Empee Institute of Hotel Management and Catering Technology, Chennai - Reviews

Chennai, Tamil Nadu AICTE Estd 1994 Alagappa University, Karaikudi Private

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

8.8 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
10.0/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
9.0/10Placement
9.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Hotel Management (4)

4 Reviews found


NG
9.2 /10

Remarks :

I enjoyed my college life, And the best part was that the faculty and other students were good to discuss any issues. Along with this it also had a great reputation in the nonacademics section, and the students were mostly inclined towards outdoor games and cultural events.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

For bachelors in hotel management, it includes the facilities and the infrastructure was so good especially the kitchen consists of good quality equipment. The amount I paid was around INR 1 to 2 lakhs/-.

Campus Life :

The campus was beautiful and I liked the environment along with the faculty were so good. I am proud to be a student of Empee because the course, job and friends I made was truly amazing.

Faculty :

My department consists of good and intellectual faculty, each and every professor has an abundant amount of experience and patience to make us clear every little concept.

Admission :

As for the admissions, I applied for admission in Bachelors in Hotel management which was for 3 years after clearing my class 12th from ICSE board.

Placement Experience :

The placement and internship system in my college was precise and mandatory for every student in his or her final year had to sit. Most big hotels and restaurants and the best thing are many international 5 star hotels also recruit us.

Course Curriculum Overview :

My course had a different set of the curriculum as we were in hotel management, we were given industrial training along with the full overview of the program which had both field visits and theories.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Institute of Hotel Management Catering Technology and Applied Nutrition - [IHM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
PG Diploma in Hotel Management 8.7 31.68 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pioneer Institute of Hotel Management - [PIHM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BHM 5.6 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Visualite Academy
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Visualite Academy

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Diploma in Mass Communication 75 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Institute of Hotel Management Catering Technology and Applied Nutrition - [IHM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
PG Diploma in Hotel Management 8.7 31.68 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SRM Institute of Hotel Management
REVIEWS RATING
9.4 /10
BHM 7.5 70.56 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Annamal Institute of Hotel Management - [AIHM]
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10
UG Diploma in HM 65 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
The National Institute of Hotel Management - [NIHM]
BHM 24 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Alagappa University Result 2021
May 04, 2021
Alagappa University Result 2021

Alagappa University has released the result for various UG, PG, and Diploma programs for students to check and download on its official website at alagappauniversity.ac.in.  Alagappa University Result 2021: Direct Links Program Name Date of Publication Direct Link

Alagappa University Hall Ticket 2020 (Released) @alagappauniversity.ac.in: Check UG, PG DDE Hall Ticket Here
February 23, 2021
Alagappa University Hall Ticket 2020 (Released) @alagappauniversity.ac.in: Check UG, PG DDE Hall Ticket Here

Alagappa University Hall Ticket 2021 has been released by the Controller of Examinations(COE) for UG, PG Distance Education courses. Students appearing in the examination are requested to download their Hall Ticket from the official website of Alagappa University @alagappauniversity.ac.in.

interested in this College ?

Faculties
Mr. Vidhyasagar Nattar Lecturer, Department of Food Production
Mrs. R. Lavanya Lecturer
Mr. M. Murali Lecturer, Department of Food Production