Renaissance College of Hotel Management and Catering Technology - [RCHM&CT], Nainital - Reviews

Nainital, Uttarakhand UOU, Nainital Private Institute

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
8.0/10Accommodation
8.3/10Faculty
7.8/10Infrastructure
8.0/10Placement
7.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Hotel Management (3)
Management (1)

Most Popular Tags

Afford (1)
Choose (1)
Course (1)
Curriculum (1)
Development (1)
Discrimination (1)
Journey (1)
Management (1)
Placement (1)
Reknown (1)
Scholarship (1)
Stipend (1)
Structure (1)
Superb (1)
Wonderful (1)

4 Reviews found


GT
9.7 /10

Remarks

College is very Good with the quiet environment,& the faculties of this college very well educated with wonderful support and guidance towards the student.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

Yes, college always offers different scholarship opportunities to students it is also based on their 10+2 Intermediate education.

Fee Structure And Facilities

The fee structure is very good. College also provides scholarship to the students who get well marks in their intermediate education.college also supports student personality development & educationalist various activities. College also provides college uniform with free of cost to their students.

College Events

9/10

Sports events Carving activities Bartending various activities cocktail competition. Colours art & Rangoli competition Food production different different regional activities Bar events Well Service activities Guest attractions & handing activities.

Campus Life

9/10

College life & ambience is very wonderful to everyone. Institutes have a various laboratory for developing students skills & confidence level. Wonderful kitchen practice laboratory, Bar section, Restaurant for development service skills, Housekeeping suite room to learn about the hospitality formats of room setup & all.

Alumni/Alumna

Our senior is very helpful and they support as very friendly in our every situation & in various college activities.

Faculty

10/10

Wonderful lecturers. With the great teachings technique that I feel in college. I was always thankful to all the respected faculties & management staff who were providing their wonderful efforts towards me & all the student. Every Saturday we all students take participate & enjoying the different activities on a college campus.

Admission

I choose this college because it is situated in a very quiet environment with very well comfort zone with all the facilities of study. The institute provides all the facilities to the upcoming students & also the student who are pursuing their education from this college.

Placement Experience

10/10

The placement is all about well reputed organizations 5 stat deluxe properties such as ITC Grand Chola Chennai, Hyatt Regency Delhi, The Oberoi New Delhi, Radisson Blu Delhi, Jaypee Palace Agra, Hyatt Regency Chandigarh, The Taj etc,

Course Curriculum Overview

10/10

I am very glad to share a positive journey of Bachelor of Hospitality Management at RENAISSANCE COLLEGE. Here the atmosphere is full of motivation & innovation. Renaissance provides great exposure to students by organizing different activities which are very much helpful for every student for deciding their future field. The biggest thing for every hospitality student is to get a wonderful opportunity to start their career with the reputed organisation and a good package. I was lucky to get placed my industrial training with ITC Grand Chola Chennai and I am thankful to training and placement cell faculty Mr Danish Ahmed of Renaissance college for providing a platform to enhance my skills and opportunity to showcase them the ambience of the campus is very positive and the whole experience is very good and there is always support and motivation from the management to pursue our dreams and, I would like heartily thanks to all the faculties & staffs in our institute who were formerly working as well & for helping me adjust to every situation in a good path the whole time.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Institute of Technology & Science - [ITS] UG Campus
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
BBA/BBM 1.16 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Imperial Institute of Management and Technology - [IIMT]
BHM 4.1 51.57 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amazon Institute of Hotel Tourism and Management
BBA/BBM 5.7 1.90 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amrapali Institute of Hotel Management
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BHM 5.7 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Madhuban Academy of Hospitality Administration and Research
BHM 3.27 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Culinary College of Hotel Management and Catering Technology - [CCHMCT]
BHM 29.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

PAL College of Technology and Management
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BHM 4.2 12.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Imperial Institute of Management and Technology - [IIMT]
BHM 4.1 51.57 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amrapali Institute of Applied Sciences - [AIAS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BHM 55 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amrapali Institute of Hotel Management
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BHM 5.7 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Tata Institute of Social Sciences - [TISS]
BHM 4.0 29.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Servo Hospitality School - [SHS]

Servo Hospitality School - [SHS]

Dehradun, Uttarakhand
BHM 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Uttarakhand Open University (UOU) Time Table 2021 (Released) @uou.ac.in/exam: Check UG, PG Time Table
March 26, 2021
Uttarakhand Open University (UOU) Time Table 2021 (Released) @uou.ac.in/exam: Check UG, PG Time Table

Uttarakhand Open University (UOU) releases the exam time table for several undergraduate and postgraduate programmes offered at the varsity. Latest Updates Department Date Link MASTER DEGREE AND POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA PROGRAMMES (Semester) March 26, 2021

Taking quality higher education at the door-step of the learners
November 10, 2020
Taking quality higher education at the door-step of the learners

Prof. Om Prakash Singh Negi is the Vice Chancellor at Uttarakhand Open University. Prof. Negi has 35 years of experience of teaching Postgraduate and Undergraduate classes. He has been actively engaged in research since the last 37 years. Bringing the vast experience for the students to make t

UOU Admit Card 2021 (Released) Check @uou.ac.in:  UG & PG Hall Ticket
March 05, 2021
UOU Admit Card 2021 (Released) Check @uou.ac.in: UG & PG Hall Ticket

Uttarakhand Open University has released the UOU admit card for February 2021 exams on the website of the university (uou.ac.in). The admit card consists of all the important details including the subjects, subject code, examination centre etc. The admit card can be downloaded from the website

Uttarakhand Open University Result 2021 (Released) Check@uou.ac.in:  UG, PG Result
February 24, 2021
Uttarakhand Open University Result 2021 (Released) Check@uou.ac.in: UG, PG Result

UOU Result 2021: Latest Updates Results Link BA-12 Bachelor of Arts Click Here BA-16 Bachelor of Arts  Click Here BA-17 Bachelor of Arts  Click Here BAG-16- Bachelor of Arts (Geography)  Click Here

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BHM AVG FEE - ₹ 70,000/Yr
4 Years
1 Year

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Kunal Madan Director, RCHM
Ashish Semwal Associate Professor, Food & Beverage Production
Kingshuk Pal Associate Professor, Food & Beverage Production