Christ Church College -[CCC], Kanpur - Reviews

Christ Church College -[CCC], Kanpur - Reviews

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh NAAC | Estd 1866 CSJMU, Kanpur Private

College rating

based on 10 students ratings

7.7/10

8.4/10academic
6.9/10accommodation
7.9/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
6.7/10placements
8.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
submit certificate
course
education
church
campus
internship
placement
knowledge
provide
scholarship
graduation
science
semester
interest
A
Ananya JaiswalB.ComPursued
BATCH : 2020
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BEST COLLEGE

Remarks -
6.7 /10

The college marks a good image in the mind of every student.


Admission -

Firstly I purchased the prospectus of college from bank,which consists token id for registration in college and university as well. After filling the form online I posted the form along with attested copies of my essential documents. The Merit List of the college was declared afterwards.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
R
Rachit maheshwariB.comBatch : 2019
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent college in kanpur

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Very good college in kanpur city to do graduation. College has two grounds and church. The has suitable environment for studies. Even the faculty members are of high quality and their teaching skills are good. If you are in kanpur do graduation from christ church college.


Admission -

The admission here is based on the 12th class percentage. Student who has scored more than 85 percent in 12th class gets admission easily. I completed my 12th from Saint Lawrence school, unnao and scored 87%. After that I applied in this college and got the admission based on my 12th class percentage.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
D
Divyansh saxenaBcomPursued
BATCH : 2020
2.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice

Admission -

Just by submitting documents and waiting for merit list no interview was conducted Availabe for students financially weak 6000 oer year and for that one needs to submit certificate Availabe for students financially weak 6000 oer year and for that one needs to submit certificate


Placement -
2 /10

No knowledge about thats Availabe for students financially weak 6000 oer year and for that one needs to submit certificate Availabe for students financially weak 6000 oer year and for that one needs to submit certificate


5/10academic
2/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
2/10placement
4/10social life
Abhinandan sharmaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Mathematics)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ideal college

Remarks -
9 /10

The college should maintain its reputation and build its goodwill again which it had a few years ago. My father also graduated from the same.


Admission -

I apply through the university site. I have selected Christ Church College at first position as I preferred it more. I attend the college function with my friends and saw that college was really good in all perspectives so I immediately decided to enter in it and applied in it and finally got that. I applied on 24 July 2019.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
r
rajat sachdevM.ScPursued 2018
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A renowned college in kanpur

Remarks -
5.7 /10

Overall experience of the college was good enough for me . I think college should focus more on their management activities because some where or the other management is lacking behind a little bit otherwise college is good in terms of studies and faculties .


Entrance Preview -

No the admission in this college is purely on the basis of marks you get in your graduation, a merit list is being declared & the cutoff for this college is very high. It is one of best college in Kanpur and plus I had to do specialization in Physics and Physics faculty is awesome..


5/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
B
BRAHMA NAND RAIB.ScPursued 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

apex point of education

Remarks -
10 /10

Christ Church College Kanpur is a college established in 1866, affiliated with Kanpur University, in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India. Earlier in 1840, SPG Mission School was established to educated Christian students.


Entrance Preview -

No entrance admission, on basis of merit of student and availability of remaining seat. there need online filling of application form regarding admission.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
BRAHMA NAND RAIB.ScPursued
BATCH : 2019
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

cool and interesting educational institute

Remarks -
9.5 /10

Collegthes situated in ever green, neat and clean campus Whit a historical church estb in 1866. In college campus atract me for it'S best educational envarment.


Entrance Preview -

in my college addition are allowed on the bassis of Mari in previous exam level. In this season 78% is the last merit for general category students.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
N
Nistha AgrawalB.COMBatch : 2015
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
6 /10

The college should maintain its reputation and build its goodwill again which it had few years ago. My father also graduated from the same.


Entrance Preview -

I completed my 12 th from Seth Anandram Jaipuria School with 91 % marks and cleared CPT for getting registered under ICAI. After which I opted for CHRIST CHURCH College in Kanpur where minimum required percentage was 85%.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
S
Swati DassB COMBatch : 2013
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college life

Entrance Preview -

Popularity made me to choose this college and entrance exam I've passed and got selected and everything is quietly brilliant I score 93% approx.


Internship -
10 /10

I choose TGIS company for the internship.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
R
Ritesh MoorjaniB.COMBatch : 2011
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.7 /10

It is very good college. Anyone can go for it. Good academic suppourt and good faculty in campus with good infrastructure.


Placement -
7 /10

It provides good job opportunities in campus placements. Many finance companies come for placements.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

VSSD College, Kanpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.5 / 10

VSSD College

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Brahmanand College, Kanpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Brahmanand College

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
UGC
DAV College - [DAV], Kanpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10

DAV College - [DAV]

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University - [CSJMU], Kanpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

news view all

June 01, 2020

CSJMU Admit Card 2020 (Released) : Check UG & PG (Regular/ Private/ Supplementary) Admit Card, Time Table

CSJMU Admit Card 2020 has been released on the official website. Students can download Kanpur University Admit Card via link provided below. To download the respective semester admit card, students need to enter the ‘Registration No.’ in the space provided.  It is mandatory to do

June 01, 2020

Kanpur University (CSJMU) Time Table 2020: Hall Ticket, Syllabus, Exam Scheme, Dates

Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University or popularly known as CSJMU has released the time table for BA, B.Sc, B.Com, MA, M.Sc, M.Com examinations. Candidates appearing for the semester and annual exams can visit the official website to check the time table for their respective courses

May 01, 2020

CSJM University Result 2020: Semester Yearly Result, Revaluation, Admit Card, Exam Schedule, Syllabus

Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University, Kanpur is a Public State University formerly known as Kanpur University established in the year of 1966 in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh  CSJM University will soon release the UG & PG result for examination conducted in the month of December 201

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹3,180/Yr
3 Years
BA (English Literature)AVG FEE - ₹3,180/Yr
3 Years
BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹3,180/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[27]

news

faculties

Dr. H. M. MehrotraAssociate Professor
DR. SAMUEL DAYALAssociate Professor
Dr. Sangeeta GuptaAssociate Professor
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Brahaspati Mahila Post Graduate College, Kanpur logo

Brahaspati Mahila Post Graduate College, Kanpur

BA , ₹ 2.46 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
Jagran Institute of Management - [JIM], Kanpur logo

Jagran Institute of Management - [JIM], Kanpur

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 1.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.8
Lucknow Christian Degree College, Lucknow logo

Lucknow Christian Degree College, Lucknow

BA , ₹ 6.47 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Rooprani Sukhnandan Singh Mahavidyalaya, Kanpur logo

Rooprani Sukhnandan Singh Mahavidyalaya, Kanpur

B.Sc , ₹ 14.95 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
×