Shri Balasaheb Tirpude College Of Hotel Management and Catering Technology, Nagpur - Reviews

Shri Balasaheb Tirpude College Of Hotel Management and Catering Technology, Nagpur - Reviews

Nagpur, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 1994 RTMNU, Nagpur Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7/10

7.0/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
6.5/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
7.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Harsh annapreddyBachelor of Hotel Management and Catering Technology [BHMCT]Batch : 2019
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Best college

Alumni/Alumna -

Yes all the seniors are helpful in nature and they make one must be comfortable in the college and in


Scholarship -

I'm not liable for any scholarship or education loan due to the cast i.e open/general the students


Remarks -
8.7 /10

Everything is okay in college and everybody is unit


Campus Life -
9 /10

The gender ratio is not the extended is equal among boys and girls everyone is treated equally and that's the best thing of Shri Balasaheb tirpude college of hotel management and catering technology. And everything is best about the college and college campus


Admission -

I got the admission in Shri Balasaheb tirpude college of hotel management and catering technology Nagpur Sadar by filling the cap round form by filling the personal details asked by the college for taking the admission in their college I got admission in first


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

Shri Balasaheb tirpude college of hotel management and catering technology the exam structure is semester pattern total 6 semester has to attempt by the students of the college the center is lad for the first-year bhmct the students have to take their hall ticket


Placement -
9 /10

Shri Balasaheb tirpude college of hotel management has the internship of 3months and placement are all over India


Events -
9 /10

India's and central biggest food festival of India is conducted by Shri Balasaheb tirpude college of hotel management and catering technology and all the faculty-student and other staff members help to make the event successful and make the event successful


Fees -

The fees structure of Shri Balasaheb tirpude college of hotel management and catering technology is 85,000 per year other expenses calculating 1,15,000 we have 3 instalment for filling the fess that is after every 3months or 4months the date can be extended on request


Faculty -
9 /10

Best faculty ever got in college life the best sir is Akhil sir and anikit sir of Shri Balasaheb tirpude college of hotel management and catering technology the staff faculty are helpful in nature and they always motivate the students and helps in studies


07 Nov 201900report
p
pavan punyaniMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Corporate Secretaryship)Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2016
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I gave ATMA exam. I scored 90.2 percentile. I chose tirpude college as it is in my city,Nagpur .


Placement -
6 /10

Right from local to big MNCs visit our college for placements. Eg. Nestle 7lac per annum.


5/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

February 18, 2020

Nagpur University (RTMNU) Results 2020: Timetable, Revaluation, Syllabus

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU) has divided its curriculum into two parts namely Winter Session and Summer Session and conducts examination for each session separately. Examination for the winter session is conducted around the months of November a

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BHMCTAVG FEE - ₹85,000/Yr
4 Years

news

Placements

faculties

Jairam JaiswalAssistant Professor
Akshay DandaleAssociate Professor
Disha KatrojwarAssistant Professor
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Tirpude Institute of Management Education - [TIME], Nagpur logo
8.1
Lady Amritbai Daga College, Nagpur logo

Lady Amritbai Daga College, Nagpur

B.Sc , ₹ 2.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
×