Tuli College of Hotel Management, Nagpur - Reviews

Tuli College of Hotel Management, Nagpur - Reviews

Nagpur, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 1999 RTMNU, Nagpur Private Institute

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.3/10

8.7/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
8.7/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Prajot WankhedeB.TECH H.M.C.T.Batch : 2008
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Scholarship -

Yes, scholarship program was there from government of Maharashtra at that time & college was also availed a good gap in between payments.


Campus Life -
7 /10

As per my all 4 years of academics no other different social & nationality issue in my college. In terms of religion, politics, tolerance I didn't find a big issue on this. No comments further on this.


Internship -
7 /10

After every year we have internship training at one of our favourite hotels & restaurants. Stipend didn't offered there but it was just a nice experience. Internship was for 3 months.


Exam Structure -

Exam structure is as usual as per University standards. Each & every paper has at least 1 or 2 days gap to prepare. we get the enough time to prepare for exam. Thanks to University.


Entrance Preview -

I was just passed out from my 12th in 2004 & looking for make career in something different field. Then the day come & in which my friend suggest me to give CET entrance for hotel management admission. & I score little high to get admission. Tough days but I manage any how, to get through it.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

It was 4 years study in semester pattern, each semester has 4 subjects & 8 subjects every year. Ever year something new interesting subject. Really interesting & full of knowledge subjects it have in curriculum.


Placement -
8 /10

Placements as compared to my city my college had recorded highest number of placements that year. India & abroad agencies hired a student that time from Tuli college of hotel management.


Events -
7 /10

Fresher's party, Theme Dinner, Send off partied, Cultural Programmes.These events are held regularly & every year in our college. I take part in it as a subordinate but gain some important knowledge in that.


Faculty -
8 /10

As compared to my expectations it was very nice & friendly. Motivate us each & every step of our life. Still they are path finder for us & share their experiences.


12 Jan 2016124report
S
Shubh jaiswalHotel managementPursued 4th year
BATCH : 2019
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
9.7 /10

I'll give only the positive remarks to my college. I don't need to give negative remarks to my college. My college is good in every manner either this is the environment, faculties, or either canteen area.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance Exam


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
P
Pranjal IngleMaster of Science [M.Sc.] (Hotel Management)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2019
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Top college of this area.

Remarks -
7.8 /10

Last but not least the college is remarkable and veary educative in its prone areas.


Entrance Preview -

Because i find it pleasing and honorary to find a place in this college. The college has best labs for practicals and theory works. The faculty is also very humble and hardworking. The campus selection is also high from this college. Many big hotel chains such as Oberoi and the Hilton group came to recruit the student from our college.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

February 18, 2020

Nagpur University (RTMNU) Results 2020: Timetable, Revaluation, Syllabus

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU) has divided its curriculum into two parts namely Winter Session and Summer Session and conducts examination for each session separately. Examination for the winter session is conducted around the months of November a

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Mr. Shailendra ChikteAssistant Professor
Mrs. Shwetambari KathaleAssistant Professor
Ms. Harshada KaleAssistant Professor
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

NIBE College of Hotel Management, Nagpur logo

NIBE College of Hotel Management, Nagpur

BHM , ₹ 61 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Lady Amritbai Daga College, Nagpur logo

Lady Amritbai Daga College, Nagpur

B.Sc , ₹ 2.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
×