Padala Rami Reddy Law College, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE Estd 1998 OU, Hyderabad Private

College Rating

Based on 7 Students RatingClaim this college

6.7 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
2.7/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
7.2/10Infrastructure
5.7/10Placement
7.1/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Law (7)
Course (6)
Semester (5)
Faculty (4)
Fee Structure (4)
Hyderabad (4)
Internals Exam (4)
Continuous Association (3)
Corporate World (3)
Global Corporate (3)
Hostel Facility (3)
Management Seat (3)
Regional Rank (3)
True Blend (3)
True Professional (3)
Activity (1)

7 Reviews found


ns
5.8 /10

Remarks :

positive and negative both are in our college, positives are we have best faculty and teaching fecility, friendly seniors and hostels around college so we could not search in accommodation, negatives are we don't have playground and area of college is quiet disturbing.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

there is scholership fecility in our college, if you apply for scholarship you don't have to pay for college fee, the college will take care of procedure of schollership after we submit our details, though all students won't get this fecility.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

every year we have to pay 18,000 as fee, it's quite good and reasonable when compared to other colleges,at first year you have to pay full amount at once,after that they won't ask for fee,but we have to pay until we graduate.

Hostel Facilities :

no there is no hostel facility in our college,you have to accommodate near college,but that's not a problem we have planty of hostels around our college,in reasonable price you can adjust in those hostels.

College Events :

every year college celebrates freshers party after freshers entered into our college, our freshers party was fab as we got that party from our seniors, and also we celebrate farewell to our final year seniors,there will be sports day and cultural day in our college.

Campus Life :

there are extracurricular activities like cultural day, sports day in our college,infact sports will be conduct all over colleges under University,and we got computer lab,we got decent library,and practice of court will be held in our college

Alumni/Alumna :

don't know about alumni network but our seniors are like our brothers and sisters, they give full support towards our education and parties,they even participate along with us in every event. they are good friends to our lecturers so they talk to lecturers about our internal marks and rise them

Faculty :

fabulous, they are very friendly towards students, they feel like we are their own kids, they are punctual also,but they enjoy our company,when we having fun they join us and that's make us more energetic.

Admission :

I had to give entrance exam,i got good rank in that exam,then i attended certificate verification,after that web councelling was held by University,in web councelling i got seat in this college.then i want to college to submit my certificates,they asked me full payment of fees at first day,i had to pay whole amount at once.

Placement Experience :

there are placement offers in our college at our final year, software companies comes to our college to give placements as their legal advisors, or else we will join as junior lawyers under lawyers in our state,i didn't experienced yet about placements and junior lawyers but i got this information from our seniors.stipend will be between 10,000 to 40,000

Course Curriculum Overview :

course is quite big, ofcourse law is not so easy there are 2semesters per year so,total 10 semesters in 5 years,in every semester there is 2 internals will be held by college those score will be added in semester exams.in each semester there are 5 subjects

10 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
1 /10 social life
9 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


2 Comments
V
vishnu
Hi.... I have got 94th rank in tslawcet. Which CLG I have to prefer,which CLG is best?
G
garima bansal

Hi Vishu, To know which college is best here is a link of participating colleges :- Best colleges

S
saikirabln
if I get rank 15000 in tslawcet ....is there any chance to me ??
A
akansha expert
Hi Saikirabln, It is depends upon the merit list which is prepared by the college itself on the behalf of Entrance test result, so, may you please visit the official website of the to get the latest updates of the college.

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

University college of Law, Osmania University
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
LLB 7.4 2.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
College of Law for Women

College of Law for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
Aurora Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

Aurora Group of Institutions

Hyderabad, Telangana
BE/B.Tech 4.3 37.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mahatma Gandhi Law College - [MGLC]
REVIEWS RATING
9.5 /10
LLM 70 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Manair College of Law

Manair College of Law

Khammam, Telangana
LLB 5.5 40.52 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
K.V. Ranga Reddy Law College

K.V. Ranga Reddy Law College

Hyderabad, Telangana

Nearby Colleges

NALSAR University of Law - [NALSAR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
M.Phil/Ph.D in Law 9.2 7.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University college of Law, Osmania University
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
LLB 7.4 2.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ICFAI Law School
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

ICFAI Law School

Hyderabad, Telangana
LLM 7.2 1.30 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sultan-Ul-Uloom College of Law
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Sultan-Ul-Uloom College of Law

Hyderabad, Telangana
LLB 7.1 30.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
NMIMS School of Law - [SOL]

NMIMS School of Law - [SOL]

Hyderabad, Telangana
LLB 1.02 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mahatma Gandhi Law College - [MGLC]
REVIEWS RATING
9.5 /10
LLM 70 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees
April 08, 2021
Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees

Osmania University Admission 2021 for foreign nationals students will begin on April 9, 2021. The university has released an official notification at the official website: osmania.ac.in, for the academic year 2021-22. As per the admission notice issued by Osmania University, applications for UG,

OU Time Table 2021
June 19, 2021
OU Time Table 2021

Osmania University (OU) Time table 2021 has been released for the upcoming undergraduate, postgraduate and research examination which will be conducted at the university. OU degree exam time table 2021 for the upcoming exams were released in January 2021.  Read the following section for dire

TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here
January 07, 2021
TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has released the TS CPGET 2020 rank card on January 7, 2021, on the official website.  Candidates who appeared for the TS CPGET 2020 entrance test can check and download their CPGET rank card 2020 online at tscpget.com. TS CPGET 2020 Result has been declare

ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here
December 18, 2020
ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here

ISRO plans to extend the MoU with Osmania University for three more years to complete the project on Indian GPS. Check details here.  Osmania University is planning to tie up with Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) to create a GPS using Indian field trial and data collection. The proj

CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below
December 16, 2020
CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below

The result of The Common Postgraduate Entrance Test (CPGET) 2020 is expected to be released anytime soon for the programs which were held as per schedule. The CPGET 2020 examination was conducted by Osmania University from December 2 to 11, 2020 for various postgraduate courses. But the

TS LAWCET 2020 Counselling: Registration Cum Verification Window Open till Dec 22; Get Direct Link to Register Here
December 15, 2020
TS LAWCET 2020 Counselling: Registration Cum Verification Window Open till Dec 22; Get Direct Link to Register Here

As per the notification issued by TSCHE on 11 December 2020, TS LAWCET 2020 Counselling Online Registration cum Verification Process started on 14 December 2020 and will run until 22 December 2020. Applicants will be required to register themselves, initiate online payment and upload scanned cop

CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here
December 14, 2020
CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here

Osmania University has released CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper today, December 14, 2020, on the official website at tscpget.com. Candidates who appeared for CGPET exam can check the answer key online at tscpget.com. Osmania University conducted CGPET from December 2, 2020, to December

CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here
December 07, 2020
CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has postponed CPGET 2020 scheduled for December 08, 2020 in view of Bharath Bandh. New dates will be announced shorty over the official website. Get details here. CPGET 2020 is conducted by Osmania University, Hyderabad to provide admission in postgraduate progr

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
3 Years
5 Years
2 Years
Students also visited
NALSAR University of Law - [NALSAR]
NALSAR University of Law - [NALSAR], HyderabadM.Phil/Ph.D in Law, ₹7.20 L First Year Fees
8.5
Osmania University - [OU]
Osmania University - [OU], HyderabadMA, ₹3.54 K First Year Fees
7.9
Symbiosis Law School Hyderabad - [SLS]
8.3
ICFAI Law School
ICFAI Law School, HyderabadLLM, ₹1.30 L Total Fees
8.4
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Law College
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Law College, BandaLLB, ₹15.60 K First Year Fees
Sultan-Ul-Uloom College of Law
Sultan-Ul-Uloom College of Law, HyderabadLLB, ₹30.60 K First Year Fees
8.3
Pendekanti Law College
Pendekanti Law College, HyderabadLLB, ₹80 K Total Fees
7.7