Suryadatta College of Hospitality Management and Travel Tourism - [SCHMTT] Rankings

×

Suryadatta College of Hospitality Management and Travel Tourism - [SCHMTT], Pune - Reviews

Suryadatta College of Hospitality Management and Travel Tourism - [SCHMTT], Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra Estd 2004 SPPU, Pune Private NAAC

College rating

based on 18 students ratings

8.4/10

8.5/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
9.1/10faculty
8.2/10infrastructure
8.8/10placements
8.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Scholarship
    Course
    Placement
    Industry
    Interest
    Knowledge
    Experience
    Gender Ratio
    Industrial Visit
    Campus Life
    Additional Fee
    Admission Process
    Hotel Management
    Bad Remark
    Educational Loan

    18 Reviews found

    Aboli GadeBachelor of Vocational Studies [B.Voc.] (Hotel Management)Pursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2021
    3.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    3/10academic
    4/10faculty
    3/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    4/10social life

    College Review

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Our senior is best. They help us in every program of the college. They are the best support for us. They participated in every college event.

    Remarks -
    3.8 /10

    No, there are not any bad remarks for our college. We have the best college and the best faculty for teaching. So there are not any bad remarks for our college.

    Admission -

    I pursed my 11th and 12th from the same college. So choose this college for My further career as a Hotel Management. I love cooking as well as baking. So i chose this career. I will love to be a chef in the future. And have my own bakery and its various branches.

    Fees -

    As our syllabus pattern, our college fees are paid by any mode by cash , card, loan etc. College fees are paid by cash or any other mode of payment. And university fees are paid online etc. Those students whose fees are loan they are charged with late fees.

    Placement -
    5 /10

    Our college gives us the best placement. In India or out of India. Our college helps each ever student for there placement.

    Scholarship -

    Education loan is the most cost-effective means to fund your education if you are unable to get a full scholarship. The growth of education is important. Have a generous aunt or uncle willing to sponsor your education.

    Events -
    4 /10

    The college celebrates farewell party, freshers party, Alumni function, Days to celebrate, festive to celebrate, theme lunch, Some Guest lectures etc. HUMAN RESOURCES (HR) of some hotels come for guest lectures and motivate us and inspire us for this hotel industry.

    Course Curriculum -
    3 /10

    Our pattern is the semester pattern. We 2 annual exams. And 2 internal exam. We have assignment, journals to submit. We have practical exams for every subject. We have the best faculty for teaching. We love to attend lectures. The lecture is more interesting.

    Campus Life -
    4 /10

    In our batch the ratio of girls is less than boys. But we all are treated equally, same. We are all one unity in our batch. Our college campus is very big. We all participate in each and every college activity, function, etc. Our faculty also supports us in every activity.

    09 Apr 202010report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 19, 2020

    SPJIMR Admission 2020: Registration for PGDM to End by Nov 27, Apply Now, Details Here

    SPJMIR, Mumbai has started the admission process for PGDM course 2021-23. The applications will be accepted only until November 27.  Candidates interested to take admission in SPJIMR for PGDM course have to apply online on the official website of the institute: (https://www.spjimr.org/). Pri

    October 19, 2020

    CAT 2020 Admit Card to be Released on October 28; Direct Link Here

    The admit card for CAT 2020 examination will be released on October 28 on the official website. With no possibility of postponement, CAT 2020 is scheduled to be held on November 29.  This year CAT 2020 will be conducted by IIM Indore. The institute is making all the efforts to abide the

    October 15, 2020

    SPPU Final Year Exam 2020: Pune University Postpones Exam Scheduled for Today Due to Heavy Rain Alert, Check Details Here

    Savitribai Phule Pune University, SPPU, has postponed Final Semester online and offline exams scheduled for today, October 15, 2020. As per sources, SPPU postponed exams scheduled for today due to Heavy Rain Alerts in Mumbai, Pune, and other neighboring areas alerted by the Met Department. 

    October 15, 2020

    AIMA MAT 2020: Registration Open for December Session; Check Exam Slots, Registration Deadline Here

    October 15, 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the registration dates for MAT 2020 December session on its official website (aima.in). Interested candidates can apply for PBT and IBT on the official website of AIMA.  Meanwhile, the schedule released states, AIMA

    October 15, 2020

    CAT 2020 Official Mock Test Expected to Release on Oct 16, Read How to Access

    The official CAT 2020 Mock Test is expected to be released on October 16, 2020. Read the article to know how CAT 2020 mock test and other details can be accessed. CAT 2020 Mock Test can be accessed by candidates who have successfully registered for CAT 2020. The official CAT mock test is

    October 14, 2020

    CAT 2020 to be Held Across 425+ Exam Centers to Prevent Covid-19 Spread; Check Details Here

    Due to the prevailing Pandemic Situation the Governor of CAT 2020, Professor Harshlal Lowalekar has now declared that exam will be conducted at more than 425 centers across India. Indian Institute Of Management - [IIM], Indore has increased the total number of test centers so that Candidates

    October 13, 2020

    UniPune Final Year Exams 2020 Day 1: Students Face Technical Glitches while Answering Questions; Check Details Here

    The Savitri Bai Phule Pune University (UniPune) final year exams started on October 12, 2020. Students faced many difficulties on Day 1 of the exams because of various technical glitches, according to the recent media reports.  During SSPU Final Year Exams 2020, students revealed that w

    October 15, 2020

    Delhi School of Business (VIPS-TC) 2021-23 Starts Registration Process for MBA; Check details here

    Delhi School of Business (VIPS-TC) is currently inviting admission applications from eligible students for its Post Graduate Diploma in Management PGDM 2021-23. The last date for registration is yet to be announced. Delhi School of Business (VIPS-TC) Admission: Eligibility Criteria Aspirants w

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    average package ₹250,000
    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,400,000

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Wingsss Aviation and Hospitality, Pune logo

    Wingsss Aviation and Hospitality, Pune

    Graduate Diploma in Aviation , ₹ 1.3 L TOTAL FEES
    UEI Global, Pune logo

    UEI Global, Pune

    BHM , ₹ 3.26 L TOTAL FEES
    6.4
    ×