Acropolis Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research - [AIPER], Indore - Reviews

Indore, Madhya Pradesh PCI, AICTE Estd 2008 RGPV, Bhopal Private

College Rating

Based on 51 Students RatingClaim this college

9.5 out of 10
9.6/10Academic
9.3/10Accommodation
9.7/10Faculty
9.6/10Infrastructure
9.5/10Placement
9.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Pharmacy (49)
Paramedical (1)

Most Popular Tags

Course (40)
Placement (36)
Knowledge (34)
Campus (31)
Pharma (30)
Additional Fee (27)
Fee Payment (27)
Faculty (26)
Fee Structure (20)
Additional Charge (19)
Provide Transparency (19)
Offer Scholarship (18)
Online Payment (18)
Industry Experience (16)
Industry Visit (16)

51 Reviews found


S
10.0 /10

Remarks :

AIPER is an institution of Enlighten wisdom. AIPER is the best college in pharma Industry.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fees structure of our college is feasible for our family. The mode of fee payments can be accepted via an online transaction or direct cash. There are no additional fees charged. We had paid the yearly fee of our course (D.pharma)in 2-3 instalments.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yes, our college offers scholarships the opportunity to the student in the category of OBC/SC/ST. The average sum for which scholarship was provided something around 15000-20000.

College Events :

Swaranjali, Tech Rangoli, Tile painting, Pharmacist day, N.S.S. Camp by Robin hood group, Sports (Cricket, kho-kho), Hackathaon, Women's cricket organised the first time in our college. Gandhi Jayanti celebrates in 2nd October, Dance competition, Srijan Rangoli Competition.

Campus Life :

The campus life of AIPER is well. The gender ratio is college something about equal. We have sufficient time for our laboratory work. The requirements of chemicals for performing various practicals of different subjects are available in the laboratory. There is various debate competition regarding social & political topics.

Alumni/Alumna :

All of our seniors are helpful in nature. They always help us to solve our problems. They share their knowledgeable experience with us.

Faculty :

We have 4 lectures theoretical & also a practical lab. Our faculties members have their own industry experience or having a certification. They shared their experience their pharma industry works. They provide clarity about each subject with their scope in the pharma industry.

Admission :

I choose this college for my further studies because firstly the course (D.Pharma) which I want to study is available. AIPER conducted a good placement offers from the various Pharma industry. There is no any other problem which I suffer during admission Best placement opportunities, Ranking in top pharma colleges, Nearby my home, College have particular subjects laboratories.

Placement Experience :

Almost all the students of our college have got campus placement well. various pharma industries provide good opportunities for all the students for choosing the right choice work in different regarding department like Quality control, Quality assurance, Research department.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Well, AIPER provided me with a very well & good curriculum. They managed every classes for a definite time duration as well as practicals too. Our college has given us the opportunities to know about pharma industries which are "VISHAL PHARMA INDUSTRY". After visiting the industry we have acquired some knowledge about the way of working in pharmaceutical industries.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

BM Group of Colleges
REVIEWS RATING
3.3 /10

BM Group of Colleges

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.0 45.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mahakal Institute Of Pharmaceutical Studies - [MIPS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
B.Pharm 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IPS Academy
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

IPS Academy

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.3 1.01 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BM College of Pharmaceutical Education & Research - [BMCPER]
B.Pharm 45.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mathuradevi Institute Pharmacy

Mathuradevi Institute Pharmacy

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Smriti College of Pharmaceutical Education - [SCOPE]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
B.Pharm 79 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Modern Group of Institute- [MGI]

Modern Group of Institute- [MGI]

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm 4.0 81 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indore Institute of Pharmacy - [IIP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

Indore Institute of Pharmacy - [IIP]

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm 78 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Smriti College of Pharmaceutical Education - [SCOPE]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
B.Pharm 79 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Swami Vivekanand College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Swami Vivekanand College of Pharmacy

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Oriental College of Pharmacy and Research
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
B.Pharm 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BM College of Pharmaceutical Education & Research - [BMCPER]
B.Pharm 45.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lakshmi Narain College of Pharmacy - [LNCP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
B.Pharm 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GPAT 2021 Registration Begins Today (Dec 23), Check Details Here
December 23, 2020
GPAT 2021 Registration Begins Today (Dec 23), Check Details Here

National Testing Agency (NTA) is accepting online applications for Graduate Pharmacy Aptitude Test (GPAT) 2021 from December 23, 2020, at gpat.nta.nic.in. Interested candidates can apply through online mode only for GPAT 2021 before the last date, i.e., January 22, 2021. Candidates need to pay

RGPV Bhopal Introduces 2-year M.B.A Course for Undergraduates; Check Course Details Here
October 16, 2020
RGPV Bhopal Introduces 2-year M.B.A Course for Undergraduates; Check Course Details Here

The School of Applied Management, Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya (RGPV) has introduced a two-year Master course in Management i.e. M.B.A. Graduate students from any stream can apply for the course. The newly launched management course aims to provide holistic and management-oriented edu

AICTE GATE/GPAT Scholarship 2020-21; Check Stipend Amount, Eligibility, Application Process Here
October 27, 2020
AICTE GATE/GPAT Scholarship 2020-21; Check Stipend Amount, Eligibility, Application Process Here

All Indian Council for Technical Education (AICTE) has announced the GATE/GPAT scholarship 2020 for Post Graduate students to ensure development in India. The announcement is made for M.Tech/M.E/M.Arch Students for the academic year 2020-21.  As per the guidelines approved by AICTE, the elig

NTA to Fully Resume its Helpdesk Services
September 03, 2020
NTA to Fully Resume its Helpdesk Services

In a public notice released on September 03, 2020, the National Testing Agency (NTA) has made its helpdesk services fully operational. As a precautionary measure against COVID-19 and the National Lockdown that was put into force on March 24, 2020, NTA was operating its Helpdesk with limited resou

RGPV: Technical Glitch, Wrong Timing Plague First Day of Online Open Book Exam
August 29, 2020
RGPV: Technical Glitch, Wrong Timing Plague First Day of Online Open Book Exam

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya (RGPV) began the online open book exam for technical courses with basic issues and technical glitches plaguing the first day of exams. Basics like logins took much time and wasted about 45 minutes of the exam duration. As scores of complaints from RGP

RGPV Begins Preparations For Conducting Final Year Exams from July 27
November 06, 2020
RGPV Begins Preparations For Conducting Final Year Exams from July 27

As of July 27, RGPV Technical University, Madhya Pradesh has begun preparations to conduct final semester engineering and other online technical courses. A notification has also been issued by RGPV to start online semester classes of polytechnic colleges across the state from July 15, 20

RGPV Postpones Exams, Leaves Students in Confusion
July 25, 2020
RGPV Postpones Exams, Leaves Students in Confusion

Students around 4000 from different states reached Bhopal to take exams that were supposed to be organized from June 23, only to realize that the state government has postponed the exams at the eleventh hour.  Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya had issued the time table to conduct prac

RGPV Exam Form 2020 (Released): Revaluation Form, Diploma Examination Form, Enrollment Form
May 11, 2020
RGPV Exam Form 2020 (Released): Revaluation Form, Diploma Examination Form, Enrollment Form

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya (RGPV) Quick Updates May 7: RGPV to ask students mode of examination whether they to give exam online or offline while submitting exam form. This done as university stated that it will conduct exams in online mode but students refuse this idea by saying

Parent College In This Group

Acropolis Group of Institutions
Acropolis Group of Institutions

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Pharma AVG FEE - ₹ 68,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Pharm (Lateral) AVG FEE - ₹ 68,000/Yr
3 Years
M.Pharm Pharmaceutics AVG FEE - ₹ 140,000/Yr
2 Years
Placements
Highest Package 620,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. G.N. Darwhekar Professor & Principal
Dr. Praveen Sharma Associate Professor
Dr. Sweta Koka Associate Professor
Learn more about the courses
Students also visited
Oriental College of Pharmacy and Research
8.7
Lakshmi Narain College Of Pharmacy - [LNCP]
7.8
Lakshmi Narain College of Pharmacy - [LNCP]
7.2
Swami Vivekanand Group of Institutions
Swami Vivekanand Group of Institutions, IndoreBE/B.Tech, ₹58.50 K First Year Fees
7.2
Acropolis Group of Institutions
Acropolis Group of Institutions, IndoreBE/B.Tech, ₹73.60 K First Year Fees
8.8
Indore Institute of Pharmacy - [IIP]
Indore Institute of Pharmacy - [IIP], IndoreB.Pharm, ₹78 K First Year Fees
8.4
Swami Vivekanand College of Pharmacy
Swami Vivekanand College of Pharmacy, IndoreB.Pharm, ₹60 K First Year Fees
7.7
IPS College of Pharmacy
IPS College of Pharmacy, GwaliorB.Pharm, ₹55 K First Year Fees
6.0