Al Shifa College of Pharmacy Rankings

×

Ranked 76 for Pharmacy by NIRF 2020
Ranked 73 for Pharmacy by NIRF 2019
Al Shifa College of Pharmacy, Perinthalmanna

Al Shifa College of Pharmacy, Perinthalmanna

Perinthalmanna, Kerala PCI, AICTE | Estd 2002 KUHS, Thrissur Private Ranked 76 for Pharmacy by NIRF 2020+1 more

Al Shifa College of Pharmacy, Perinthalmanna Fees & Eligibility

CourseFeesEligibility
M.Pharm₹1.55 Lakhs (1st Year Fees)B.Pharm.
D.Pharma₹78,105 (1st Year Fees)-
B.Pharma₹1.36 Lakhs (1st Year Fees)10+2
Pharm.D (PB)₹2 Lakhs (1st Year Fees)-
Pharm.D₹2 Lakhs (1st Year Fees)Post Graduation
Select Degree : B.Pharma M.Pharm Pharm.D (PB) Pharm.D D.Pharma
Select Stream : Pharmacy

Al Shifa College of Pharmacy Top Courses, Fees & Eligibility


Bachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharma]

₹ 136,105 1st Yr Fees
4 Years Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
  • Dates : Application Starts 20 Oct 2019 | Application Ends 21 Jan 2020 Check All Dates
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure

Master of Pharmacy [M.Pharm]

₹ 155,000 1st Yr Fees *
2 Years 10 seats Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure

Pharm.D (Post Baccalaureate)

₹ 200,000 1st Yr Fees
3 Years 10 seats Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
  • Dates : Application Starts 20 Oct 2019 | Application Ends 25 Dec 2019 Check All Dates
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure

Pharm.D

₹ 200,000 1st Yr Fees
6 Years Degree On Campus Doctorate/M.Phil Full Time Check Detailed Fees
  • Dates : Application Starts 20 Oct 2019 | Application Ends 25 Dec 2019 Check All Dates
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure

Diploma in Pharmacy [D.Pharma]

₹ 78,105 1st Yr Fees
2 Years Diploma On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
  • Dates : Application Starts 20 Oct 2019 | Application Ends 25 Dec 2019 Check All Dates
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure

*Estimated Fees, Official Verification is Pending

Ranking of Al Shifa College of Pharmacy
NIRF logo

Pharmacy  #76 out of 101  in  India 2020 ( #73 out of 75 India 2019 )

#1st in Kerala


College rating

based on 7 students ratings

8.1/10

8.4/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
8.4/10infrastructure
7.6/10placements
8.2/10social

college Info reviews view all

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    7 Reviews found

    M
    Mohammed waseemB pharmPursued
    BATCH : 2024
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Very awesome college

    Admission -
    7.8 /10

    When it comes to me I would say this is one of the best college that I have experienced.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    6/10social life
    9/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    S
    Shanu P RajuBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]
    Enrolled : 2016
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Glance at ACP

    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    They have a really good campus and qualified staff that have years of experiences and it also includes a library one of the best in our state.

    8/10placement
    8/10college
    9/10course
    10/10campus life
    C
    ChandruB.PharmPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Entrance Preview

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    The placements are the best for our seniors. Around 75% of the students were placed all over Bangalore. The salary offered is in between 10K to 20K per month. We are placed in hospital during the internship on how good knowledge we have on the basis ofgiving good treatment to the patients. the salary in the beginning is less but as the experience increases we can even open our own clinic or even hospital or work privately too.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    9/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    M
    Muhammed Anas KDiploma PharmacyPursued
    BATCH : 2017
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Wonderfull experience in my life

    Remarks -
    9.5 /10

    placement and job opportunities are very too many scopes in this course because of the medical field because of day by day need more pharmacist in any medical shop because of the patients increasing day by day

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    10/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    A
    Arjun K RB pharmPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Admission -
    8.5 /10

    I have no negative feedback on our college and i have no regret i choosen this college here we have a atmosphere and have good facilities and good faculty's to improve our knowledge and our talent and helps to provide good platforms to show our talent

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    10/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    M
    Mumthas A HDoctor of pharmacy
    Batch : 2018
    6.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    6.3 /10

    Well our college was one of the best in kerala,when it come to our department, department of pharamcy practice.We are asked to attend seminars n workshops.even had a foreign studnt exchange programme with a Malaysian uniersity.and our hod is the best teacher at the university level.

    5/10faculty
    5/10placement
    7/10social life
    8/10course
    7/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    M
    Mohamed Nihal PBachelor of PharmPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Al Shifa College of Pharmacy

    Admission -
    7.8 /10

    Our College is one of the best colleges around the country having an NBA Accreditation. We are 71st ranked in the country and 1st in the state.The College Is affiliated to AICTE.The college hosts several seminars which includes higher dignitaries which is useful for the students. The college also conducts skill improvement workshops.

    8/10faculty
    6/10placement
    10/10social life
    6/10course
    7/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    facilities

    Comp Labs
    Medical
    Cafeteria
    Laboratory
    Library
    Auditorium

    GALLERY IMAGES view all

    Poonthavanam, Kizhattur P.O Perintalmanna, Malappuram Dt.
    Perinthalmanna - 679325
    Kerala , India

    0.57KmKariyammad Bus Stop

    04933 271416 , 212100 , 271212

    9447180938

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Grace College of Pharmacy, Palakkad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Grace College of Pharmacy

    Palakkad, Kerala
    Moulana College of Pharmacy, Perinthalmanna logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    Moulana College of Pharmacy

    Perinthalmanna, Kerala
    Al Shifa College of Paramedical Sciences, Perinthalmanna logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    news view all

    September 23, 2020

    KUHS Thrissur Result 2020 (Announced): Check UG/ PG results @ http://kuhs.net

    Kerala University of Health Science (KUHS) offers research, training, and academic (UG/PG) courses in Homeopathy, Medicine, Ayurveda, Yoga, Unani, and Naturopathy. KUHS has almost 282 affiliated professional colleges. Students of the affiliated colleges can also check their exam results

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.PharmaAVG FEE - ₹129,230/Yr
    4 Years
    M.Pharm Pharmaceutical AnalysisAVG FEE - ₹155,000/Yr
    2 Years
    M.Pharm Pharmaceutical ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹155,000/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[5]

    news

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Nirmala College of Pharmacy - [NCP], Muvattupuzha logo

    Nirmala College of Pharmacy - [NCP], Muvattupuzha

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.36 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    Devaki Amma Memorial College of Pharmacy, Malappuram logo

    Devaki Amma Memorial College of Pharmacy, Malappuram

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.36 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    EMS College of Paramedical Sciences, Malappuram logo

    EMS College of Paramedical Sciences, Malappuram

    Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) , ₹ 77.85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College, Malappuram logo

    Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College, Malappuram

    B.Pharm , ₹ 98 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    JDT Islam College of Pharmacy, Calicut logo

    JDT Islam College of Pharmacy, Calicut

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.36 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Pushpagiri College of Pharmacy Perumthuruthy, Tiruvalla logo
    6.8
    Karuna College of Pharmacy, Palakkad logo

    Karuna College of Pharmacy, Palakkad

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.36 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.1
    ×