Aditya College of Pharmacy and Science Rankings

×

Aditya College of Pharmacy and Science, New Delhi

Aditya College of Pharmacy and Science, New Delhi

New Delhi, Delhi NCR PCI, AICTE | Estd 2000 GGSIPU, New Delhi Private

Select Degree : B.Pharma
Select Stream : Pharmacy

Aditya College of Pharmacy and Science Top Courses, Fees & Eligibility


4 Years 30 seats Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time
    Download Brochure

    College rating

    based on 10 students ratings

    7.5/10

    7.5/10academic
    7.0/10accommodation
    8.2/10faculty
    8.1/10infrastructure
    6.6/10placements
    7.5/10social

    college Info reviews view all

    FILTER BY
    CLEAR ALL
    CLEAR ALL
    CLEAR ALL
    CLEAR ALL

      10 Reviews found

      S
      Sunny kumar yadavPharm-dPursued
      BATCH : 2024
      9.5
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

      Good college

      Remarks -
      9.5 /10

      Good college. There is facilities of everything you want. Sports, study, infrastructure everything is good. It is best college in andhara pardesh. Which is located at surampalem, east godavari district

      10/10faculty
      10/10placement
      10/10social life
      10/10course
      7/10hostel
      10/10campus life
      A
      Abhishek MurreBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharma]Pursued 3rd year
      BATCH : 2023
      9.2
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

      Abhishek review

      Remarks -
      9.2 /10

      No remarks at all they very friendly management they think about students too

      10/10faculty
      9/10placement
      8/10social life
      10/10course
      8/10hostel
      10/10campus life
      A
      Anil RickyBpharmacy
      Batch : 2000
      8.0
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

      College zindagi na milega dhubara

      Remarks -
      8 /10

      One positive -choosing this College, Negative-Without choosing this College m, Because the mixed life which was shown by the College and there we can learn lots of thinks everything is to be make a good and healthy relationship in our lifes

      8/10faculty
      7/10placement
      10/10social life
      7/10course
      6/10hostel
      10/10campus life
      A
      ArinuB.pharmacy
      Batch : 2000
      9.0
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

      Aditya

      Remarks -
      9 /10

      There is no any negative remarks.Aditya is the best choice for students who are seeing for best carrier.so everyone should choose Aditya as first choice.the students who want better compitative spirit can choose Aditya as their first choice.

      10/10faculty
      7/10placement
      8/10social life
      9/10course
      10/10hostel
      10/10campus life
      S
      ShravyaB.pharmacyPursued
      BATCH : 2021
      6.8
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

      Pharmacy is life

      Remarks -
      6.8 /10

      Placements are less because for pharmacy it's easy to find a job in pharma industries if we have a good merit in our exams. moreover we can apply government pharmacist posts through online, some of my seniors work as an faculty in our college who r toppers in their academic year.

      9/10faculty
      8/10placement
      5/10social life
      7/10course
      5/10hostel
      7/10campus life
      S
      Sai poorna rajya lakshmiB.PharmPursued 2019
      7.8
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

      The college gave many sweet and salty memories.

      Remarks -
      7.8 /10

      The best and worst experiences has revealed by the college and there is no Wi-Fi in the college and best part of my college is hostel and we enjoyed a lot in the hostels. The college taught many things a part from Academics.My college is not bad but it is not good.

      7/10faculty
      6/10placement
      9/10social life
      7/10course
      10/10hostel
      8/10campus life
      V
      Venkata PrasannaB.PharmPursued 2019
      7.0
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

      I have joined in a college where I met the best people.

      Remarks -
      7 /10

      The college gave many opportunities to us ,by means of conducting some workshops and some other activities in premesies of college and the best memories are my friends,they taught some best lessons no one says those.My over all experience with college is good.

      7/10faculty
      6/10placement
      7/10social life
      7/10course
      8/10hostel
      7/10campus life
      H
      Harika KumariB.PharmPursued 2019
      6.8
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

      I am dependent before my college but college gave a hope to transform as independent.

      Remarks -
      6.8 /10

      The college will provide the best fests and invite top most celbraties from several industries and they will give many messages and the best part of my college was canteen andy enjoyment was peaks and my college helps making my academic graph Constant and enhancing my skills in all othervparts of my life.

      7/10faculty
      6/10placement
      8/10social life
      7/10course
      7/10hostel
      6/10campus life
      A
      Ajay KumarB.PharmPursued 2019
      7.5
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

      The utmost experience and pleased moments.

      Remarks -
      7.5 /10

      The best part of my college is fests and my hostel rooms.Rooms are very spacious and 2 members for each room and the fests are top In my total region and we have a canteen it is my favorite spot in college.College enhancedy skills and exposure to the society and the college has changedy life in academically and personally.

      8/10faculty
      6/10placement
      8/10social life
      8/10course
      6/10hostel
      9/10campus life
      K Sruthib pharmacyPursued
      3.2
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

      Fantastic

      Remarks -
      3.2 /10

      Nice management with nice environment and have grenary every where and the colege ids maintened neatly with all members the college nice in studying there as we are having nice faculty friends seniors and beautiful

      6/10faculty
      1/10placement
      2/10social life
      3/10course
      3/10hostel
      4/10campus life

      facilities

      Comp Labs
      Sports
      Medical
      Cafeteria
      Laboratory
      Library
      Auditorium

      Aditya College of Pharmacy and Science Recent Admission Alerts and Updates

      Aditya College of Pharmacy and Science, New Delhi is established by Dr. R. N. Gupta Technical Education Society in year 2000. College is affiliated to GGSIPU, New Delhi.

      • College’s mission is “To generate new knowledge by engaging in cutting-edge research and to promote academic growth by offering State-of-the-art undergraduate”.
      • College’s vision is “To contribute to Indian Society and the World through excellence in Professional, Scientific and technical education; to serve as a valuable resource for industry and society and to remain a source of pride for all Indian”

      Facilities:

      • Library: College has well equipped library having around 3000 volumes of books related to area of pharmacy.
      • Computer Center: college has latest technology computers and software equipped labs.

      GALLERY IMAGES view all

      107/9, Kishan Garh, Vasant Kunj
      New Delhi - 110070
      Delhi NCR , India

      0.88KmKishangarh Xing Bus Stop

      011-26125195

      9219209281

      Comments

      Comments


      4 Comments
      G
      Gautam kumar

      Please give contact number

      21 Sep, 2019 14:34
      S
      Shobhna Chaturvedi

      You can contact the college at 011-26125195.

      21 Sep, 2019 14:45
      G
      Gautam kumar

      How to get admisdion

      21 Sep, 2019 12:32
      S
      Shobhna Chaturvedi

      Hi Gautam, admission to this college is provided on the basis of marks scored in NEET conducted by the university.

      21 Sep, 2019 12:45
      M
      Murtaza Malik

      How to get admission in Aditya college?

      28 Dec, 2018 11:38
      A
      Akansha Expert

      Hi Murtaza, You may please check the official website of the college i.e. http://adityacollege.acps.net.in/ to get the Admission detail of Aditya college.

      28 Dec, 2018 14:55
      p
      priyanka

      how will i get admission in aditya college of pharmacist in delhi. and is there any entrance exam before admission

      22 Feb, 2017 17:03

      - No more comments -

      news view all

      November 18, 2020

      IPU CET 2020 Cut-Off Released for Various Courses on November 17; Check Details Here

      Indraprastha University has released cut-offs for BBA, MBBS, BA, and B.Com on November 17. The University has previously released the cut-offs of its B Tech programs on November 12. Applicants can check the cut-offs from the official website of the University; ipu.ac.in. The cut-offs released by

      November 17, 2020

      IP University to Start PG Diploma Program in Healthcare Management

      Delhi based IP University has introduced a one-year diploma program in Healthcare Management. Interested candidates can now enroll in the program via the official website www.ipu.ac.in Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University - [GGSIPU], New Delhi will be taking admission for this program from t

      November 12, 2020

      IPU CET 2020: University Releases BTech Round 1 Cut-off List; Check Here

      Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University has announced the BTech Round-1 Cut-off lists separately for All India, Outside Delhi, and Delhi regions. Candidates who registered for the BTech Round 1 counselling process of IPU CET 2020 can check the cut off list on the official website now. GGSIPU

      November 09, 2020

      IPU CET 2020: Counselling Dates Announced for B.Tech; Check Schedule Here

      Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi, has announced the seat allotment schedule of IPU Counselling 2020 for B.Tech on the official website. According to the schedule released by Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi, for IPU CET 2020 counselling, the first round seat allotm

      November 24, 2020

      IPU CET Result 2020 Spot Round: Rank List for Round 1 Declared, Check Result, Merit List Here

      Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU), New Delhi has released the CET exam result on its official website i.e. ipu.ac.in. The result for IPU CET 2020 is released in the pdf format. IPU CET Resultconsists of details such as roll number, name, category and rank obtained. Candidate

      November 06, 2020

      IP University: Three New PG Diploma Courses Introduced From 2020 Academic Session; Last Date to Apply is Nov 22

      Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU), commonly known as IP University has introduced three new postgraduate diploma courses from the academic session 2020 and the admission for these courses are now open. The three new courses introduced by IP University are: PG Dipl

      November 06, 2020

      IP University Admission 2020 Helpline Numbers Released; Check Here

      Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU) commonly known as IP University (IPU) has launched Admission 2020 Helpline Numbers to help applicants with their applications. Candidates having any admission related queries can contact the varsity’s helpline numbers. For a while, applican

      November 02, 2020

      GGSIPU Law Students file PIL against Physical Exams; HC Urges Delhi Govt to Respond

      Many law students from Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU) filed a PIL against the physical exams in the Delhi High Court. While HC sought a response from the BCI and Delhi Government.  The law students filed the Public Interest Litigation (PIL) seeking the postponement of the

      apply now Download Brochure
      INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
      Ask a Question

      Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

      top courses

      B.Pharma
      4 Years

      news

      reviews

      STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

      IIMT College of Pharmacy, Greater Noida logo

      IIMT College of Pharmacy, Greater Noida

      B.Pharm , ₹ 1.16 L FIRST YEAR FEES
      9.1
      HR Institute of Pharmacy - [HRIP], Ghaziabad logo

      HR Institute of Pharmacy - [HRIP], Ghaziabad

      B.Pharm , ₹ 94.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
      10.0
      HIMT College of Pharmacy -[HCP], Greater Noida logo

      HIMT College of Pharmacy -[HCP], Greater Noida

      B.Pharm , ₹ 94.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
      6.6
      Innovative College of Pharmacy, Greater Noida logo

      Innovative College of Pharmacy, Greater Noida

      B.Pharm , ₹ 92.55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
      7.1
      Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi logo

      Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi

      M.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 1.35 L FIRST YEAR FEES
      7.5
      Sunder Deep Pharmacy College - [SDPC], Ghaziabad logo

      Sunder Deep Pharmacy College - [SDPC], Ghaziabad

      B.Pharm , ₹ 1.15 L FIRST YEAR FEES
      9.3
      Ram Gopal College of Pharmacy - [RGCP], Gurgaon logo

      Ram Gopal College of Pharmacy - [RGCP], Gurgaon

      B.Pharm , ₹ 65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
      7.7
      ×