Empee Institute of Hotel Management and Catering Technology, Chennai - Reviews

Chennai, Tamil Nadu AICTE Estd 1994 Alagappa University, Karaikudi Private

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

8.8 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
10.0/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
9.0/10Placement
9.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Hotel Management (4)

4 Reviews found


SV
9.2 /10

Remarks :

My college experience was the best phase of my life. As we all were given properly in-depth knowledge and the prestigious hospitality institute I always felt proud to be a part of it. Along with this, the institute focuses on shaping the career in a good way with better placement procedure.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

I always wanted to study here for a better future and also because of the fee structure which is very less as compared to any other university or institute. The fees estimated to be Rs 1,50,000/- on a yearly basis.

Campus Life :

I had a great time here with all the people and the knowledge I gained is on par the best. Moreover, the faculty and the guest lecturers were good at demonstrating their professional skills and helped us to know our true call as a hotelier.

Faculty :

Professors were good and understanding, their approach towards implying quality education and focuses on the holistic development of each and every student is good.

Admission :

The institute focuses on the up-gradation of the students so to get into this college I applied here for Bachelor in Catering and Hotel management after completing my class 12th from CBSE with good grades.

Placement Experience :

All of us were allowed to sit for the placement and job interviews organized either in the campus or outside the campus, as the institute has a good reputation globally, many national, as well as international 5 star hotels, came for the hiring process.

Course Curriculum Overview :

My course includes the syllabus for each and every module in-depth, the structure basically covers the basis and the advance level of hotel management. Both practical and theoretical knowledge holds equal marks from the examination point of view.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Regency College of Hotel Management and Catering Technology - [RCHMCT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
UG Certificate in Agriculture 5.1 78 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
The National Institute of Hotel Management - [NIHM]
BHM 24 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Visualite Academy
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Visualite Academy

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Diploma in Mass Communication 75 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Institute of Hotel Management Catering Technology and Applied Nutrition - [IHM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
PG Diploma in Hotel Management 8.7 31.68 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SRM Institute of Hotel Management
REVIEWS RATING
9.4 /10
BHM 7.5 70.56 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Annamal Institute of Hotel Management - [AIHM]
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10
UG Diploma in HM 65 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
The National Institute of Hotel Management - [NIHM]
BHM 24 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Alagappa University Result 2021
May 04, 2021
Alagappa University Result 2021

Alagappa University has released the result for various UG, PG, and Diploma programs for students to check and download on its official website at alagappauniversity.ac.in.  Alagappa University Result 2021: Direct Links Program Name Date of Publication Direct Link

Alagappa University Hall Ticket 2020 (Released) @alagappauniversity.ac.in: Check UG, PG DDE Hall Ticket Here
February 23, 2021
Alagappa University Hall Ticket 2020 (Released) @alagappauniversity.ac.in: Check UG, PG DDE Hall Ticket Here

Alagappa University Hall Ticket 2021 has been released by the Controller of Examinations(COE) for UG, PG Distance Education courses. Students appearing in the examination are requested to download their Hall Ticket from the official website of Alagappa University @alagappauniversity.ac.in.

interested in this College ?

Faculties
Mr. Vidhyasagar Nattar Lecturer, Department of Food Production
Mrs. R. Lavanya Lecturer
Mr. M. Murali Lecturer, Department of Food Production