Aditya College of Pharmacy and Science, New Delhi

Aditya College of Pharmacy and Science, New Delhi

New Delhi, Delhi NCR PCI, AICTE | Estd 2000 GGSIPU, New Delhi Private
4 Years Full Time30 seats6/10

College Admission Reviews

Shravya , B.pharmacy, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

6.8/10

"I am a lateral entry So i wrote ECET exam and i joined through councelling, it is an easy process. After a writing an ecet exam depending upon marks we can select college through this councelling process."   Read More

Venkata Prasanna , B.Pharm, Pursued: 2019

7/10

"I have entered the college through the EAMCET exam which was conducted by the government and they kept some cut off rank is nearly 90,000 for this college and I opted this college through counselling session which was online and my brother made me to do the course initially but days passed the Intre"   Read More


College rating

based on 6 students ratings

6.5/10

6.5/10academic
6.5/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
6.8/10infrastructure
5.5/10placements
6.5/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

bus fee
eamcet exam
interview process
minimum package
average package
major recruiter
hostel fee
post graduation
respective field
experience
course
pharma
research
government
section
S
Sai poorna rajya lakshmiB.PharmPursued 2019
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The college gave many sweet and salty memories.

Remarks -
7.8 /10

The best and worst experiences has revealed by the college and there is no Wi-Fi in the college and best part of my college is hostel and we enjoyed a lot in the hostels. The college taught many things a part from Academics.My college is not bad but it is not good.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
V
Venkata PrasannaB.PharmPursued 2019
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I have joined in a college where I met the best people.

Remarks -
7 /10

The college gave many opportunities to us ,by means of conducting some workshops and some other activities in premesies of college and the best memories are my friends,they taught some best lessons no one says those.My over all experience with college is good.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
H
Harika KumariB.PharmPursued 2019
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I am dependent before my college but college gave a hope to transform as independent.

Remarks -
6.8 /10

The college will provide the best fests and invite top most celbraties from several industries and they will give many messages and the best part of my college was canteen andy enjoyment was peaks and my college helps making my academic graph Constant and enhancing my skills in all othervparts of my life.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
A
Ajay KumarB.PharmPursued 2019
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The utmost experience and pleased moments.

Remarks -
7.5 /10

The best part of my college is fests and my hostel rooms.Rooms are very spacious and 2 members for each room and the fests are top In my total region and we have a canteen it is my favorite spot in college.College enhancedy skills and exposure to the society and the college has changedy life in academically and personally.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
K Sruthib pharmacyPursued
3.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fantastic

Remarks -
3.2 /10

Nice management with nice environment and have grenary every where and the colege ids maintened neatly with all members the college nice in studying there as we are having nice faculty friends seniors and beautiful


3/10academic
6/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
1/10placement
2/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Sports
Medical
Cafeteria
Laboratory
Library
Auditorium

about college

Aditya College of Pharmacy and Science, New Delhi is established by Dr. R. N. Gupta Technical Education Society in year 2000. College is affiliated to GGSIPU, New Delhi.

  • College’s mission is “To generate new knowledge by engaging in cutting-edge research and to promote academic growth by offering State-of-the-art undergraduate”.
  • College’s vision is “To contribute to Indian Society and the World through excellence in Professional, Scientific and technical education; to serve as a valuable resource for industry and society and to remain a source of pride for all Indian”

Facilities:

  • Library: College has well equipped library having around 3000 volumes of books related to area of pharmacy.
  • Computer Center: college has latest technology computers and software equipped labs.

GALLERY IMAGES view all

107/9, Kishan Garh, Vasant Kunj
New Delhi - 110070
Delhi NCR , India

0.88KmKishangarh Xing Bus Stop

011-26125195

9219209281

Comments

Comments


4 Comments
G
Gautam kumar

Please give contact number

21 Sep, 2019 14:34
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

You can contact the college at 011-26125195.

21 Sep, 2019 14:45
G
Gautam kumar

How to get admisdion

21 Sep, 2019 12:32
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Gautam, admission to this college is provided on the basis of marks scored in NEET conducted by the university.

21 Sep, 2019 12:45
M
Murtaza Malik

How to get admission in Aditya college?

28 Dec, 2018 11:38
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Murtaza, You may please check the official website of the college i.e. http://adityacollege.acps.net.in/ to get the Admission detail of Aditya college.

28 Dec, 2018 14:55
p
priyanka

how will i get admission in aditya college of pharmacist in delhi. and is there any entrance exam before admission

22 Feb, 2017 17:03

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Sunder Deep College of Pharmacy

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
ITS Pharmacy College - [ITS], Ghaziabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

ITS Pharmacy College - [ITS]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
IIMT College of Pharmacy, Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.3 / 10

IIMT College of Pharmacy

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
PCI
Hindu College of Pharmacy, Sonepat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Hindu College of Pharmacy

Sonepat, Haryana
PCI
University Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Chandigarh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

news view all

January 22, 2020

IP University (IPU) Result 2020: Datesheet, Admit Card, Semester, CET

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU or IP or IPU, previously known as Indraprastha University) Results are declared through the official website of the Univesity and are timely uploaded to ensure easy accessibility. Students can check the s

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Pharm
4 Years

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Amity Institute of Pharmacy - [AIP], Noida logo

Amity Institute of Pharmacy - [AIP], Noida

B.Pharm , ₹ 1.8 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
HIMT College of Pharmacy -[HCP], Greater Noida logo

HIMT College of Pharmacy -[HCP], Greater Noida

B.Pharm , ₹ 94.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi logo

Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi

MBBS , ₹ 10.62 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Innovative College of Pharmacy, Greater Noida logo

Innovative College of Pharmacy, Greater Noida

B.Pharm , ₹ 55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
Ram Gopal College of Pharmacy - [RGCP], Gurgaon logo

Ram Gopal College of Pharmacy - [RGCP], Gurgaon

B.Pharm , ₹ 65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
×