Co-operative Arts & Science College, Madayi Rankings

×

Co-operative Arts & Science College, Madayi, Kannur - Reviews

Co-operative Arts & Science College, Madayi, Kannur - Reviews

Kannur, Kerala UGC | Estd 1982 KU, Kannur Government NAAC

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

8/10

8.5/10academic
6.3/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
7.9/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
9.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    8 Reviews found

    S
    StudentMaster of Business Administration [M.B.A]
    Enrolled : 2014
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My great college

    Placement -
    10 /10

    The placement of my college is very great. Many big companies come to the college for placement. The highest package is 10000 US dollar.

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10interview
    10/10internship
    10/10campus life
    M
    Mohsin nagoriMaster of Science [M.Sc], Financial Economics
    Enrolled : 2015
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Placement -
    10 /10

    The placement of my college is very great. Many big companies come to my college for placement. 50% of students get placement.

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10internship
    10/10campus life
    R
    Ravindra rajputB.Com (Honors)
    Batch : 2020
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    The college is very good with a high percentage of discipline

    Admission -
    8.7 /10

    This is very good callage. And this is the most popular callage.wondrful experianc. All cources are availble in thi college. Arts and sports days are spectacular memmories given.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    6/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    H
    HishamBCOMPursued
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good

    Admission -
    6.7 /10

    Good study purpus.students friendly teachers.and all functions are programmed or conducted to celebrate the college it makes happiness of students .and have the unions in our college and it helps to study the party structure .

    9/10faculty
    6/10placement
    9/10social life
    8/10course
    1/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    G
    Gangothri LakshmiBachelor's of Commerce
    Batch : 2020
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    BCom in the beautiful tea gardens of Kannur

    Admission -

    My admission was facilitated according to the merit list made by the university after online application. Students from commerce background mainly appeared for BCom admissions. My name was present in the second shortlist. After that, I was called to an orientation and offline counselling process at the university.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The placement and E-cell was quite equipped in our department. They offered us on-campus jobs as well. A lot of companies came for placements but I wanted to go for higher studies so i did not apply for a job.

    10/10faculty
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    R
    Rajan VengaraBBA
    Batch : 2019
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    An affordable decent course

    Admission -

    I applied to the college using my transcripts from the 12th standard. They made a merit list for all the applicants and accepted me in the first list itself. They called me to the college for counselling. I went with my father and later went and joined the college.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    A lot of companies come to the college to recruit students for placements. I did not sit in the placements since I wanted to go for higher education. Our college provides on campus internships.They don't offer stipend for writing research papers with the teachers but the intellectual value is much more valuable.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    S
    Surag nBa (Literature)
    Batch : 2018
    5.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Surag

    Admission -
    5.5 /10

    Its was good which was as expected by me my college was heavn

    5/10faculty
    5/10placement
    7/10social life
    7/10course
    4/10hostel
    5/10campus life
    V
    VishnuBbaPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good

    Admission -

    I had applied through their site and I got interview letter. Then I go to the college and attended the interview, they asked questions and read my certificates, after that process I got admission

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Our college is offering placements, our serious had placed in good companies, our college giving internship on the 2nd year of joining, the companies in our city contain a recruitment in our college.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    7/10course
    7/10hostel
    7/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Payyannur College Payyanur, Kannur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
    St Joseph's College Pilathara - [SJCP], Kannur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10
    Sir Syed Institute for Technical Studies - [SSITS], Taliparamba logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
    Mahatma Gandhi College - [MGC] Iritty, Kannur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    news view all

    November 10, 2020

    Kannur University 5th UG Allotment 2020: Result (Out) @kannuruniversity.ac.in; Check Here

    Kannur University has released the 5th UG Allotment 2020 results on November 9, on the university’s official website: kannuruniversity.ac.in. Candidates who registered for the 5th allotment for admission to UG courses at Kannur University can check the admission lis

    October 05, 2020

    Kannur University Third Allotment List for UG Courses Released on October 5, Check Details Here

    Kannur University has released the third allotment list for the UG Admission on October 5. Students can check the details from the official website of the varsity at UG Admissions section at cap.kannuruniversity.ac.in The admission fee is to be paid by the students who have been allotted seats to

    September 28, 2020

    Kannur University Second Allotment List for UG Courses out on September 28, Check List Here

    Kannur University released its second allotment list for various Undergraduate courses today. Students can check the list on the University’s official website cap.kannuruniversity.ac.in. The University recently started accepting applications for UG courses through CAP (Centralized Allotment

    September 24, 2020

    UGC's Revised Revised Regulations for ODL Lands Kerala Government in a Fix

    UGC has revised the criteria for universities to be eligible to offer such courses in its latest Regulations on ODL programmes. Read the full story here. "No university in the state fulfils the UGC's criteria for offering Open and Distance Learning ( ODL) programmes." Also Read:&

    December 03, 2020

    Kannur University Exam Result 2020: Exam time table, Revaluation, Improvement, Supply Results

    Latest Update: Results Exam Name Release Date Result 4th Sem BSc C.B.C.S.S Results Regular/Improvement/Supplementary (2014 onwards… ) Exam April 2020 3 December 2020 Check Result 4th Sem B.Sc (Hons.) Mathematics Reg

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹1,367/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (History)AVG FEE - ₹1,367/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Malayalam)AVG FEE - ₹1,367/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[5]

    ADMISSION

    news

    faculties

    Prof. P.V. RejinaAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
    Prof. Praveen MathewAssistant Professor, Department of Physical Education
    Smt. RemaAssociate Professor, Department of Mathematics
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Sree Narayana College, Kannur logo

    Sree Narayana College, Kannur

    B.Sc , ₹ 3.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Devamatha Arts and Science College Paisakary, Kannur logo

    Devamatha Arts and Science College Paisakary, Kannur

    B.Com , ₹ 28.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.5
    SES College Sreekandapuram, Kannur logo

    SES College Sreekandapuram, Kannur

    B.Com , ₹ 22.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Nirmalagiri College, Kannur logo

    Nirmalagiri College, Kannur

    B.Sc , ₹ 3.48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    ×