Govind Ramnath Kare College of Law, South Goa - Reviews

South Goa, Goa BCI, UGC Estd 1979 Goa University, North Goa Private Institute

College Rating

Based on 2 Students RatingClaim this college

5.8 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
6.0/10Accommodation
5.0/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
4.0/10Placement
3.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Law (2)

2 Reviews found


KP
1.7 /10

Remarks :

Our principal is one thing I want to change in my college that all

Admission :

I answered entrance exam and my father told me to take this exam and do law becouse it is professional course.and even because I didn't not have any idea after passing 12 what should I do.then my father said do this or don't do anything else so in order to study further and get good job. I prefer to study law becouse it will give me an idea about how is the law and how it is been formed

3 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
1 /10 social life
report
Read More
ND
7.0 /10

Remarks :

It is a very good college. It is also budget friendly. It has one of the finest network setup in Goa. I am very happy with the experience I am having in this college. Everyone here is very supportive and helpful. This college is constantly working on achieving excellence.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

S. S. Dempo College of Commerce and Economics
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10
B.Com 8.27 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GVM's Dr. Dada Vaidya College of Education
B.Ed 13.55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St. Xavier's College
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BA 6.7 5.98 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Goa University
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Goa University

North Goa, Goa
MA 11.11 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government College of Arts Science and Commerce Quepem
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BA 4.76 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

VM Salgaocar College of Law
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
LLB 5.5 21 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Goa University Semester Exams 2020 to be Conducted Online; Check Important Details
December 14, 2020
Goa University Semester Exams 2020 to be Conducted Online; Check Important Details

Goa University has declared that the semester exams for the undergraduate courses i.e. BA, BSc and BCom programmes for 1st and 2nd year via Digital mode whereas for the final year students, the exam will be conducted in offline mode.  The exams for both the undergraduate courses i.e. BA, BSc

DHE Goa: Admission Ongoing for B.Ed (MR/ID) Special Education for 2020, Apply by August 14
August 17, 2020
DHE Goa: Admission Ongoing for B.Ed (MR/ID) Special Education for 2020, Apply by August 14

Department of Higher Education, Goa invites applications for admission to B.Ed (MR/ID) programme for the 2020-2022 academic session. The application process for B.Ed courses has begun and interested candidates can apply till August 14, 2020. To apply for the programme, students must vis

Goa College of Architecture to conduct final year B.Architecture exams 
June 02, 2020
Goa College of Architecture to conduct final year B.Architecture exams 

Goa College of Architecture will be conducting the fifth year B.Architecture examinations from July 1, 2020. However the Goa University also stated that no exams will be conducted for the first to fourth year B.Arch students. The marks of the final year students will be submitted to the exam

Goa University Result 2021 (Announced) Check @unigoa.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 22, 2021
Goa University Result 2021 (Announced) Check @unigoa.ac.in: UG, PG Result

Goa University (GU), ranked among top 14 universities of India was established by an act of Goa Government in the year 1985. It is accredited by NAAC (National Assessment and Accreditation Council). The university has 55 affiliated colleges all across Goa. It’s known for its state-of-the-art i

Govind Ramnath Kare College Of Law Result 2021: Check UG, PG Result @grkarelaw.edu.in
February 25, 2021
Govind Ramnath Kare College Of Law Result 2021: Check UG, PG Result @grkarelaw.edu.in

Govind Ramnath Kare College affiliated to Goa University is a law college recognized by the Bar Council of India for Imparting Professional Education in Law. The college is located in Margao, Goa. Established in 1979, it is the only college for legal education in the district of South Goa and i

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

L.L.B. AVG FEE - ₹ 27,215/Yr
3 Years
B.A.L.L.B. AVG FEE - ₹ 13,526/Yr
5 Years
2 Years

Faculties

Mr. Pranand Chougule Assistant Professor
Mr. C.J.F. Prasanna Kumar Assistant Professor
Ms. Sonia Shirodkar Assistant Professor

Students also visited

VM Salgaocar College of Law
VM Salgaocar College of Law, PanjiLLB, ₹21 K First Year Fees
8.0
Don Bosco College
Don Bosco College, PanjiBSW, ₹23.34 K First Year Fees
6.3
Carmel College for Women
Carmel College for Women, SalceteBA, ₹8.91 K First Year Fees
7.5
Goa College of Hospitality and Culinary Education
Goa College of Hospitality and Culinary Education , North GoaPG Diploma in Hotel Management, ₹1.19 L Total Fees
DCT’s Dhempe College of Arts and Science
7.3
Rosary College of Commerce and Arts, SalceteBBA/BBM, ₹63.99 K First Year Fees
7.3