International Institute of Hotel Management - [IIHM], Jaipur

International Institute of Hotel Management - [IIHM], Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan AICTE, UGC Estd 1994 Private

IIHM, Jaipur Courses Eligibility & Detailed Fees

CourseEligibilityTotal Fees/ yearDetailed Fee Structure
BHM10+2 with 50% + IIHM ECHAT₹1.45 LakhsCheck Here
130,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

Divye Jain , Batch: Bachelor of Hospitality Management [BHM]-2018

8.7/10

"I got the admission through management quota. Firstly, I visit the admission cell this college. They take my original documents and submit to the college I choose my course and then they told me the fees. After that, I got the admission in this college."   Read More

Kapil B Choudhary , Batch: Bachelor of Hospitality Management [BHM]-2018

8.2/10

"The admission process was online. I got admission through E-chat procedure. I First filled the entrance test form in this college. After my 10+2 results. I got the good rank in e-chat then we are selected to the GD and PI. Then I was fulfilling the criteria of admission so I got selected and I gave "   Read More


RANKING

India Today logo

Indiatoday Ranking 2019

RANKED  #49

Hotel Management (National)


The Week logo

The Week Ranking 2019

RANKED  #45

Hotel Management (National)

No Result Found

College rating

based on 18 students ratings

8.4/10

8.8/10academic
8.1/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
8.8/10placements
8.3/10social

college Info reviews view all

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
course curriculum
job opportunity
management
placement
faculty
admission
experience
campus
infrastructure
hospitality
package
afford
entrance
network
C
Chandan Singh BhatiBachelor of Hospitality Management [BHM]Batch : 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.8 /10

The positive remark is that the faculties and the facilities are also good but the main thing is that the infrastructure is good.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
D
Divye JainBachelor of Hospitality Management [BHM]Batch : 2018
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This college is amazing.

9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Shailesh MaheshwariBachelor of Hospitality Management [BHM]Batch : 2018
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A Good Academic Institution.

Remarks -
8.7 /10

The college is good and the faculty is also good. The crowd is also good depending on the course you enroll yourself in. If you want into Drama, this is not where you should be.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
M
Manoj MoriyaBachelor of Hospitality Management [BHM]Batch : 2018
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Remarks -
7.7 /10

It's a very good and excellent college with well-experienced faculty. I enjoyed being a part of it. It makes happy when I see back of my life as I was one of the parts of this beautiful college. Since it is a very well established and well-experienced college ever had.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
K
Kapil B ChoudharyBachelor of Hospitality Management [BHM]Batch : 2018
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome college

Remarks -
8.2 /10

The college was very good and I don't think it requires any improvement. But yes one thing was there the water coolers weren't working properly at times so just need to fix that.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
S
Suman MitraBachelor of Hospitality Management [BHM]Batch : 2018
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college reviews

Remarks -
8.2 /10

In college, there are some positive points and some negative points positive points that this is a very good college and infrastructure is also well.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
S
Saurabh PokhariyaBachelor of Hospitality Management [BHM]Batch : 2018
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Placement is Good

9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
P
Piyush ChughBachelor of Hospitality Management [BHM]Batch : 2018
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College

Remarks -
8.5 /10

The college is good for study and also extracurricular activities.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
M
Manoj MoriyaBachelor of Hospitality Management [BHM]Batch : 2018
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College is best

Remarks -
8.7 /10

The college is overall nice from the point of view of studying but when it comes to the crowd and background of students, it is not good. College provides ample opportunities in the industry and helps in the overall grooming of the student.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
A
Anoop KumarBachelor of Hospitality Management [BHM]Batch : 2018
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review of IIHM Jaipur

Remarks -
8.2 /10

The college is nice and there's no problem at all. There are no negatives at all. Probably the best emerging college. It has a good building. Its a place for New innovations and talent.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Sports
Gym
Medical
Cafeteria
Library
Auditorium
Hostel
Laboratory
Wi-Fi Campus
Security
Transport

about college

Indian institute of Hotel Management, Jaipur is situated in the capital of Rajasthan. IIHM, Jaipur offers great infrastructure, superb surroundings and well- maintained campus. The institute offers personalized attention to individual student and feedback system makes the student and faculty of the institute friendlier. IIHM, Jaipur offer globally placement in countries like UK, Australia and Dubai. Also the institute invites professionals from various star hotels like Taj Hotel, Radissons and many more, to share their knowledge and experience with the students and teach them how the hotel industry works.

Facts and Figures of Indian institute of Hotel Management, Jaipur

Establishment Year

1994

Type

Private

Campus Strength

3000

Total number of Companies visited in 2014

More than 10, also from foreign countries

Total Placements in 2014

100%

Highest Salary Package

8-10 LPA

Total Faculty Members

10-20

Total Books

2500

Sports and cultural events

10

How to Reach

13 kms from Jaipur airport

Why to Join Indian institute of Hotel Management, Jaipur?

  • International degree- IIHM, Jaipur also gives their students, an opportunity to study aboard in their partner universities like Edinburg Napier University, Edinburgh, U.K. students also get scholarships the institute. Our international bonded university gives student an international degree making IIHM Jaipur a world class institute.
  • Best infrastructures- Training kitchen, Restaurant, Cafeteria, Library, IT lab, modern class rooms are some of the facilities IIHM, Jaipur provides.
  • Training and placement- Students from IIHM, Jaipur are placed globally. Students have jobs before even completing their courses. The institute has a record of 100% from the last 5 years.
  • Teaching methodology and curriculum- IIHM, Jaipur is the only institute in the state of Rajasthan, where apart from technical training, student’s life style is also seen. Students are trained in various parts of their life so that they can become a successful management material for the near future.

GALLERY IMAGES view all

30, Durga Vihar Durgapura behind Mahindra Towers, Tonk Road, Dalda Factory Road
Jaipur - 302018
Rajasthan , India

1.91KmJaipur Junction Bus Stop
1.43KmRailway Platform 7 railway station

0141-2722497 , 2721497 , 2720497

9785323334 , 9785014005 , 9785024006

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BHMAVG FEE - ₹145,364/Yr
3 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Placements

faculties

Anubha SrivastavaFaculty, Front Office
B.P. SinghFaculty, Front Office
Rishi RajFaculty, Food Production
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Institute of Hotel Management and Catering - [IHMC], Udaipur logo

Institute of Hotel Management and Catering - [IHMC], Udaipur

PG Diploma in Management , ₹ 55 K TOTAL FEES
7.6
UEI Global, Jaipur logo

UEI Global, Jaipur

BHM , ₹ 3.26 L TOTAL FEES
8.2
Institute of Hotel Management, Jodhpur, Jodhpur logo

Institute of Hotel Management, Jodhpur, Jodhpur

BHM , ₹ 1.07 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
×