Chikiti Mahavidyalaya, Ganjam - Reviews

Chikiti Mahavidyalaya, Ganjam - Reviews

Ganjam, Orissa NAAC | Estd 1980 Berhampur University, Berhampur Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.3/10

9.0/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
6.7/10placements
9.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
K
K Suman kumar acharyB.ABatch : 2009
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life

College review

Scholarship -

Scholarship is based on your matric marks and loan facility is depending on banks not by college.so if any one wants scholarship then he will have to filup a scholarship form and then have to apply any nationalised bank.


Alumni/Alumna -

Yes lot of alumni and senior students are helping to this college for overall development, and coporates to different Cultural activities and games, like different programs. They all are keenly observing the overall development of the college.


Remarks -
8.8 /10

It's infrastructure, faculty , courses, history is the main positive. I think there is no student Union in this college this is main negative remarks.There should be a student Union in this alumni college.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

In this college various stream is provided. Ex. +2arts and science and there's a special course is available that is IRPM. And offers B.A, arts, science with distinction.and BCA.Exam structure is conducted by chse for +2and berhampur university for B.A.


Placement -
5 /10

There's was no placement opportunities are there in this college at that time when I am studying as a student but now I heard that this college offers internship for BCA students, and placement also.


Events -
10 /10

Annual function, different Cultureral activities and games like cricket, kabadi, volleyball, caram, chessboard, khokho, karate like events. And in this college lot of students achieved success in national level competition.


Faculty -
10 /10

Facultys are very experienced and well knowledgeable. And very friendly also. They are friendly behavior to each and every students, and principle also very good towards the students. Faculties are very helpful to poor students and offers extra classes that to without extra cost.


Campus Life -
10 /10

There is science lab for both inter and graduate students and there is computer lab for BCA students and physics and biology lab. And there are common room for both boys and girls, it's offers different indoor games and magazine, there is separate cricket ground is available for the students, all are are good conditions, and well maintained.


Admission -

By merit list and process of your carrier marks and certificate verification .and metric mark list is required then you have to fill up of application then then post to college address . After that there is a merit list then process of selection.


Hostel Facilities -
10 /10

There is a hostel available for both boys and girls near this college with in 2kms, there are lots of facility are there in this hostel, canteen and drinking water facility are there and watchmen also available. Infrastructure also not bad, looking good and super.


Fees -

Fee structure is feasible according odisha government rules and regulations but not expensive, and provide some scholarships for bright students. And provide some extra classes to bright students for no fees.


24 Jan 202000report
R
Rajesh Kumar PradhanB.ScBatch : 2017
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college is most idol worshiped college ever

Remarks -
7.7 /10

I think in my location my college is a great college for me as it provide me all type of task which need in my future life like extra curricular activities seminar presentation and scholarship.Its the best college for me


Admission -

I hv got selected as the topper of this college on ranke one and it's quite good for me then I gained more and more knowledge from my collegeou and lecture .I have participated in inter College seminar presentation and extra curricular activities.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
S
Sankar beheraB. ScBatch : 2018
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Chikiti mahavidyalaya

Remarks -
8.5 /10

There is no negative remarks about the college. Because the college provides all the facilities to students which needed to a student in a college. So every student love the college and like the college


Admission -

After +2 you have to participate in eaddmision and full fill the process and choose your subject, college by preference after some day the college will send you a intimation later to join the college. After selecting in the eaddmision you have to join in the course in the institution by paying the admission fee


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

NEARBY COLLEGES

Utkal University, Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Utkal University

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
NAAC
Rama Devi Women's University, Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Rama Devi Women's University

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
NAAC

news view all

January 22, 2020

Berhampur University Results 2020

Berhampur University offers PG and doctoral courses in the fields of Arts, Science, Commerce, Law, Education, Medicine, Engineering, Pharmacology, Homoeopathy, Ayurveda, Nursing, Military Science, Library Science, and Fine Arts. All the university courses are divided into regular, self-fin

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCAAVG FEE - ₹16,717/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹4,990/Yr
3 Years
BA Hons.AVG FEE - ₹6,847/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[3]

news

faculties

Sri Dasaratha RoutProfessor, Department of English
Sri Asutosh SahuProfessor, Department of English
Sri Prasanta Ku. PanigrahyProfessor, Department of Oriya
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Gangadhar Meher University, Sambalpur logo

Gangadhar Meher University, Sambalpur

BA , ₹ 3.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.4
Kuchinda College, Kuchinda logo

Kuchinda College, Kuchinda

BA , ₹ 5.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Dalmia College Rajgangpur - [DC], Sundergarh logo

Dalmia College Rajgangpur - [DC], Sundergarh

BA , ₹ 2.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
×