Crossland College, Udupi - Reviews

Crossland College, Udupi - Reviews

Udupi, Karnataka NAAC | Estd 1984 Mangalore University, Mangalore Public

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

6.8/10

6.0/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
7.0/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
4.0/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Tridip sengra DaimariBachelor of Business Management [BBM]Batch : 2018
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
6/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
8/10social life
Alumni/Alumna -

I've not graduated, next year is my graduation. Alumni network is Good at Crossland College. Until this year many Good companies came to the College To recruit students.


Scholarship -

There is no loan facility. They provide scholarship for student and they give for the member for day schooler of local student for managing and handling for studies.


Remarks -
6.8 /10

When I was a student at Crossland college. There is no bad relation and no such bad or violation.i agree everything was good and good times for student in a better way of growing.


Campus Life -
8 /10

The campus was good for the student. There are three institutes such as are-school, college, and other theology. There is a huge campus. The founder of Crossland college was c.t.Abraham. He has the gift of God and to develop and grow for the rural people. There is to provide education. Extracurricular activities like dancing, cultural, sport, quiz competition and group, and other many activities were taken.


Internship -
8 /10

No, There is no stipend for the student. some people they get I think so, I agree that those who have some need they provide. I agree they have some financial needs.


Exam Structure -

There is two times internal exam.one university exam in per semester. sometimes there is class test according to their syllabus and some basic unit to their teacher. They conduct test once per week or according to their syllabus of course. There is oral and viva exam. There will be a practical exam


Admission -

I got admission through my elder brother who had recently passed out from this college. He has a good relationship with his teacher because he was the same age to teacher and great discussion. My brother is close to the lecturer and has a better attitude in his while degree student.


Entrance Preview -

I choose this college because of it good for me.i have decided to study at Crossland college for my carrier and to get good knowledge and have good communication skills. I like this college because my elder brother passed out from this college and have a good percentage.


Hostel Facilities -
7 /10

I would like to say those hostel facilities for a cheap amount of money was not too good. The person those who have the capacity to pay 2000extra for chicken they will get three times dinner. The student would have good food according to program and other most of the time it was not too fine.


Placement -
4 /10

It was good for the student and have better placement for student college offer job. They provide job opportunities to the student and give some teaching skills to the student. They give some encouragement and idea knowledge to the student. They give some skills to empower and strong determination to the student.


Events -
8 /10

Host a workshop where students can make their own dorm room décor — think plant hangers, terrariums, or recycled frames for their art. dents are stressed. Organize a social get-together that doubles as a makeshift spa day. Bring in chair-massage therapists, aromatherapy experts, and yoga teachers. You can probably find a lot of these “pros” from within your own student base.


Fees -

The fee structure was medium. There is a monthly payment fee due for student and have a great amount of money for the student. They have a greater amount of scale for b.com student. There are some expenses for buying a book, notes, pen and some, etc. There are some criteria according to their course structure.


Faculty -
7 /10

I would like to say Crossland faculty was good and people were good intimate to a student. They clear doubt in teaching whenever the student has some clarification they used to clear all some doubt. They give notes while teaching and give a good lesson. They make the student develop in skills, attitudes, learning and many such types of needs to student


08 Nov 201800report


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

January 20, 2020

Mangalore University Result 2020: semester exams, B.com

Mangalore University offers PG and Research programmes in various faculties including Arts, Science and Management. Mangalore University is an affiliating university, it has more than 100 colleges und

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹18,000/Yr
3 Years
BA (History)AVG FEE - ₹5,000/Yr
3 Years
BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹5,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[3]

news

faculties

Mr. Johnson JacobAssociate Professor, Department of English
Mr. K. K. GurumurthyAssociate Professor, Department of History
Mrs. Prathibha ShettyAssistant professor, Department of History
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Poornaprajna College, Udupi logo

Poornaprajna College, Udupi

B.Sc , ₹ 21.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Bhandarkars Arts and Science College, Udupi logo

Bhandarkars Arts and Science College, Udupi

B.Sc , ₹ 31 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.9
×