Tuli College of Hotel Management, Nagpur - Reviews

Tuli College of Hotel Management, Nagpur - Reviews

Nagpur, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 1999 RTMNU, Nagpur Private Institute

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.3/10

8.7/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
8.7/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
P
Pranjal IngleMaster of Science [M.Sc.] (Hotel Management)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2019
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Top college of this area.

Alumni/Alumna -

The overall experience of mine is very great and educative.It showed me the various aspects of life such as friendship,co-workship and educative learning environment.


Scholarship -

Good scholarship facility is offered for challenged students to ease their education.The fee submitting structure is also very simple and reliving.


Remarks -
7.8 /10

Last but not least the college is remarkable and veary educative in its prone areas.


Campus Life -
8 /10

Campus life of college is very interesting and soothing.The extracurricular activities are also helpful in making stressless mind and body.It keeps us from studying all the time and giving some extra time for some other things also.Labs of college are also very well maintained and working.


Internship -
8 /10

Yes, our college provides internships in biggest hotel chains and groups. The main thing is, our college also provide abroad study facility for abroad paid internships. The minimum stipend is Rs.3000.


Exam Structure -

As we see the course the exams are not very difficult to attend. They have a best marking schemes as per year students.The questions are short but are very understanding.Conducting of examination is also in very systematic method.Sitting arrangement is also properly arranged.


Admission -

Firstly,i have met with the principal then he showed me the whole campus and gave detailed knowledge about the institution.He started from the laboratories them the equipments which we use and finally the classes and the hostel department.He also told us about the fees structure.


Entrance Preview -

Because i find it pleasing and honorary to find a place in this college. The college has best labs for practicals and theory works. The faculty is also very humble and hardworking. The campus selection is also high from this college. Many big hotel chains such as Oberoi and the Hilton group came to recruit the student from our college.


Hostel Facilities -
7 /10

The hostel facility is very good and clean.It is situated in the college campus as there is no problem going college in time.The warden sir is also very helpful and generous.He helps in every kind of situations.The hostel fee structure is also feasible and pocket friendly.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

The course structure of the college is very easy and understanding.It is affiliated to Kavi kulguru Kalidas Sanskrit University, Ramtek.The course is divided into 4 categories and in very understanding language.We study from Oxford University which is situated in the library.


Placement -
8 /10

Hotel pride, Taj hotel, and group, Oberoi hotel and group came to our campus selection. The starting package they offer is something Rs 30000 per month. They start as a trainee for 2 years, after that, they gave us proper jobs and posting. Many more hotel chains come for campus selection.


Events -
8 /10

Many types of events such as kebab factory,tourism day,theme wedding held in our college every year.They host almost all of the nagpur.The invitation is sent through all possible sources.Special passes are given as per guest.There are only 2 colleges which helds famous events like this.


Fees -

The fee structure is pocket friendly and very feasible.All types of students can take admission in this college as there is a scholarship system and partial payment system also.The parlty payment system can be given in 3 simple times in an academic year.


Faculty -
9 /10

Our college has a special teacher/professor for every subject. This includes different teachers for bakery and food production. The faculty is very helpful and generous. They help us in various difficult situations like nearby exams and possible events, etc. They are well qualified.


08 Dec 201810report
S
Shubh jaiswalHotel managementPursued 4th year
BATCH : 2019
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
9.7 /10

I'll give only the positive remarks to my college. I don't need to give negative remarks to my college. My college is good in every manner either this is the environment, faculties, or either canteen area.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance Exam


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Prajot WankhedeB.TECH H.M.C.T.Batch : 2008
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I was just passed out from my 12th in 2004 & looking for make career in something different field. Then the day come & in which my friend suggest me to give CET entrance for hotel management admission. & I score little high to get admission. Tough days but I manage any how, to get through it.


Placement -
8 /10

Placements as compared to my city my college had recorded highest number of placements that year. India & abroad agencies hired a student that time from Tuli college of hotel management.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

February 18, 2020

Nagpur University (RTMNU) Results 2020: Timetable, Revaluation, Syllabus

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University (RTMNU) has divided its curriculum into two parts namely Winter Session and Summer Session and conducts examination for each session separately. Examination for the winter session is conducted around the months of November a

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Mr. Shailendra ChikteAssistant Professor
Mrs. Shwetambari KathaleAssistant Professor
Ms. Harshada KaleAssistant Professor
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

NIBE College of Hotel Management, Nagpur logo

NIBE College of Hotel Management, Nagpur

BHM , ₹ 61 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Lady Amritbai Daga College, Nagpur logo

Lady Amritbai Daga College, Nagpur

B.Sc , ₹ 2.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
Tirpude Institute of Management Education - [TIME], Nagpur logo
8.1
×