Chhotu Ram Kisan College - [CRKC], Jind - Reviews

Chhotu Ram Kisan College - [CRKC], Jind - Reviews

Jind, Haryana Estd 1972 KUK, Kurukshetra Private Institute

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

8.2/10

8.0/10academic
9.0/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
M
Manoj KumatB.ABatch : 2015
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life

College infrastructure and campus looks good in first place

Alumni/Alumna -

Yes i want to say that there is no raging, every senior student are like our big brother and sisters.They take care of us and also every festivals decorations, they are also great from there heart.


Scholarship -

Yes if you are good student and score best in exam then this college will give you scholarship for study for your future and you can also take loan for study the collage have there own Bank.


Remarks -
7.8 /10

There is no bad remak for this college. In this college we celebrate every festivals. everyone's take partispet. Believe me this college is awesome


Campus Life -
8 /10

There is labs, for medical students, there is workshop for students, they taught us cultural societies, there is every facility are good like electricity, there is also a race compticne, there is no religion thinking there is everyone same.


Internship -
8 /10

In this college many companys come from other states. You will definitely get your dream job. If you do hard work. Your English must be good. Because there are forners comes too.


Exam Structure -

Exam structure is very hard.


Entrance Preview -

This is very nice college i have passed out from here this year. There is no interview process for admissions.


Hostel Facilities -
8 /10

Hostal facilities are awesome there is 5 buldings in this college for hostels. There is two defrent hostal, two buildings are for girls and three buldings are for boy, there is all things available, timely breakfast, lucnh, dinner. There is also free WI-F


Placement -
7 /10

It's depends on how you study hard. If you are a good student you will get a good job. Me and my many friends got our dreams job.


Events -
8 /10

We are celebrating Every event, technical, cultural, management, festivals. Many students take partespent. There actings, they teach us how to do management, We all together celebrate all festivals.


Fees -

Fee structure is very good. You have to pay just two times in one year means after six months. you can pay your fee at counter window. There is a row for those wjo is paying there fee.


Faculty -
9 /10

The faculty of this college is very good.


15 Nov 201500report
A
AmitBABatch : 2005
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Its is the best collage in my city I taking admission in it 2013 and previous I was very week student I also run out in the school I got 55% marks in 12th and I did not get admission in the government collage but my friend supposed me to take admission in cr collage.


Campus Life -
8 /10

Many facility are available in this collage which makes interest in reading and teacher also makes interest in plays the ground in the collage is very big in which any students play any games in the collage so my friend to take right decessions and admissioned in this collage and makes life thanks frndzss.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

DAV Centenary College, Faridabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

DAV Centenary College

Faridabad, Haryana
AICTE
D.A.V. College, Kaithal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING3.2 / 10

D.A.V. College

Kaithal, Haryana
NAAC
Sh. L.N Hindu College, Rohtak logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.5 / 10

Sh. L.N Hindu College

Rohtak, Haryana
AICTE
Government College, Bahadurgarh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING2.3 / 10

Government College

Bahadurgarh, Haryana
AICTE

news view all

February 05, 2020

Kurukshetra University (KUK) Result 2020: Semester Result, Revaluation Result, Distance Education (DDE)

Kurukshetra University (KUK) results are given in the article below. Kurukshetra University publishes college-wise and individual results separately for all UG, PG and other programs on its website. Interested candidates can get admission in the doctoral courses af

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹6,679/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹6,359/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Computer ApplicationsAVG FEE - ₹6,679/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[3]

news

faculties

Dr. Kulbir Singh RedhuProfessor, Department of Commerce
Smt. Anju LatharProfessor, Department of Commerce
Sh. Sunil SoniProfessor, Department of Commerce
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University - [CRSU], Jind logo
9.4
Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Kurukshetra logo

Dayanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Kurukshetra

BA , ₹ 12.83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Chhaju Ram Memorial Jat College, Hisar logo

Chhaju Ram Memorial Jat College, Hisar

B.Sc , ₹ 3.45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Arya Post Graduate College, Panipat logo

Arya Post Graduate College, Panipat

BA , ₹ 20.85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
×