very good college with advanced training equipment and helping and good teachers. There is a 100% placement which is provided by our college to the students

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

PD
9.5 /10

Entrance Preview

BHMCT(I.P Univesity)- I scored 294th rank and got admission in the college. I choose this course over others as it has vast opportunities after completion of the course, a wide scope, average pay scale but a well renowned job .

Placement Experience

10/10

We have a 100% placement record over the years, Companies like The Oberoi Group, The Taj, J.W Marriot hotel,etc visit our campus. Package depends upon the position that you get selected for like entry level, middle level or Management Trainee.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
NK
10.0 /10

Remarks

Best Hotel Management Institute in North India. Best ever placement cell for students. If you wish to be a good professional and want to earn good income then this is a great place for for you to join this college.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Indian Hotel Academy-[IHA]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Indian Hotel Academy-[IHA]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
BHM 5.7 1.27 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Hope Institute of Hospitality Management - [HIHM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
Graduate Diploma in Management 4.1 1.20 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Hotel Management Catering Technology and Applied Nutrition - [IHM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BHM 6.7 1.30 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Delhi Institute of Hotel Management and Catering Technology - [DIHM&CT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
Diploma in Hotel Management 38.95 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
UEI Global Rohini
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

UEI Global Rohini

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
BHM 5.3 1.26 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Hotel Management, Catering and Nutrition - [IHM], Pusa
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BHM 9.1 1.32 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Institute of Hotel Management, Catering and Nutrition - [IHM], Pusa
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BHM 9.1 1.32 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Institute of Hotel Management - [IIHM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BHM 7.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Hotel Academy-[IHA]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Indian Hotel Academy-[IHA]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
BHM 5.7 1.27 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
UEI Global Rohini
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

UEI Global Rohini

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
BHM 5.3 1.26 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RIG Institute of Hospitality and Management
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BHM 4.5 82 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SYMK Institute Of Hospitality Management
BHM 4.4 2.20 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

IPU Special Offline Counselling 2020 Registration Ends Today (Jan 6); Check Eligibility and Apply Here
January 06, 2021
IPU Special Offline Counselling 2020 Registration Ends Today (Jan 6); Check Eligibility and Apply Here

IPU Special Counselling 2020: Online registration for IPU special offline counselling has started. Candidates seeking admission at Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, well known as IP University, can visit the official website ipu.ac.in to register. GGSIPU special offline counselling will

IP University’s Swayam Relaunches ‘All-Time Best Course’ on Media; Check Details Here
December 29, 2020
IP University’s Swayam Relaunches ‘All-Time Best Course’ on Media; Check Details Here

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha (GGSIP) University’s MOOCs course ‘Society and Media’ has been relaunched by the Swayam (Government of India) platform continuously for the third time. The Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU) has been glorified by the Society an

IP University: Registration for Second Round of Spot Counselling Ends Today (Dec 28); Apply Now!
December 28, 2020
IP University: Registration for Second Round of Spot Counselling Ends Today (Dec 28); Apply Now!

IP University Spot Round Counselling 2020: The Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, renownedly known as IP University had started the registration process for the second round of spot counselling admissions to the programmes based on National Level Exams as well as Common Entrance Tests. 

IPU Admission 2020: Spot Round Counselling Online Registration Ends Today (Dec 16), Check Details Here
December 16, 2020
IPU Admission 2020: Spot Round Counselling Online Registration Ends Today (Dec 16), Check Details Here

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU/ IP) has extended the IPU Spot Round Counselling 2020 registration date to December 16, 2020. Eligible candidates can register themselves for the spot admissions on varsity’s official website @ipu.ac.in.  Candidates seeking admission in

IP University to Launch PG Fire and Life Safety Program on Dec 03; Details Here
December 03, 2020
IP University to Launch PG Fire and Life Safety Program on Dec 03; Details Here

IP University: Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU) will launch Post Graduate Diploma courses on Fire and Life Safety for the academic session 2020-2021 on December 03, 2020, in technical collaboration with National Fire Service College, Nagpur.  GGSIPU Newly introduces Post Gr

IPU CET 2020 Cutoff: Round 3 Cutoff (Out); Check Here
November 28, 2020
IPU CET 2020 Cutoff: Round 3 Cutoff (Out); Check Here

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (IP University) has released the IPU CET 2020 Round-3 Cutoff for the courses offered by the university for 2020-21 admission year. The cutoffs are made available on the official website of the university: ipu.ac.in. Candidates seeking admission in IP

IPU CET 2020 Cut-Off Released for Various Courses on November 17; Check Details Here
November 18, 2020
IPU CET 2020 Cut-Off Released for Various Courses on November 17; Check Details Here

Indraprastha University has released cut-offs for BBA, MBBS, BA, and B.Com on November 17. The University has previously released the cut-offs of its B Tech programs on November 12. Applicants can check the cut-offs from the official website of the University; ipu.ac.in. The cut-offs released by

IP University to Start PG Diploma Program in Healthcare Management
November 17, 2020
IP University to Start PG Diploma Program in Healthcare Management

Delhi based IP University has introduced a one-year diploma program in Healthcare Management. Interested candidates can now enroll in the program via the official website www.ipu.ac.in Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University - [GGSIPU], New Delhi will be taking admission for this program from t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BHMCT AVG FEE - ₹ 113,667/Yr
3 Years

Faculties

Mr. Gautam Chatterjee Assistant Professor
Mr. Ranojit Kundu Assistant Professor
Ms. Gagan Soni Assistant Professor