Dantuluri Narayana Raju college - [DNR], Godavari - Reviews

Dantuluri Narayana Raju college - [DNR], Godavari - Reviews

Godavari, Andhra Pradesh NAAC | Estd 1945 Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajahmundhry Private (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.4/10

7.3/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
9.3/10infrastructure
4.3/10placements
8.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
l
likeshmbaBatch : 2010
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Its very cool but exams time they will sajist to our very good. Admission were like a race every one were busy it looked like a big university students were responded in a good way.


Placement -
1 /10

Not upto the mark we have got only 1 company for placement that too only few got selected we are suppose to get many placement but unfortunately no.


6/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
1/10placement
7/10social life
S
Satyanarayana KMSCBatch : 2003
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

MSC (IS) entrance exam conducted by the Andhra university for the Bachelor of computer application students and i got selected in that exam and i opted Dantuluri Narayanaraju college Bhimavaram because, This is one of the good colleges in AU region.


Placement -
4 /10

As there is no campus interviews at that time as the software is bit down. But the college has provided a good classes for the facing the interview and preparing a resumes . By that we are well placed, almost all.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
4/10placement
9/10social life
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

ICE, After degree I m interested professional course, so I decided to apply ICET finally I got 20000 Rank. I select course MBA why because I interested management studies.


Placement -
8 /10

Placements are very low in college so marketing types of jobs will be available only placement yearly only three or four companies.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Pithapur Rajah's Government College, Godavari logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Pithapur Rajah's Government College

Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
UGC
GBR Degree College, Anaparthy logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

GBR Degree College

Anaparthy, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC

Sree Konaseema Bhanoji Ramars College

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Sri YN College, Narasapuram logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

Sri YN College

Narasapuram, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Pithapur Rajah's Government College, Godavari logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Pithapur Rajah's Government College

Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
UGC
Acharya NG Ranga Agricultural University - [ANGRAU], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
GITAM, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

GITAM

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC

news view all

January 28, 2020

Adikavi Nannaya University Result 2020: Semester result, Timetable, Syllabus

Adikavi Nannaya University Results and Latest Updates are bulleted below. Adikavi Nannaya University releases the result under two categories

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ElectronicsAVG FEE - ₹3,996/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹3,996/Yr
3 Years
B.ComAVG FEE - ₹3,996/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[45]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Smt. B. JyothiLecturer, Department of Mathematics
Sri. M. V. N. Bhaskara RajuLecturer, Department of Mathematics
Sri. M. A. AleemLecturer, Department of English
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Akkineni Nageswara Rao College - [ANR], Krishna logo

Akkineni Nageswara Rao College - [ANR], Krishna

B.Sc , ₹ 2.94 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.6
SCIM Government Degree  & PG College, Tanuku logo

SCIM Government Degree & PG College, Tanuku

B.Sc , ₹ 3.05 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
×