Christ College, Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra Estd 2007 SPPU, Pune Private NAAC

College Rating

Based on 18 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
7.9/10Academic
6.7/10Accommodation
7.9/10Faculty
7.7/10Infrastructure
7.7/10Placement
8.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

BBA/BBM (7) ×
B.Com (3)
B.Sc (2)
BCA (1)

Most Popular Tags

Management (6)
Course (5)
Faculty (5)
Interview (5)
Placement (5)
Christ (4)
Scholarship (4)
Subject (4)
Company (3)
Football (3)
Semester (3)
Structure (3)
Extra Curricular (2)
Admission (1)

7 Reviews found out of 18


P
9.0 /10

Admission :

I chose BBM because I have a keen interest in business, and this institution is one of the best in Pune, for admission, first of all, you have to fill the online form, and they will contact you and later on, you'll be assessed on the basis of your performance

Remarks :

The whole Management of the college is very positive and structural,and organised

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AP
8.2 /10

Remarks :

It is a Catholic Institute and I love the discipline in such institutions. It was really close to my house. Lots of my friends were also studying here and the placement here is average. The college has very kind and nice teachers and immense opportunities for growth.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
A
3.5 /10

Remarks :

There was a Physical education teacher who was useless . Used to act as if he is the principal of the college . Once he insulted for a fault which I did not even make . Had even taken my phone so that I don't disappear from college . Made me feel so insulted that I decided I no more wish to be in the college .

2 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
3 /10 social life
5 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PP
7.3 /10

Remarks :

Christ college Pune is a decent college where you can maintain your acedamic performance and explore many cultural events which will turn you into a different person when you will pass out as well as you will observe culture diversity in the college.

9 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
IV
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Management needs to improve a bit otherwise the college is very good.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
H
8.4 /10

Placement Experience :

After 4th sem Tata,mahindra,infosys I never went through al this so i never paid attention to this. 40%they got placements at very nyc companies. I will do MBA in Christ university.

Remarks :

Close to my house. They have taken students who actually do nothing through interviews. Very easy process. I submitted my form, they took interview. My cousin sister was here.

6 /10 placement
7 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 interview
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
A
4.2 /10

Remarks :

There was a Physical education teacher who was useless. Used to act as if he is the principal of the college. Once he insulted for a fault which I did not even make. Had even taken my phone so that I don't disappear from college. Made me feel so insulted that I decided I no more wish to be in the college.

2 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
5 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


3 Comments
Shruti Jadhav's profile photo
shruti jadhav
Do the college conducts the sports events, like judo, athletics ? O
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Shruti, kindly visit the official website of the college for relevant details.
M
matrena melgalis
Does this college have uniforms for bca students?
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Matrena, no uniforms are prescribed by the college.
K
kanak
Do the college have hostel facility
A
akansha expert
Hi Kanak, Please contact on this no. 020-20266024 to get the information about Hostel facility of the College.

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Arihant College of Arts, Commerce & Science - [ACACS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
Fergusson College
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Fergusson College

Pune, Maharashtra
B.Sc 9.0 11.13 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Christ Institute of Management - [CIM] Lavasa
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.5 3.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Symbiosis College of Arts and Commerce
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BA 7.1 19.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce - [BMCC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BBA/BBM 7.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Abeda Inamdar Senior College
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

Abeda Inamdar Senior College

Pune, Maharashtra
M.Sc 6.5 32.57 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Symbiosis Institute of Business Management - [SIBM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.9 9.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Symbiosis Centre for Management and Human Resource Development - [SCMHRD]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.8 9.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce - [BMCC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BBA/BBM 7.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Institute of Management and Entrepreneurship Development - [IMED]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.9 2.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ASM's College of Commerce, Science & Information Technology - [CSIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BBA/BBM 6.6 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Symbiosis Institute of International Business - [SIIB]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.6 7.70 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

UniPune Exam Form 2021 (Out): Important Dates, Documents Required, Exam Form Submission Process, Application Fee
April 05, 2021
UniPune Exam Form 2021 (Out): Important Dates, Documents Required, Exam Form Submission Process, Application Fee

Savitribai Phule Pune University has activated the UniPune Exam Form 2021 for students who wish to take the upcoming Regular/External Semester Exams.  To fill up the UniPune Exam Form 2021, students first have to log in to their respected student profile on the Savitribai Phule Pune Uni

Unipune Admit Card 2021 Released @hallticket.unipune.ac: Check BE, BBA, B.Sc, BA, B.Com, BCA Hall Tickets
April 01, 2021
Unipune Admit Card 2021 Released @hallticket.unipune.ac: Check BE, BBA, B.Sc, BA, B.Com, BCA Hall Tickets

Unipune or Pune University has released the link to download the admit card for the even semester examinations on its official website. Students are required to enter their username and password in the online portal to download the admit card. Unipune follows the semester system for all of i

Unipune to Introduce One-Year Diploma Program in Urdu; Check Course Details Here
January 14, 2021
Unipune to Introduce One-Year Diploma Program in Urdu; Check Course Details Here

Savitribai Phule Pune University is set to introduce a diploma course in the Urdu Language this academic year. The one-year diploma program introduced by SPPU will offer a total of 80 seats. Admission to the course will be bases on the candidate’s merit in the qualifying entrance examinatio

UniPune Senate Meet: Debate Over On-campus Class Resumption Delay at College
January 18, 2021
UniPune Senate Meet: Debate Over On-campus Class Resumption Delay at College

Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) administration has announced that a decision regarding the commencement of offline classes will be declared in the next 3 to 4 days after January 20, 2021.  SPPU Senate members debated, heatedly, on Saturday, January 09, 2021, over the delay in the com

UniPune College Reopening: State Ministers Says Final Decision to be Taken After Jan 20, Read More
January 18, 2021
UniPune College Reopening: State Ministers Says Final Decision to be Taken After Jan 20, Read More

Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) had previously announced the reopening of the university and affiliated colleges on January 11. While the Education Ministry announced on January 9 that the decision regarding college reopening will be taken only after January 20, 2021. Pune Municipal

Unipune Nullifies Previous Circular, Colleges Not to be Reopened from Jan 11; Read Why
January 08, 2021
Unipune Nullifies Previous Circular, Colleges Not to be Reopened from Jan 11; Read Why

Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) has released a new circular on January 7, 2021, cancelling the reopening dates of the affiliated colleges, which was announced to be January 11, 2021, according to the previous circular. On January 4, 2021, UniPune issued a circular stating that the offline

UniPune to Resume UG, PG Classes From January 11, Read Important Guidelines Here
January 05, 2021
UniPune to Resume UG, PG Classes From January 11, Read Important Guidelines Here

On January 4, 2021, Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) issued a circular regarding the commencement of offline classes from January 11, 2021. As per the circular issued by Pune University, practicals, theory, industrial training projects and dissertations of UG, PG and doctoral programs clas

Unipune: PhD, MPhil Scholars Get Extra Time To Submit Thesis; Know Details Here
January 03, 2021
Unipune: PhD, MPhil Scholars Get Extra Time To Submit Thesis; Know Details Here

Unipune: Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) has officially announced the extension of the thesis submission by 6 months for the PhD and MPhil Scholars considering the pandemic covid-19 circumstances.  Keeping in mind the pandemic situation, the University Grant Commission (UGC) ear

interested in this College ?

Faculties

Dr. Priya Wahab Professor, Department of English
Ms. Shilly John Professor, Department of Economics
Ms. Assunta Mendonca Sandhir Professor, Department of Political Science