Renaissance College of Hotel Management and Catering Technology - [RCHM&CT], Nainital - Reviews

Nainital, Uttarakhand UOU, Nainital Private Institute

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
8.0/10Accommodation
8.3/10Faculty
7.8/10Infrastructure
8.0/10Placement
7.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Hotel Management (3)
Management (1)

Most Popular Tags

Afford (1)
Choose (1)
Course (1)
Curriculum (1)
Development (1)
Discrimination (1)
Journey (1)
Management (1)
Placement (1)
Reknown (1)
Scholarship (1)
Stipend (1)
Structure (1)
Superb (1)
Wonderful (1)

4 Reviews found


AR
9.7 /10

Remarks

I am too lucky that I am a part of Renaissance College of Hotel Management and Catering Technology the college is very good with wonderful quiet environment.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

The scholarship is all about the intermediate education of the student college only provides scholarship to the student who get good marks.

Fee Structure And Facilities

Renaissance college provides scholarships to the students every year according to the intermediate education marks. College also provides free uniform towards the student. I really feel proud to be a part of our college of Hotel Management Catering Technology.

College Events

10/10

Renaissance College of Hotel Management and Catering Technology provides an organised wonderful technical cultural management festival to the students every year Sports festival Bartending competition bar festival rangoli competition group discussion competition body language and personality development programs.

Campus Life

9/10

As per my experience and observation and I feel Renaissance College of Hotel Management is Aloe best college in Uttarakhand because it is situated in a very quiet wonderful environment it help us to grow up day by day because it is apart from the market very quiet environment to study and achieve our goals

Alumni/Alumna

We have wonderful seniors who help us lot every time and motivate us to build up our confidence level in every situation of life also supports in study motivating us towards the goal and career.

Faculty

10/10

Firstly I thankful to my all the Honorable Renaissance team management faculties employees or staff. Our college have wonderful and and very skilled multi talented faculties which which very friendly and frankly nature. I give thanks to my college and I am also so very lucky to get this opportunity as a part of Renaissance college.

Admission

Because Renaissance has a wonderful platform to complete my dream and future goals and the college provides very e-education towards the student as I feel and the placement it is also too good and the college management provides the different activities spectacles Sports activities every Saturday and we all students participate.

Placement Experience

10/10

Renaissance College of Hotel Management and Catering Technology provides us with such great placements again I thank for this college especially are placement cell faculty Mr Danish Ahmed provide service wonderful placements which are following ITC Grand Chola Chennai, Hyatt Regency New Delhi, Radisson Blu Delhi, nov Hotel Hyderabad, Park Hyatt Chennai, Hyatt Regency Chennai.

Course Curriculum Overview

9/10

We learn and gain education and practical with the very different techniques in the college campus to develop our skills which are following, Multimedia classes, Projector technique classes, lab practical classes with different different subjects and field.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Institute of Technology & Science - [ITS] UG Campus
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
BBA/BBM 1.16 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Madhuban Academy of Hospitality Administration and Research
BHM 3.27 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Hotel Management Catering Technology & Applied Nutrition - [IHM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
UG Diploma in Vocational Courses 7.9 70 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ram Institute of Hotel Management - [RIHM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BHM 81 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kukreja Institute of Management and Technology - [KIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
B.Des 4.1 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

PAL College of Technology and Management
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BHM 4.2 12.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Imperial Institute of Management and Technology - [IIMT]
BHM 4.1 51.57 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amrapali Institute of Applied Sciences - [AIAS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BHM 55 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amrapali Institute of Hotel Management
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BHM 5.7 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Tata Institute of Social Sciences - [TISS]
BHM 4.0 29.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Servo Hospitality School - [SHS]

Servo Hospitality School - [SHS]

Dehradun, Uttarakhand
BHM 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Uttarakhand Open University (UOU) Time Table 2021 (Released) @uou.ac.in/exam: Check UG, PG Time Table
March 26, 2021
Uttarakhand Open University (UOU) Time Table 2021 (Released) @uou.ac.in/exam: Check UG, PG Time Table

Uttarakhand Open University (UOU) releases the exam time table for several undergraduate and postgraduate programmes offered at the varsity. Latest Updates Department Date Link MASTER DEGREE AND POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA PROGRAMMES (Semester) March 26, 2021

Taking quality higher education at the door-step of the learners
November 10, 2020
Taking quality higher education at the door-step of the learners

Prof. Om Prakash Singh Negi is the Vice Chancellor at Uttarakhand Open University. Prof. Negi has 35 years of experience of teaching Postgraduate and Undergraduate classes. He has been actively engaged in research since the last 37 years. Bringing the vast experience for the students to make t

UOU Admit Card 2021 (Released) Check @uou.ac.in:  UG & PG Hall Ticket
March 05, 2021
UOU Admit Card 2021 (Released) Check @uou.ac.in: UG & PG Hall Ticket

Uttarakhand Open University has released the UOU admit card for February 2021 exams on the website of the university (uou.ac.in). The admit card consists of all the important details including the subjects, subject code, examination centre etc. The admit card can be downloaded from the website

Uttarakhand Open University Result 2021 (Released) Check@uou.ac.in:  UG, PG Result
February 24, 2021
Uttarakhand Open University Result 2021 (Released) Check@uou.ac.in: UG, PG Result

UOU Result 2021: Latest Updates Results Link BA-12 Bachelor of Arts Click Here BA-16 Bachelor of Arts  Click Here BA-17 Bachelor of Arts  Click Here BAG-16- Bachelor of Arts (Geography)  Click Here

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BHM AVG FEE - ₹ 70,000/Yr
4 Years
1 Year

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Kunal Madan Director, RCHM
Ashish Semwal Associate Professor, Food & Beverage Production
Kingshuk Pal Associate Professor, Food & Beverage Production