Chaudhary Charan Singh Post Graduate College, Etawah - Reviews

Chaudhary Charan Singh Post Graduate College, Etawah - Reviews

Etawah, Uttar Pradesh NCTE, UGC | Estd 1983 CSJMU, Kanpur Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7/10

7.3/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
5.3/10placements
7.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Sarfaraj jamanB.Sc (Agriculture)Pursued
BATCH : 2021
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life

Good and not costly. A grade college

Alumni/Alumna -

I am only in first semester or first year so I don't know so much about alumni but I heard that the passed out student help college for his improvement.


Scholarship -

Scholarships are not provide by college but if you apply for any national level scholarship college will help you.I don't know so much about loan facility because the fee is low so nobody apply for loan.


Remarks -
7.8 /10

Overall I am happy for getting admission in this college. Or I am only in first semester I have a huge way to go ahead So let see.


Internship -
8 /10

I am only in 1st semester so I don't know so much about this bus senior told me about this that some students go for internship but they left for some reason.But I don't know the reason so I can't tell you.


Exam Structure -

Regularly class is so neeeded.We have class routine lab day also include in it.Per semester we have to give two exams.In midterm exam for two days and 20 marks each per subjects.And the final exam held in 6th month of semester it is 100 marks per subjects.


Entrance Preview -

Admission exam held and some students get entry by their higher secondary marks.Management quota also available but very few seats e available.


Hostel Facilities -
8 /10

They provide hostel 2 kilo meter away from college.Hostel charge 23000 per year only.You have to pay 16000 when you first come to hostel after five months you have to pay the rset fee.Hostel provide food 3 times in a day.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

Everything is fine college is good,classrooms and labs r advanced.Every types of degee are done here but all the department have separate buildings.Our agriculture building is rhe largest from other buildings.We have office, classrooms, laboratory under one roof.


Placement -
6 /10

Our college is a A grade college so many companies are come for employees.They provide jobs most of students.But our college also provide Master degree so many students are don't get job they carry on their Master degree.


Events -
8 /10

Our college have a huge auditorium and it open only two times in a year 1) In the birthday of Chaudhry charan singh ji and 2) in 15th august every year.This year in 15th august the minisyet Shivpal Singh came here for flag hoisting.


Fees -

Fee is 6000 rupee per semester and we have 2 semester per year.You have pay this fee in college bank in the area of college.So the total fee for B.Sc agriculture stands 12000 per year only.


Faculty -
8 /10

Faculty is good they have their colony near hostel so in any need you can contact them.They also give tution in their own places.If anybody have problem they can help.You also join tution if you contact them.


05 Nov 2017193report
N
Nanda Kumar mallickBsc.agriculturePursued
BATCH : 2022
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college, very big college, large auditorium

Remarks -
4.7 /10

The college in very bad environment. and the weather in this area is very rough and the local people is not good. the area is dangerous and mafia's are available there for few times. and for other state students it's very hard to adjust in this area


Admission -

At Frist I heard the college name from a neighborhood then I searched about the college. so I contact to the college authority by email and phone then I came to the college with my documents and money and take admission


5/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
4/10social life
S
Somnath BauriB.B.A.Pursued
BATCH : 2021
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Chaudhary Charan Singh Post Graduate College, Uttar Pradesh.

Placement -
8 /10

Placements are an integral part of Business Administration department. Every year the college collaborates with a new firm or an organization for he students to get complete exposure to the environment they will be working in. Companies like Dabur, Samsung, Kotak, IDBI, Coca-Cola, Pepsi, Dalmia etc have been providing a platform where the students can gain practical knowledge in the course.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

The course subjects and pattern is designed by the Business Administration Faculty of our college. The course is completely oriented towards giving the students a real life experience of what the world of business and administration looks like. They have also made summer training as a mandatory evaluation subject in the curriculum so that there is training provided to the students in the work environment.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
A
ANSHUMAN PALB.EdBatch : 2018
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Review Chaudhary charan singh PG college heonra Etawah UP

Remarks -
8.2 /10

Infrastructure of the Chaudhary Charan Singh PG College heonra etawah UP is very good it provide by the NAAC A grade college. It has a large area. It has a huge multi purpose hall. The classrooms are provided with smart boards.


Admission -

The B.Ed enterence exam is conducted by govt.and then according to your merit and college preference you will get this college.This is a govt seated college so the competition for getting seat here is more.so you have to work hard for getting good merit in exam.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
4/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Adarsh Krishna P.G. College - [AKPG], Shikohabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.6 / 10

Adarsh Krishna P.G. College - [AKPG]

Shikohabad, Uttar Pradesh
NAAC
janta vedic college, Bhaghpat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10

janta vedic college

Bhaghpat, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

Amity School of Communication - [ASCO], Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Amity School of Communication - [ASCO]

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Banaras Hindu University - [BHU], Varanasi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Banaras Hindu University - [BHU]

Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
NAAC
Chaudhary Charan Singh University - [CCS], Meerut logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.5 / 10

Chaudhary Charan Singh University - [CCS]

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
NAAC

news view all

February 12, 2020

UP B.Ed JEE 2020 Photo Size, Dimension, Format and Other Details

The official notification for UP B.Ed JEE 2020 has been released on February 12, 2020. UP B.Ed JEE Last Day to fill the application form is March 6, 2020. The last day to fill UP B.Ed JEE 2020 Application Form with the late fee is March 11, 2020. Register Now For UP B.Ed JEE 2

January 15, 2020

Integrated 4-Year B.Ed Program Introduced by MHRD

As per the latest announcement by the Human Resource and Development Minister, Ramesh Pokhriyal, Bachelors in Education (B.Ed) has been remodeled into an integrated 4-year program from this year for the betterment of teaching and training quality. New 4 year B.Ed course has been devised an

February 06, 2020

Kanpur University (CSJMU) Result 2020: Scheme, Admit Card, Regular, Private, Semester Results

Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University (CSJMU) follows semester pattern for all its courses with the exams being conducted in the month of December and June for odd and even semesters, respectively. Kanpur University results are announced through the official website of the university.

February 01, 2018

UP B.Ed JEE 2018 Notification

UP B.Ed JEE 2018 notification is expected to be released in the 2nd week of February 2018. The exam is expected to be conducted in the 1st week of May 2018. UP B.Ed. JEE is a state level exam through which candidates can get admission into B.Ed. courses for further studies. The exam is going

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCAAVG FEE - ₹25,000/Yr
3 Years
BA
3 Years
view more courses[16]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Dr. Virendra SinghProfessor, Department of Agriculture
Dr. Utkarsh SaxenaProfessor, Department of Chemistry
Dr. Anant PrakashProfessor, Department of Botany
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sri Mahesh Prasad Degree College, Lucknow logo

Sri Mahesh Prasad Degree College, Lucknow

BA , ₹ 6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sai Nath Group of Education - [SNGE], Agra logo

Sai Nath Group of Education - [SNGE], Agra

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.8
×