Renaissance College of Hotel Management and Catering Technology - [RCHM&CT], Nainital - Reviews

Nainital, Uttarakhand UOU, Nainital Private Institute

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
8.0/10Accommodation
8.3/10Faculty
7.8/10Infrastructure
8.0/10Placement
7.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Hotel Management (3)
Management (1)

Most Popular Tags

Afford (1)
Choose (1)
Course (1)
Curriculum (1)
Development (1)
Discrimination (1)
Journey (1)
Management (1)
Placement (1)
Reknown (1)
Scholarship (1)
Stipend (1)
Structure (1)
Superb (1)
Wonderful (1)

4 Reviews found


Sr
5.3 /10

Remarks

The bad thing is this they give pressure to the students for examinations.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

No. I have not taken any loan or scholarship. My brother is giving my fees and every expense on me.

Fee Structure And Facilities

The fee structure is affordable. If someone has a financial condition the college provides monthly fees structure. And also provides scholarships to the students. Sometimes it may provide discounts If you are doing admission of your friends and any other students through you.

College Events

3/10

The many festivals were celebrated like Holi , Diwali, Uttrakhand religion festival, Lohri. We enjoy a lot in festivals. The college provides like family environment in festivals time. The festivals are big and enjoyable. We dont fell like that we are far from home Because it is also our family??

Campus Life

6/10

Students are good and having pleasant behaviour. The seniors also provide us with information about which department is good and in which there is more scope. But you have to decide which department is good for you, in which you do work happily.

Alumni/Alumna

The seniors are very good and provide a good environment and appreciate us when we do help them in their work.

Faculty

5/10

* The faculty have good knowledge. * The faculty provide notes. *The college is so best in Uttrakhand. *They provide also industrial visits. *Faculty also shares their experience in the hospitality industry. *The best thing is this the college is situated in the best place in Ramnagar(near the natural beauty).

Admission

That was a simple process. Fist of all I contact the faculty what is the admission process. They said it is a simple process you have to come to the college for seeing the college. After 2-4 days I go to college with my parents for the admission process. When we enter the college we go to front office there was a faculty which give brief information about the hospitality industry or sector like scope after doing bachelors degree, salary package, fees structure etc.

Placement Experience

7/10

The placement is good .but is depend on the student knowledge. The many hospitality industries came to our college for interviews like Hyatt, Oberoi, Radisson, taj and many more hotels.

Course Curriculum Overview

6/10

*The college provide us best learning methods. *They also provide notes and books. *There are smart classes in every class. * All faculty have the best knowledge. *They provide a good environment. *All labs are well equipped and good. * The faculty also appreciate us.

5 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
3 /10 social life
6 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Imperial Institute of Management and Technology - [IIMT]
BHM 4.1 51.57 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ram Institute of Hotel Management - [RIHM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BHM 81 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kukreja Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology - [KIHMCT]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BHM 1.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Hotel Management Catering Technology & Applied Nutrition - [IHM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
UG Diploma in Vocational Courses 7.9 70 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ann Institute of Hotel Management and Catering Technology
BHM 5.8 1.95 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amrapali Institute of Applied Sciences - [AIAS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BHM 55 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

PAL College of Technology and Management
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BHM 4.2 12.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Imperial Institute of Management and Technology - [IIMT]
BHM 4.1 51.57 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amrapali Institute of Applied Sciences - [AIAS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BHM 55 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amrapali Institute of Hotel Management
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BHM 5.7 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Tata Institute of Social Sciences - [TISS]
BHM 4.0 29.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Servo Hospitality School - [SHS]

Servo Hospitality School - [SHS]

Dehradun, Uttarakhand
BHM 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Uttarakhand Open University (UOU) Time Table 2021 (Released) @uou.ac.in/exam: Check UG, PG Time Table
February 18, 2021
Uttarakhand Open University (UOU) Time Table 2021 (Released) @uou.ac.in/exam: Check UG, PG Time Table

Uttarakhand Open University (UOU) releases the exam time table for several undergraduate and postgraduate programmes offered at the varsity. Latest Updates Department Date Link Master Degree and Post Graduate Diploma Programmes February 08, 2021 Click He

Taking quality higher education at the door-step of the learners
November 10, 2020
Taking quality higher education at the door-step of the learners

Prof. Om Prakash Singh Negi is the Vice Chancellor at Uttarakhand Open University. Prof. Negi has 35 years of experience of teaching Postgraduate and Undergraduate classes. He has been actively engaged in research since the last 37 years. Bringing the vast experience for the students to make t

UOU Admit Card 2021 (Released): Check UG & PG Hall Ticket, Important Instructions
February 24, 2021
UOU Admit Card 2021 (Released): Check UG & PG Hall Ticket, Important Instructions

Uttarakhand Open University has released the UOU admit card for February 2021 exams on the website of the university (uou.ac.in). The admit card consists of all the important details including the subjects, subject code, examination centre etc. The admit card can be downloaded from the website

Uttarakhand Open University Result 2021 (Released) Check@uou.ac.in:  UG, PG Result
February 24, 2021
Uttarakhand Open University Result 2021 (Released) Check@uou.ac.in: UG, PG Result

UOU Result 2021: Latest Updates Results Link BA-12 Bachelor of Arts Click Here BA-16 Bachelor of Arts  Click Here BA-17 Bachelor of Arts  Click Here BAG-16- Bachelor of Arts (Geography)  Click Here

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BHM AVG FEE - ₹ 70,000/Yr
4 Years
1 Year

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Kunal Madan Director, RCHM
Ashish Semwal Associate Professor, Food & Beverage Production
Kingshuk Pal Associate Professor, Food & Beverage Production