The Bhopal School of Social Sciences - [BSSS], Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh UGC Estd 1972 BU, Bhopal Private NAAC Grade A Ranked 43 For Overall By Indiatoday 2020 +9 more

College Rating

Based on 101 Students RatingClaim this college

8.2 out of 10
8.4/10Academic
6.9/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
8.9/10Infrastructure
7.8/10Placement
8.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (52)
Management (25)
Arts (8)
Computer Applications (8)
Engineering (1)

Most Popular Tags

Faculty (64)
Scholarship (61)
Experience (46)
Interview (43)
Admission (39)
Fee Structure (36)
Provide (32)
Campus Placement (28)
Feasible Fee (25)
Campus Life (21)
Course Curriculum (20)
Placement Cell (19)
Merit List (17)
Final Exam (14)
Term Exam (14)

101 Reviews found


Aj
9.3 /10

Remarks :

Nothing bad about this college I can say all I can say is the best education they can give.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

It's feasible. Not so expensive as they charge according to their quality education in college. Fee structure of college BCom is average fees BCom Hons is a little bit high but many courses have average fees. College launcher extra fees for anything as it is included in the fees only

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

No, I haven't availed, many scholarship schemes like ST SC OBC gaon ki Beti Yojana minority schemes.

College Events :

Bsss is one of the most famous colleges for events in Bhopal as many cultural events organised in BSSS college every year Many celebrities have visited the BSSS college in the last few years I am very cultural events organised every time in college only enjoy the culture environment of BSSS.

Campus Life :

Gender ratios are good in college and so I believe extracurricular activities are mostly organised in college every year. main competition debates organised every time as they provide a good cultural environment and education environment, you will meet the quality standards of the events organised in the college.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes, I can't help you because every time we can't meet seniors because we don't have time in college.

Faculty :

Faculties are the best in BSSS college. You will get good education environment to study, faculty is very nice and the college A highly qualified professional in BSSS U won't have any problem IN any subject. Lectures are held in a regular manner as there are no fun classes.

Admission :

The admission process is simple. All you need to go to the website. Fill admission form there then u will be shortlisted if the name comes in the list. Then u can give interview and take admission in college. The admission process is very simple there is any complicated in this process.

Placement Experience :

Placements are good in the colleges they provide many companies like TCS, Amazon, Zomato, Deliote. U can have good placement.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Best commerce college in Bhopal. Faculties are magnificent. Good quality education. Placements are nice. In BCom, only u can have good placements. As many companies arrive in college like Deliote, TCS, AMAZON, ZOMATO etc. Internships are good and you will get placed before the final year.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Jagran Lakecity University - [JLU]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Jagran Lakecity University - [JLU]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BBA/BBM 5.2 1.35 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
NRI Vidyadayini Institute of Science, Management, and Technology - [NVISMT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
B.Sc 4.0 19.73 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Sc 6.7 20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Barkatullah University - [BU]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

Barkatullah University - [BU]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
MA 5.7 12.45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Extol College
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10

Extol College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 17.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Sathya Sai College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

Sri Sathya Sai College for Women

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BA 3.5
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Institute for Excellence in Higher Education - [IEHE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BA 6.2 18.88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government M L B Girls PG College - [MLB]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BA 6.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Regional Institute of Education - [RIE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BA 5.7 14.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Barkatullah University - [BU]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

Barkatullah University - [BU]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
MA 5.7 12.45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Atal Bihari Vajpayee Hindi Vishwavidyalaya - [ABVHV]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BA 5.6 6.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University - [MPBOU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
UG Certificate in Arts 5.4 3.61 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

RNTU Bhopal Conducts Webinar to Promote Indian Education Methodology In Collaboration with Various Institutions; Read Full Report Here
December 20, 2020
RNTU Bhopal Conducts Webinar to Promote Indian Education Methodology In Collaboration with Various Institutions; Read Full Report Here

December 19, 2020: Rabindranath Tagore University (RNTU) Bhopal’s Management and Commerce Faculty organized a webinar to promote Indian Education Methodology to guide a stress-free environment and to integrate ‘Mind, Body, and Spirit’. RNTU Bhopal organized the webinar

Barkatullah University Commences Final Year Exams from Today; Check Details Here
September 11, 2020
Barkatullah University Commences Final Year Exams from Today; Check Details Here

The Barkatullah University of Bhopal has commenced the Open Book Examination for various UG and PG courses from September 10, 2020. This year the University will be taking only one question paper for each subject. Barkatullah University: Open Book Examination Procedure The BU, Bhopal Universit

Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days
July 18, 2020
Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days

Chief Minister Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan has stated that the decision not to hold university examinations for the first and second year of graduation and the first year of state graduation has been taken in the past. Admission will be granted in the final year/semester on the basis

Barkatullah University Bhopal Result 2021
May 29, 2021
Barkatullah University Bhopal Result 2021

Barkatullah University (BU Bhopal) offers various UG, PG & Diploma courses. BU Bhopal follows the semester system for all of its UG and PG programs. Term End Examinations (TEE) are generally conducted in the months of December (Odd Semester) & May (Even Semester) every year. Can

BU Bhopal Time Table 2021 Released
May 31, 2021
BU Bhopal Time Table 2021 Released

Barkatullah University Bhopal (BU) Time Table 2021 has been released on the official website at bubhopal.ac.in. Students should check the Barkatullah University Date Sheet available for the semester exam to be held in January 2021.  Students should go through BU Bhopal Time Table t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Sc Computer Science AVG FEE - ₹ 38,202.67/Yr
3 Years
BA (English Literature) AVG FEE - ₹ 21,003/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) Economics AVG FEE - ₹ 36,403/Yr
3 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Mrs.Veena Gour Assistant Professor, Department of English
Dr. A. Swati Sharma Assistant Professor, Department of English
Mrs. Damandeep Kaur Gulati Assistant Professor, Department of Education
Reviews
8.3 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"A trip to BSS college."

I applied in Symbiosis too but because of corona, I decided to stay here in BSS. BSS is the best college for commerce stream in Bhopal. I got admission without any quota. The admission criteria was the following: -12th boards qualified with at least 60%, 70% for Bcom -No age criteria was mentioned The admission was done online. In the counseling process, the students were informed about the rules and regulations of the college. And introduced to the faculties.

by Saksham singh
9.8 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"It's an amazing college for your future"

I chose this college because it gives me what I want. For my dreams this college is perfect. All the facilities all available. The professor is well much experienced and they provide us much better education than other colleges and the placements of this college is awesome, guys trust me and join this college for your perfect future.

by Ankit Kumar
10 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

bsss college is the best college all over Bhopal they provided the best education in different courses they have dress up also many events happened daily a student get so many learnings from there the campus is green ground parking, swimming pool is there the admission process is first we have to fill the online form then after some days, an interview list comes in which our name will be there they take our interview after interview if we suitable for that course they finalized us.

by Shahbaz SHEIKH
Students also visited
LNCT University - [LNCTU]
LNCT University - [LNCTU], BhopalB.Sc, ₹20 K First Year Fees
9.0
Maharishi Institute of Management- [MIM]
Maharishi Institute of Management- [MIM], BhopalB.Com, ₹13.50 K First Year Fees
5.9
Career College
Career College, BhopalB.Sc, ₹15 K First Year Fees
8.3
Bonnie foi College - [BFC]
Bonnie foi College - [BFC], BhopalB.Sc, ₹12 K First Year Fees
SAGE University
SAGE University, BhopalBE/B.Tech, ₹1.50 L First Year Fees
8.7
Rajeev Gandhi College
Rajeev Gandhi College, BhopalB.Sc, ₹15 K First Year Fees
6.7