Aditya College of Pharmacy and Science, New Delhi - Reviews

Aditya College of Pharmacy and Science, New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR PCI, AICTE | Estd 2000 GGSIPU, New Delhi Private

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

6.5/10

6.5/10academic
6.5/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
6.8/10infrastructure
5.5/10placements
6.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

bus fee
eamcet exam
interview process
minimum package
average package
major recruiter
hostel fee
post graduation
respective field
experience
course
pharma
research
government
section
S
Sai poorna rajya lakshmiB.PharmPursued 2019
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life

The college gave many sweet and salty memories.

Remarks -
7.8 /10

The best and worst experiences has revealed by the college and there is no Wi-Fi in the college and best part of my college is hostel and we enjoyed a lot in the hostels. The college taught many things a part from Academics.My college is not bad but it is not good.


Internship -
9 /10

The college will not provide any internship but there are some staff which were appointed by management to guide the students for the internships and they give the appropriate information about the companies offering internship.Internship is mandatory and the students only complete it by their own interest.


Entrance Preview -

I have entered the college through the Eamcet exam and I got rank nearly 90,000 and I opted this college in the counselling process and the exam comprises of multiple choice questions from the intermediate syllabus.The college has no interview process before the admission. I am passionate towards the course from my teenage


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

The college is affiliated under the jntu kakinada and strictly follow the rules of them and the curriculum is as flexible as other colleges and in stable timings and the syllabus is also prepared by the most specialised staff in the university.The lab sessions are good and Few research initiatives were takes place.


Placement -
6 /10

The placement rate is low and maximum students will prefer to do their postgraduations and the minimum package is 1,90,000 and the average package is 2,50,000.The major recruiters are Hetero,Aurbindo,sun pharma.20% will place In the companies and few are off campus and remaining will start business.


Fees -

The fee is 40,000 and the hostel fee was 1,50,00 and the hostel fee is expensive but the hostel provides the needs to college in that way only.Bus fee was separate and books also separately charged.The college has basic ammenites and provide to students.


Faculty -
7 /10

There is best faculty in my college maximum staff are good at teaching and consisting of minimum experience of 7 years and All of them had completed their post graduations in their respective fields and few possessing their PhD in their own respective fields and few possessing their PhD.


29 Nov 201740report
S
ShravyaB.pharmacyPursued
BATCH : 2021
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Pharmacy is life

Admission -

I am a lateral entry So i wrote ECET exam and i joined through councelling, it is an easy process. After a writing an ecet exam depending upon marks we can select college through this councelling process.


Placement -
8 /10

Placements are less because for pharmacy it's easy to find a job in pharma industries if we have a good merit in our exams. moreover we can apply government pharmacist posts through online, some of my seniors work as an faculty in our college who r toppers in their academic year.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
5/10social life
V
Venkata PrasannaB.PharmPursued 2019
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I have joined in a college where I met the best people.

Remarks -
7 /10

The college gave many opportunities to us ,by means of conducting some workshops and some other activities in premesies of college and the best memories are my friends,they taught some best lessons no one says those.My over all experience with college is good.


Entrance Preview -

I have entered the college through the EAMCET exam which was conducted by the government and they kept some cut off rank is nearly 90,000 for this college and I opted this college through counselling session which was online and my brother made me to do the course initially but days passed the Intrest on this course was gradually increased.There is no interview process before admission.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
H
Harika KumariB.PharmPursued 2019
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I am dependent before my college but college gave a hope to transform as independent.

Remarks -
6.8 /10

The college will provide the best fests and invite top most celbraties from several industries and they will give many messages and the best part of my college was canteen andy enjoyment was peaks and my college helps making my academic graph Constant and enhancing my skills in all othervparts of my life.


Entrance Preview -

I entered college through the donation mode and the college will take students by eamcet exam and they took donation of 50,000 and the college has the cut off rank nearly 1,30,000 and the maximum students will get seat by the eamcet exam and there is no interview process as such only there is a online counselling process.I like the course and craze.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
A
Ajay KumarB.PharmPursued 2019
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The utmost experience and pleased moments.

Remarks -
7.5 /10

The best part of my college is fests and my hostel rooms.Rooms are very spacious and 2 members for each room and the fests are top In my total region and we have a canteen it is my favorite spot in college.College enhancedy skills and exposure to the society and the college has changedy life in academically and personally.


Entrance Preview -

I entered the college by writing eamcet exam conducted by the andhrapradesh government.The college management checked marks and above 60% score are applicable officially. I scored nearly 80% in my intermediate and checked in the college.My cousin inspired me to do the course so I opted this course.There is no interview process as such.The cut off rank is 80,000.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
K Sruthib pharmacyPursued
3.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fantastic

Remarks -
3.2 /10

Nice management with nice environment and have grenary every where and the colege ids maintened neatly with all members the college nice in studying there as we are having nice faculty friends seniors and beautiful


Entrance Preview -

EAMCET. I choosed b pharmacy becoz i m intrested i have choosed this in EAMCET counsling in tanuku i choosed because to go through research in scientific field also


3/10academic
6/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
1/10placement
2/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

HIMT College of Pharmacy -[HCP], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

HIMT College of Pharmacy -[HCP]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
PCI
Ram Gopal College of Pharmacy - [RGCP], Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
University Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Chandigarh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
Hindu College of Pharmacy, Sonepat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Hindu College of Pharmacy

Sonepat, Haryana
PCI
Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Jamia Hamdard University

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
MCI

news view all

January 22, 2020

IP University (IPU) Result 2020: Datesheet, Admit Card, Semester, CET

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU or IP or IPU, previously known as Indraprastha University) Results are declared through the official website of the Univesity and are timely uploaded to ensure easy accessibility. Students can check the s

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Pharm
4 Years

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

ITS Pharmacy College - [ITS], Ghaziabad logo

ITS Pharmacy College - [ITS], Ghaziabad

B.Pharm , ₹ 1.28 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.6
Amity Institute of Pharmacy - [AIP], Noida logo

Amity Institute of Pharmacy - [AIP], Noida

B.Pharm , ₹ 1.8 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
Innovative College of Pharmacy, Greater Noida logo

Innovative College of Pharmacy, Greater Noida

B.Pharm , ₹ 55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
Sunder Deep College of Pharmacy, Ghaziabad logo

Sunder Deep College of Pharmacy, Ghaziabad

B.Pharm , ₹ 1.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
IIMT College of Pharmacy, Greater Noida logo

IIMT College of Pharmacy, Greater Noida

B.Pharm , ₹ 1.11 L FIRST YEAR FEES
9.3
×