Amity Institute of Pharmacy - [AIP], Noida - Reviews

Noida, Uttar Pradesh PCI, AICTE Estd 2007 Amity University, Noida Private

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

7.5 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
6.7/10Accommodation
7.8/10Faculty
7.3/10Infrastructure
7.4/10Placement
7.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Pharmacy (5)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (2)
Course (2)
Package (2)
Placement (2)
Biotech (1)
Curriculum (1)
Entrance (1)
Interview (1)
Management (1)
Matter (1)
Pharmacology (1)
Pharmacy (1)
Reputation (1)
Research (1)
School (1)

5 Reviews found


kl
7.3 /10

Internships Opportunities

They do provide internship at the time of summer vacation on industrial bases, but i have contacts in pharmaceutical industries so i found it by myself. I did it in derric wood they are the biggest exporter of generic meds from india. The company college has provided for internship as far as i know are cipla, ranbaxy.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

Scholarship is provided by the college for those who had a good background with their respective marks and also loan facility is provided by the university.

Fee Structure And Facilities

Amity is expensive no doubt. I have to pay average around 70,000 for a semester, as i have to complete 8 semester now its the time you do the math. For my 1st semester i have paid 63k and after 2 semester it this figure will get increased by 5k. Also i have paid 20,000 as security which they will return me back after the completion.

Entrance Preview

I really did not give any entrance exam after my 12th, i cleared an interview and a one page assay in amity for my bachelors.

Admission

I filled a admission form offline and it is also available online, filling online is much easier. They charged me 1300 rps for the admission form. You need two photographs, one copy of 12th mark sheet, one copy of 12th certificate one copy of 10th mark sheet.

Placement Experience

9/10

They do provide good placement seriously to most of the students. As of now our seniors have got the placements mostly in industries. Out of 97 students 90 have got the placement and the rest of the student do not want to do any sort of job so did not go for the interview even. The package"s provided by tewa- 3.5 Lac - 4 Lac per annum, gsk- 2 Lac - 3 Lac per annum.

Course Curriculum Overview

9/10

I seriously like the course, doing my studies here in this college is superb. Most of the teachers are seriously so good. As a matter of fact i am also doing my research on a hair oil and every faculty is helping me. We totally have 6 subjects and they do vary according to the semesters.

7 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Aditya College of Pharmacy and Science
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
B.Pharm 6.4
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Innovative College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Innovative College of Pharmacy

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
B.Pharm 6.6 92.55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences - [UIPS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
B.Pharm 9.1 15.66 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ITS Pharmacy College - [ITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

ITS Pharmacy College - [ITS]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
B.Pharm 98.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Delhi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research - [DIPSAR]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
M.Pharm 8.0 50.88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ram Gopal College of Pharmacy - [RGCP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Pharm 6.4 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Sunder Deep Pharmacy College - [SDPC]
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10

Sunder Deep Pharmacy College - [SDPC]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
B.Pharm 6.6 1.15 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Innovative College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Innovative College of Pharmacy

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
B.Pharm 6.6 92.55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SR College of Pharmacy

SR College of Pharmacy

Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
B.Pharm 6.6 66 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. K.N. Modi Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research - [KNMIPER]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
B.Pharm 6.5 4.59 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Spectrum Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research - [SIPSAR]
B.Pharm 6.5 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SD College of Pharmacy and Vocational studies

SD College of Pharmacy and Vocational studies

Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
B.Pharm 6.4
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Top Private Universities in India with Best Placement Statistics: Highest Package, Recruiters
January 14, 2021
Top Private Universities in India with Best Placement Statistics: Highest Package, Recruiters

Private Universities that offer the best placement trends project their relevance. Placement statistics usually showcase the highest CTC offered, placement rate and top recruiters who participated in the placement drive of universities. As admission season draws nearer, universities that offer 10

Top Private Universities Offering Industry-Oriented Programmes and their Significance
January 04, 2021
Top Private Universities Offering Industry-Oriented Programmes and their Significance

Students all across the nation are now searching for courses which are more industry and job oriented. Presently, there’s cut-throat competition in every field of academics. The current situation has made Industry-Oriented Programmes need of the hour. Today, more and more students are choos

Top Private Universities in India Offering Best Scholarship Opportunities
January 04, 2021
Top Private Universities in India Offering Best Scholarship Opportunities

Private Universities have seen a boom in admissions since the last decade. More and more students are nowadays aiming to get into the top private universities. The number of government institutions is less and the number of candidates applying for them is increasing with each passing year. 

Top NAAC A+ Accredited Universities (Private): NAAC Graded Universities in India, Accreditation Criteria, Grading System
January 05, 2021
Top NAAC A+ Accredited Universities (Private): NAAC Graded Universities in India, Accreditation Criteria, Grading System

National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) is an autonomous body that accredits higher education institutions after assessing their performance based on framed parameters. The council was established by the University Grants Commission (UGC) in 1994.  NAAC accreditation is mandator

Academics uninterrupted at Amity University amid COVID-19
April 02, 2020
Academics uninterrupted at Amity University amid COVID-19

As the countries around the globe are battling with an unprecedented crisis that has hit humanity and every facet of human life has taken a hit, including education. To counter this crisis, online classes are being conducted by Amity University  that are catering to over 100,000 students l

Dr. Ajay Rana reckons that education framework at Amity is rooted in key values, ethics and it stresses on principles like patriotism, courage, and respect for elders
June 01, 2019
Dr. Ajay Rana reckons that education framework at Amity is rooted in key values, ethics and it stresses on principles like patriotism, courage, and respect for elders

Interview by Yash Panchal Dr. Ajay Rana is the Advisor & Founder Director of more than 39 different Institutions and Innovative Programs at Amity Group. He holds an M.Tech. and a doctorate degree in Computer Science and Engineering. He has published more than 200 Research Papers in

Parent College In This Group

Amity University
Amity University

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Pharma AVG FEE - ₹ 180,000/Yr
4 Years
M.Pharm Drug Regulatory Affairs AVG FEE - ₹ 122,000/Yr
2 Years
M.Pharm Pharmaceutics AVG FEE - ₹ 120,000/Yr
2 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Amity Law School - [ALS]
Amity Law School - [ALS]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR

Amity Law School - [ALS]
Amity Law School - [ALS]

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

Amity Nursing College
Amity Nursing College

New Delhi, Delhi NCR

Amity Business School - [ABS]
Amity Business School - [ABS]

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

Amity School of Languages
Amity School of Languages

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

Amity BEd College
Amity BEd College

Bharuch, Gujarat

Amity University
Amity University

Gurgaon, Haryana

Amity University
Amity University

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Amity University
Amity University

Jaipur, Rajasthan

Amity University
Amity University

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Amity University
Amity University

Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Amity University
Amity University

Ranchi, Jharkhand

Amity University
Amity University

Mumbai, Maharashtra

Amity University
Amity University

Kolkata, West Bengal

Amity University
Amity University

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

Amity University
Amity University

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Dr. Satyendra Kumar Rajput Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology
Dr. Bhupesh Sharma Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology
Dr. Vidhu Pachauri Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology

Students also visited

IIMT College of Pharmacy
IIMT College of Pharmacy, Greater NoidaB.Pharm, ₹1.16 L First Year Fees
9.1
Hindu College of Pharmacy - [HCP]
Hindu College of Pharmacy - [HCP], SonepatB.Pharm, ₹60.45 K First Year Fees
7.9
HIMT College of Pharmacy -[HCP]
HIMT College of Pharmacy -[HCP], Greater NoidaB.Pharm, ₹94.32 K First Year Fees
6.6
Sunder Deep Pharmacy College - [SDPC]
Sunder Deep Pharmacy College - [SDPC], GhaziabadB.Pharm, ₹1.15 L First Year Fees
9.3
Jamia Hamdard University
Jamia Hamdard University, New DelhiM.Sc (Medicine), ₹1.35 L First Year Fees
7.5
Poona College of Pharmacy
Poona College of Pharmacy, PuneM.Pharm, ₹1.25 L First Year Fees
8.2
HR Institute of Pharmacy - [HRIP]
HR Institute of Pharmacy - [HRIP], GhaziabadB.Pharm, ₹94.32 K First Year Fees
10.0