St Wilfreds College for Girls, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan Estd 2003 UNIRAJ, Jaipur Private

College Rating

Based on 6 Students RatingClaim this college

7.5 out of 10
8.4/10Academic
6.5/10Accommodation
8.3/10Faculty
7.4/10Infrastructure
6.7/10Placement
7.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (2)
Arts (1)
Management (1)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (3)
Campus (3)
Competition (2)
Course (2)
Curriculum (2)
Environment (2)
Government (2)
Management (2)
Package (2)
Performance (2)
Process (2)
Program (2)
Resource (2)
Secure (2)
Jaipur (1)

6 Reviews found


PS
4.5 /10

Remarks :

College is overall good. The faculty has a helping nature. If you are working with the study they provide you leaves for that. they provide you with additional info about all the things. All Staff members support you to do some new things and additional courses for a benefit.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

College fees not much high so I didn't need to avail the loan. And I from UR So I didn't give any scholarship exam.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

College fee structure same for all the year. but in the first year, you need to pay caution money. and while you leaving college in last year, they charge extra amount for giving you TC and CC. My fees were 15000/year for three years. We can pay fess in installments.

College Events :

Our college celebrated many functions Like annual function, farewell, Freshers Party, Dandiya night, Independence Day etc. But I went to a few events. first in freshers party and last in farewell party. once in dandiya night. We enjoyed a lot there. In all the functions they have food facility, Dance and different Competitions.

Campus Life :

As per the question, this criteria DOES NOT WORK ON OUR COLLEGE BECAUSE this college is girls college so no gender ratio. No competition in technical because it is out of the field. but different competitions in college fest like dandiya night, holi, Makar Sakranti. Sports ground is not so much big.

Alumni/Alumna :

Seniors are helpful. while I came first in college they provided info about college. while I was studying they provide info about books and how to pass exams.

Faculty :

The faculty members are good. For different subjects, different faculty is available. Their way of teaching is good. They try to deliver all the knowledge they have. They always take tests to check our progress. They are always ready to help. They behave both like friends and teachers according to the need.

Admission :

I searched for B.com Colleges in Jaipur. I found many colleges but this one is showing on top for girls. So I decided to view the top 5 colleges. I visited this with them. I found here environment good. and discussed with seniors in college. They provided basic details about college. I found them useful. I filled admission form and got direct admission.

Placement Experience :

This college comes under St. Wilfred group of colleges. So each college has its own placements in the group. B.com has placements in marketing, but if we do CA or CS with it, then we can get a good campus placement. BCA has good placements with various programming languages. After B.A, if we do B.ED, then we have lots of chances to get the job of a government teacher because we'll get sufficient knowledge from this college.

Course Curriculum Overview :

I did B.com from this college. This college comes under Rajasthan University, Jaipur. So it follows university guideline. In this college, B.com has the yearly system. 3 years course duration. Each year only one paper for each subject. Need to pass more than 60% papers to pass year, otherwise year back.

6 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
7 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Maheshwari Girls P.G.  College
REVIEWS RATING
9.5 /10
BA 4.3 18.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Tagore PG Girls College

Tagore PG Girls College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 13 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Wilfred's PG College
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

St Wilfred's PG College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
M.Sc 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BA 5.7 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Poddar Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Poddar Group of Institutions

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 6.6 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Biyani College of Science and Management - [BCSM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
B.Sc 5.1 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Amity University
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Amity University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
M.Sc 6.8 1.22 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
M.Sc 6.6 52 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
NIMS University
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

NIMS University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
B.Sc 6.6 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University - [JVWU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
B.Sc 5.1 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Biyani College of Science and Management - [BCSM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
B.Sc 5.1 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SS Jain Subodh PG College
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

SS Jain Subodh PG College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
B.Sc 4.8 21.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

ULET 2020: Application Form Correction Window (Dec 29 – 30), Merit List (Jan 9): Know Details Here
December 10, 2020
ULET 2020: Application Form Correction Window (Dec 29 – 30), Merit List (Jan 9): Know Details Here

ULET 2020 Application Form Correction details have been published on the official website. Interested candidates can submit the ULET Application Form before the last date, i.e., December 28, 2020.  After submitting the application form, candidates who want to modify any details in their ULET

Rajasthan PMET 2020: Collegewise Vacant Seat List Released, Check Details Here
October 31, 2020
Rajasthan PMET 2020: Collegewise Vacant Seat List Released, Check Details Here

Rajasthan University, Jaipur has released PMET 2020 vacant seats available at the varsity’s affiliated colleges for candidates who wish to seek admission in various M.Ed courses at the official website pmet2020.com. Based on the performance in Rajasthan PMET 2020 examination, candidates are

CUCET Result 2020 Announced @cucetexam.in, Direct Link Here
October 17, 2020
CUCET Result 2020 Announced @cucetexam.in, Direct Link Here

The Central University of Rajasthan has declared the CUCET result 2020 on October 17, 2020. Candidates who appeared for the exam can check the result on the official website. Direct Link given below. CUCET result is announced in the form of scorecards. Along with checking the score

RULET 2020 Personal Interview Started; Check Dates and Documents Required
October 01, 2020
RULET 2020 Personal Interview Started; Check Dates and Documents Required

Rajasthan University has commenced the Interview process for RULET 2020. The personal interview started from September 25 and the candidates having roll numbers between 1151 to 1200 have to appear for the interview on October 3. Rajasthan University Law Entrance Test, RULET 2020 is a university l

PIM MAT 2020: R.A Poddar Institute of Management Releases Admit Card, Check Details Here
September 22, 2020
PIM MAT 2020: R.A Poddar Institute of Management Releases Admit Card, Check Details Here

R.A Poddar Institute of Management, University of Rajasthan has released the PIM MAT 2020 admit card on its official website. Candidates who have registered for the examination can now download the admit card from here. Candidates can download the PIM MAT 2020 admit card released by R.A Poddar In

Rajasthan University Admission 2020: UG Courses Merit List Released, Check Here
September 22, 2020
Rajasthan University Admission 2020: UG Courses Merit List Released, Check Here

Rajasthan University has released the merit list for the UG admission 2020 on its official website on September 21, 2020.  Candidates who have applied for the Rajasthan University UG admission 2020 can now check their allotment results on the varsity’s official website - uniraj.ac.in o

Universities in Rajasthan Gear Up For Conducting Final Exams Post SC Ruling
August 29, 2020
Universities in Rajasthan Gear Up For Conducting Final Exams Post SC Ruling

Universities in Rajasthan are gearing up their preparation for conducting final semester exams as Supreme Court has ruled that final year students cannot be promoted without exams. Rajasthan University has informed that they had already planned and prepared themselves for conducting final semeste

University of Rajasthan Releases RULET 2020 Application Forms
August 27, 2020
University of Rajasthan Releases RULET 2020 Application Forms

The application forms for RULET (Rajasthan University Law Entrance Test) have been released. The application forms are to be filled in online mode until September 15, 2020. The University of Rajasthan conducts the RULET 2020 exam for admission in a 5-year integrated law program. RULE

Parent College In This Group

St Wilfred's PG College
St Wilfred's PG College

Jaipur, Rajasthan

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
3 Years
3 Years
3 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Placements
Average Package 275,000
company
company
company
Learn more about the courses
Students also visited
Lal Bahadur Shastri PG College
Lal Bahadur Shastri PG College, JaipurBA, ₹14.50 K First Year Fees
7.0
Alankar P.G. Girls College
Alankar P.G. Girls College, JaipurBA, ₹14 K First Year Fees
9.0
University Maharani College
University Maharani College, JaipurBA, ₹5.51 K First Year Fees
7.5
St Xaviers College
St Xaviers College, JaipurBA, ₹63 K First Year Fees
7.7
Parishkar College of Global Excellence
7.3
University of Rajasthan - [UNIRAJ]
University of Rajasthan - [UNIRAJ], JaipurMA, ₹5.44 K First Year Fees
7.5
SS Jain Subodh PG College
SS Jain Subodh PG College, JaipurB.Sc, ₹21.80 K First Year Fees
7.6