Seshadripuram Law College, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka BCI Estd 1984 KSLU, Hubli Private

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

6.1 out of 10
8.7/10Academic
3.5/10Accommodation
8.0/10Faculty
6.3/10Infrastructure
4.3/10Placement
6.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Law (2)
Commerce (1)
Course (2)
Extracurricular (2)
Hostel (2)
Internship (2)
Placement (2)
Scholarship (2)
Advocate (1)
Country (1)
Effort (1)
Examination (1)
Exposure (1)
Knowledge (1)
Mandatory (1)
Matter (1)
Opportunity (1)

3 Reviews found


S
5.3 /10

Internships Opportunities :

There is no general stipend and all in my clg. Internship was quit good and knowledge gaining part of our course I learnt lot in my internship and also I enjoyed learning. Internship increases interest in the subject / course.

Remarks :

College is very nice. But fee is very expensive. Good or bad both are there cant help it.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

No scholarship for us in our college. And loan oppertunity is not there in our college. There is no loan n clarification in our college.

Exam Structure :

Exam is quit hectic days for us. Its all about seriousness. We have only two patterns that is 15 marks big question and 5 marks small small questions that's it.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

In our course fee is very expensive. Its very difficult to afford by middle class people. Intitially I found very difficult to pay my fee. But clg gave me an opportunity to pay my fee in two instalment. Afterwards I joined part time job and paid my fee.

Entrance Preview :

I like to help public. So I took law course. As an advocate I can help people some time I feel very bad about my self that I am not able to help our country like this. But I like to work as a public servent. I will try my best in this matter.

College Events :

There are many event which is conducted and celebrate by our college. National level Moot court is one of the big even which is occured in our clg.

Hostel Facilities :

Hostels are very less near by our clg. But p.g 's there. But food is not that much good. They cook very carelessly we eat that very seriously. Its very difficult to get used to p.g food.

Campus Life :

Its very good have any extra curricular activities. I used to alway play chess and carrom in our clg. Its good to play with frnds. I always like to play and participate in the extracurricular activities

Alumni/Alumna :

Seniors are the good friends in our clg they almost helps us to know more about the college. But we enjoyed a lot. Thanks to all seniors. All are good. And helping nature persons.

Faculty :

All good in our clg everyone helps in everything. Its my opinion that some time some faculty do partiality because they wont treat equally. But I promtly I am telling this. Thank u

Placement Experience :

Job opportunity is quit good.Normally in our course its quit rare placement. I am feeling very bad my self that there is no compus interview in our clalleafe.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Its good. But effort is more important to learn because its not any easy course need to have practical as well as theortical knowledge to get good marks.

6 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Bishop Cotton Women's Christian Law College - [BCWCLC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
LLB 6.0 3.17 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vivekananda College of Law
REVIEWS RATING
5.1 /10

Vivekananda College of Law

Bangalore, Karnataka
LLB 5.8 2.60 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bengaluru Law College
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10

Bengaluru Law College

Bangalore, Karnataka
LLB 6.4 2.50 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
S.E.A Law College
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

S.E.A Law College

Bangalore, Karnataka
LLB 9.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
The Oxford College of Law
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

The Oxford College of Law

Bangalore, Karnataka
LLB 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr BR Ambedkar College of Law
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10

Dr BR Ambedkar College of Law

Bangalore, Karnataka

Nearby Colleges

National Law School of India University - [NLSIU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
LLM 9.8 1.38 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
School of Law, Christ University - [SLCU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
LLB 7.4 1.95 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University College of Law Bangalore University
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
LLB 7.2 82 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
M.S. Ramaiah College of Law - [MSRCL]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
Graduate Certificate in Law 7.2 9 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
CMR University, School of Legal Studies - [SLS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
LLM 7.1 1.20 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
KLE Society's Law College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

KLE Society's Law College

Bangalore, Karnataka
Graduate Certificate in Law 7.0 7.50 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

KSLU to Conduct Previous Semester Exams for Intermediate Students Promoted Earlier
November 10, 2020
KSLU to Conduct Previous Semester Exams for Intermediate Students Promoted Earlier

November 09, 2020: Karnataka State Law University (KSLU) released an official notice stating that law students who were promoted earlier will now have to appear for the end semester examination conducted by the exam authority.  According to the official notice of Karnataka State La

COVID-19 Impact: KSLU Postpones Final Semester Law Exams to October 2020
August 28, 2020
COVID-19 Impact: KSLU Postpones Final Semester Law Exams to October 2020

Considering the grim reality thrown in by outbreak of Coronavirus, Karnataka State Law University (KSLU) has postponed the final year exams scheduled to be held from September 21. KSLU issued an official statement on Thursday, August 27, that goes in line with thousands of students dema

KSLU Result 2021 (Released) @kslu.karnataka.gov.in: Check UG, PG Results Here
March 30, 2021
KSLU Result 2021 (Released) @kslu.karnataka.gov.in: Check UG, PG Results Here

Karnataka State Law University (KSLU) Result 2021 is released for various UG and PG semester exams. Students Can check the semester results by visiting the official website. Those who are not satisfied with the result can apply for revaluation within 15 days of the declaration of results. KSLU co

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
L.L.B. AVG FEE - ₹ 65,000/Yr
3 Years
B.A.L.L.B. AVG FEE - ₹ 50,000/Yr
5 Years
Faculties
Smt. Nirmala D. Assistant Professor
Prof. Swamy T. R. Assistant Professor