Suryadatta College of Hospitality Management and Travel Tourism - [SCHMTT] Rankings

×

Suryadatta College of Hospitality Management and Travel Tourism - [SCHMTT], Pune - Reviews

Suryadatta College of Hospitality Management and Travel Tourism - [SCHMTT], Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra Estd 2004 SPPU, Pune Private NAAC

College rating

based on 18 students ratings

8.4/10

8.5/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
9.1/10faculty
8.2/10infrastructure
8.8/10placements
8.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Scholarship
    Course
    Placement
    Industry
    Interest
    Knowledge
    Experience
    Gender Ratio
    Industrial Visit
    Campus Life
    Additional Fee
    Admission Process
    Hotel Management
    Bad Remark
    Educational Loan

    18 Reviews found

    M
    Mayank RanaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Hospitality and Tourism Studies)Pursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2021
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life

    college Review

    Alumni/Alumna -

    the alumni network and senior students are very helpful they also teach us how to to be professional in this industry and what to do and what not to do.

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    the faculty of my college is very helpful and supportive and also friendly in fact I personally feel that they are like my family especially professor Abhijit he is the one of the best faculty of suryadatta institute and the way he teaches us is awesome

    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    is nothing bad about my college everything is good for me.

    Admission -

    one of my friends told me about this college and share all the documents of this college and I have also interesting in hotel management so that's why I got the admission in this college and I am lucky because I get the admission in this college this is one of the best colleges of Pune for hotel management.

    Fees -

    show the fee structure is like that 22,000 for University fee + 53000 for college fee total I have to to pay 75000 early and it's not expensive because there are lots of other colleges charge 1.5 lakh annually but my college just charged me only 75000 so it's very cheap

    Placement -
    10 /10

    the placement of my college is good but I don't know that much about it because right now I am in 2nd year so I never appeared in any kind of placement, yeah but internship was good there are lots of hotels 5 stars and 4 stars come for an intern.

    Scholarship -

    I don't opt for any kind of scholarship for an educational loan the amount of payment comes from my family so I don't need any kind of educational loan and scholarship for my college fees

    Events -
    10 /10

    there are lots of events that happened in my college but one of the best events is Surya Utsav it's my college day this is the best otherwise we have Illuminati meet and also so lots of seminar and theme launch and there also lots of sports and + cultural activities.

    Course Curriculum -
    9 /10

    the course curriculum and exam structure are good every faculty is good and very helpful in all the ways in my college they are semester patterns which we used to get our exam every six months Plus there are also so many assignments and other activities.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    campus life is great every one is friendly and helpful in fact some time of security also show comes and show their simplicity level when they come out in the brown and join us and play together that's remind me that it's not just a college it's my home.

    09 Apr 202000report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 19, 2020

    SPJIMR Admission 2020: Registration for PGDM to End by Nov 27, Apply Now, Details Here

    SPJMIR, Mumbai has started the admission process for PGDM course 2021-23. The applications will be accepted only until November 27.  Candidates interested to take admission in SPJIMR for PGDM course have to apply online on the official website of the institute: (https://www.spjimr.org/). Pri

    October 19, 2020

    CAT 2020 Admit Card to be Released on October 28; Direct Link Here

    The admit card for CAT 2020 examination will be released on October 28 on the official website. With no possibility of postponement, CAT 2020 is scheduled to be held on November 29.  This year CAT 2020 will be conducted by IIM Indore. The institute is making all the efforts to abide the

    October 15, 2020

    SPPU Final Year Exam 2020: Pune University Postpones Exam Scheduled for Today Due to Heavy Rain Alert, Check Details Here

    Savitribai Phule Pune University, SPPU, has postponed Final Semester online and offline exams scheduled for today, October 15, 2020. As per sources, SPPU postponed exams scheduled for today due to Heavy Rain Alerts in Mumbai, Pune, and other neighboring areas alerted by the Met Department. 

    October 15, 2020

    AIMA MAT 2020: Registration Open for December Session; Check Exam Slots, Registration Deadline Here

    October 15, 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the registration dates for MAT 2020 December session on its official website (aima.in). Interested candidates can apply for PBT and IBT on the official website of AIMA.  Meanwhile, the schedule released states, AIMA

    October 15, 2020

    CAT 2020 Official Mock Test Expected to Release on Oct 16, Read How to Access

    The official CAT 2020 Mock Test is expected to be released on October 16, 2020. Read the article to know how CAT 2020 mock test and other details can be accessed. CAT 2020 Mock Test can be accessed by candidates who have successfully registered for CAT 2020. The official CAT mock test is

    October 14, 2020

    CAT 2020 to be Held Across 425+ Exam Centers to Prevent Covid-19 Spread; Check Details Here

    Due to the prevailing Pandemic Situation the Governor of CAT 2020, Professor Harshlal Lowalekar has now declared that exam will be conducted at more than 425 centers across India. Indian Institute Of Management - [IIM], Indore has increased the total number of test centers so that Candidates

    October 13, 2020

    UniPune Final Year Exams 2020 Day 1: Students Face Technical Glitches while Answering Questions; Check Details Here

    The Savitri Bai Phule Pune University (UniPune) final year exams started on October 12, 2020. Students faced many difficulties on Day 1 of the exams because of various technical glitches, according to the recent media reports.  During SSPU Final Year Exams 2020, students revealed that w

    October 15, 2020

    Delhi School of Business (VIPS-TC) 2021-23 Starts Registration Process for MBA; Check details here

    Delhi School of Business (VIPS-TC) is currently inviting admission applications from eligible students for its Post Graduate Diploma in Management PGDM 2021-23. The last date for registration is yet to be announced. Delhi School of Business (VIPS-TC) Admission: Eligibility Criteria Aspirants w

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    average package ₹250,000
    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,400,000

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    ITM Institute of Hotel Management - [ITM IHM], Navi Mumbai logo

    ITM Institute of Hotel Management - [ITM IHM], Navi Mumbai

    UG Diploma in Vocational Courses , ₹ 1.27 L TOTAL FEES
    8.6
    UEI Global, Pune logo

    UEI Global, Pune

    BHM , ₹ 3.26 L TOTAL FEES
    6.4
    ×