Christ College Rankings

×

Christ College, Rajkot - Course & Fees Details

Christ College, Rajkot - Course & Fees Details

Rajkot, Gujarat UGC | Estd 1998 Saurashtra University, Rajkot Public Institute

Select Degree : B.Sc B.Com M.Sc BCA BA BBA
Select Stream : Science Commerce Computer Applications Arts Management

Christ College Top Courses, Fees & Eligibility


3 Years Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure
3 Years Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
  • Dates : Application Starts 31 Jan 2020 | Application Ends 15 Feb 2020 Check All Dates
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure
3 Years Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
  • Dates : Application Starts 31 Jan 2020 | Application Ends 15 Feb 2020 Check All Dates
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure
3 Years Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
  • Dates : Application Starts 31 Jan 2020 | Application Ends 15 Feb 2020 Check All Dates
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure

college Courses & Fees reviews view all

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Placement
    Scholarship
    Campus
    Admission
    Course
    Faculty
    Christ
    Experience
    Fee Structure
    Interview
    Company
    Environment
    Girl Hostel
    Hostel Facility
    Rajkot

    10 Reviews found

    D
    DhingliBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]
    8.4
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    So honest i think i was fair inf for the college review

    Course Curriculum -

    I like accounts so much thats why i took b.com and my fav facilities were in accounts nd finance . They made it so easy to understand the subject really well . Nd more over all professors were highly educated nd well in thier knowledge .

    8/10placement
    8/10college
    8/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    S
    StudentBechlor of scienceBatch : 2000
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Course Curriculum -

    Our syllabus is totally refreshed and the course that i have opted is very interesting and latest. All the faculty are phd holder and they teach very perfectly. One of the faculty named priyank patel who teach us biotech has many degrees and is very fantastic with his job

    10/10faculty
    1/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    7/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    V
    Vimal thumarB.SCPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college for study and make a carrer in any filled.

    Fees -

    No there are no additional fees or charges to secure admission,because admissin is based on entrance exam those how are pass in entrance exam are eligible for taking admission in college and it is very good college to take admission because it has very good faculty.

    Course Curriculum -

    Yes industrial visite was organised in ahemdabad. And in that industries we have learn that have the raw materials is process to make a product and there many chamber where tha materials are moving towards the process where there many procedure to make a product.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    R
    Raghav DevmurariB.ComPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Fees -

    The fee structure of our college is vrry short and simple. We just have to go to the college office and we just have to tell our stream and the year which we are studying and thus we directly can pay the fees and it does not take much time for students and the fees are based for 6 months so the fees are pocket friendly too.

    Course Curriculum -

    There is a wide range of cources available in our college and the structure pf exam is also great. The college takes mid sems everytime to have a recall of the study and education they got in the college.

    10/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    10/10course
    8/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    P
    PRATIK PATELBachelor of Arts [BA] (Functional English)Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2021
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College

    Fees -

    The fee structure is feasible as the fees of the college consist of all charges such as the library, tuition, event fee, picnic fee, sports fee, lab fee, etc..as the fees of my course B.A is 28000 per year as it is 3 years course as fees are feasible.

    Course Curriculum -

    Yes, the course curriculum explains in detail the exam structure. As the exam is been taken by the Saurashtra University and Christ college is afflicted to Saurashtra University and course curriculum is decided by the university and it describes exam pattern number of the semester and what are the books to be purchased.in explain exam structure

    9/10faculty
    6/10placement
    8/10social life
    7/10course
    5/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    Kunik TulsiyaniBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 3rd year
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My College in few words

    Fees -

    The fee structure according to my course is very much feasible as it includes many industrial visits in the year for practical studies and projects.

    Course Curriculum -

    The practicals are involved in this course. It was a good experience studying BBA in this college which gives you an exposure to the corporate world. Industrial Visits helped a lot to understand the organization and its working. Also, I loved the syllabus for the degree I was studying. It gave me a good amount of knowledge towards the environment of business.

    8/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    udit parekhBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Physics)Batch : 2016
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Experience of the lifetime

    Fees -

    The fee structure is strictly followed by the college, the fee structure starts from 25,000/- per annume to 60,000/- per annume, one can pay the fees in dividents or by a single mean , apart from these some students are also given scholarships and allowed to study which is a very good point.

    Course Curriculum -

    The main reason of choosing the christ college over any other was the teaching factor, i believe that the best education for the bsc criteria is given here at christ college rather than any other other one. the faculties here are brilliant in the aspect of knowledge criteria. the students are taught the best.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    10/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    V
    Vijay JadejaB.COMBatch : 2007
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Course Curriculum -

    Curriculum finalized by saurashtra university (ugc), but college is having many optional subjects, one can choose. Course was short and enriching commercial student with practical approach.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    K
    Kunj PalanBA Batch : 2009
    5.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good teachers

    Fees -

    I would say not very expensive but since there was no extra focus on the students like grooming sessions or campus placement I would feel the same fee structure should include a few training sessions like other colleges provide to this stream of students.

    Course Curriculum -

    Very good. The selection of textbooks as well as the teaching pattern was very nice. The teachers carefully selected text books that were more informative and gave a good understanding to the students regarding the subject regardless of which board they have passed their schooling from.

    9/10faculty
    1/10placement
    4/10social life
    8/10course
    3/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments


    20 Comments
    B
    Bariya satish

    MSC chemistry fee

    14 Sep, 2020 10:33
    D
    Admin

    Hello Bariya

    The college has not made public the fees for M.Sc. Chemistry course. You need to contact the college. The college phone number is 094271 64733.

    14 Sep, 2020 10:38
    S
    Sakina makda

    Fees for imba??

    22 Jun, 2020 04:02
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Sakina, Christ College does not offers IMBA.

    22 Jun, 2020 07:47
    V
    Vishal Varotariya

    how many fees for bsc microbilogy for external ! and when admission start for 2020 batch

    21 Jun, 2020 23:26
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Vishal, annual fees for this course is INR 22.500 (approx).

    22 Jun, 2020 01:04
    I
    Iram Juneja

    How many fees for BCA

    05 Jun, 2020 21:12
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Iram, annual fees for this course is INR 25,000 (approx).

    06 Jun, 2020 00:42
    M
    MIRA JIL VAISHNANI

    how many fees for msc chemistry

    01 Jun, 2020 12:37
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Mira, Christ College does not offers M.Sc Chemistry.

    01 Jun, 2020 12:51
    n
    nirali Badrakhiya

    How many fees for BBA.....?

    30 May, 2020 11:08
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Nirali, annual fees for this course is INR 50,000 (approx).

    30 May, 2020 11:23
    H
    Harsh

    What is the fees and admission procedure for Bba ?

    20 Apr, 2020 23:53
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Harsh, admission to all the UG courses is done on the basis of merit in intermediate. You can check the fee structure from the official website of the college.

    21 Apr, 2020 00:22
    M
    Mohit

    what is admisssion procedure in bcom

    16 Apr, 2020 14:25
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Mohit, admission to this course is done on the basis of merit in intermediate.

    16 Apr, 2020 18:50
    V
    Vishal Makwana

    How many fees for bsc??

    08 Sep, 2019 19:53
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Vishal, annual fees for this course in the college is INR 19,500.

    09 Sep, 2019 15:38
    D
    Devendra vadher

    How can i take admission in BA in 2nd?

    08 Sep, 2019 18:49
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Devendra, there is no such provision in the college of getting admission to direct second year of this course.

    09 Sep, 2019 16:18

    Show More comments

    Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    TN Rao College, Rajkot logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    TN Rao College

    Rajkot, Gujarat
    H. & H. B. Kotak Institute of Science, Rajkot logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
    St Xavier's College, Ahmedabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

    St Xavier's College

    Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    Navrachana University - [NUV], Vadodara logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    news view all

    September 10, 2020

    Gujarat Govt Forms 4 Sub-Committees to Prepare Roadmap for the Implementation of NEP

    To successfully implement the new National Education Policy 2020, the Government of Gujarat has set up four sub-committees to prepare a road map for the successful implementation of the same. State Education Minister Bhupendrasinh Chudasama, who heads the NEP 2020 State Task Force, announced the

    October 12, 2020

    Saurashtra University Result 2020 (Released): UG, PG, Semester

    Saurashtra University has released the results of the end semester examinations. With 50+ programs being offered, Saurashtra University conducts the semester examinations of each of the programs twice in a year, i.e. in the months of October & April.  Students can check Saurashtra U

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    news

    top courses

    faculties

    Dr. Viralkumar B. MandaliyaAd-hoc Lecturer, Department of Bioinformatics
    Ms. Pooja SoniAd-hoc Lecturer, Department of Bioinformatics
    Dr. Jignasa JoshiAssistant Professor, Department of Biology
    view all faculties[12]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Sunshine Group of Institutions - [SGI], Rajkot logo

    Sunshine Group of Institutions - [SGI], Rajkot

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 74 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    TN Rao College, Rajkot logo

    TN Rao College, Rajkot

    B.Sc , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Marwadi University - [MU], Rajkot logo

    Marwadi University - [MU], Rajkot

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    RK University - [RKU], Rajkot logo

    RK University - [RKU], Rajkot

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 76.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    H. & H. B. Kotak Institute of Science, Rajkot logo

    H. & H. B. Kotak Institute of Science, Rajkot

    B.Sc , ₹ 1.72 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    ×