Anand Pharmacy College - [APC], Anand - Reviews

Anand, Gujarat PCI, AICTE Estd 1998 GTU, Ahmedabad Private NAAC

College Rating

Based on 6 Students RatingClaim this college

8.4 out of 10
9.3/10Academic
7.3/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
8.2/10Infrastructure
8.3/10Placement
8.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Pharmacy (5)

Most Popular Tags

Course (6)
Pharma (5)
Placement (5)
Admission (4)
Campus (4)
Faculty (4)
Research (4)
System (4)
Arrange (3)
Education (3)
Pharmacy (3)
Review (3)
Semester (3)
Structure (3)
Merit List (2)

6 Reviews found


R
9.0 /10

Remarks :

The college is really good, students get everything they need there and most importantly they will get the best environment to study and gain experience which will help them in their future.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee is not that high if we compare it to other colleges it is a bit feasible for students of M.Pharma. The colleges charge 1.3lakhs per year fee for M.Phamra which makes it to be 2.6lakhs for the complete course.

College Events :

We have many events throughout the year, we have an annual day, teachers day, sports week every year. We celebrate festivals like Holi, Diwali, Dussehra and more. And we also have tech seminars, national debate seminars and more.

Campus Life :

The campus life of our college is really good we have a great environment for study, the gender ratio is also almost equal or we can say the strength of girls is more. We have great facilities and infrastructure and experienced faculties who are always there for our help. We have campus life with memories cherishable for lifelong.

Alumni/Alumna :

We have proper alumni network because we have regular alumni meet every year in the month of January and we also have alumni group on social media platform where they are active also.

Faculty :

The faculty of the college are highly experienced and qualified, they are supportive towards students and always ready to help in every possible way. They always motivate students for innovative research work.

Admission :

The college takes admission through the Graduate Pharmacy Aptitude Test (GPAT) which is an online test conducted by National Testing Agency for the admission in M.Pharma and Integrated Ph.D.

Placement Experience :

The placement of this college is not that bad, college is working on it and is calling many reputed companies for the campus placement and due to this effort of our college, many students get placement in companies where they get a good kick start to their carrier.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The college is affiliated to GTU so the course curriculum is set by GTU only. We have semester system here and in the first two semesters that means 1st year, we complete our course work with one mini project in 2nd semester and in 2nd year we cover all research work. The course curriculum is really good.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

AR College of Pharmacy and GH Patel Institute of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Pharm 7.7 1.35 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shivam Pharmaceutical Studies and Research Centre - [SPSRC]
B.Pharm 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Arihant School of Pharmacy and BioResearch Institute
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
B.Pharm 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sigma Institute of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10

Sigma Institute of Pharmacy

Vadodara, Gujarat
B.Pharm 74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
LM College of Pharmacy - [LMCP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
B.Pharm 8.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ramanbhai Patel College of Pharmacy - [RPCP]
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10
B.Pharm 1.30 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Shivam Pharmaceutical Studies and Research Centre - [SPSRC]
B.Pharm 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indukaka Ipcowala College of Pharmacy - [IICP]
B.Pharm 81 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ramanbhai Patel College of Pharmacy - [RPCP]
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10
B.Pharm 1.30 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
LM College of Pharmacy - [LMCP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
B.Pharm 8.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
AR College of Pharmacy and GH Patel Institute of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Pharm 7.7 1.35 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Gujarat HC Dismissed Petition from GTU Students' Against Offline Exam, Read Details Here
January 14, 2021
Gujarat HC Dismissed Petition from GTU Students' Against Offline Exam, Read Details Here

Gujarat High Court has refused a petition filed by 14 students of Gujarat Technological University (GTU) contesting the option of offline exams to be conducted by the varsity. The court issued the order following a statement submitted by the varsity. GTU students from various departments of

GTU to Add Vedic Gyan to the curriculum for students’ Bright future
January 04, 2021
GTU to Add Vedic Gyan to the curriculum for students’ Bright future

Gujarat Technological University (GTU) will add Vedic Gyan that includes Sanskrit, Vedic Maths, Indian Traditional Knowledge and yoga, etc. from the new academic session 2021-2022.  Through this, GTU plans to give a chance to learn traditional knowledge with robotics, software, and

Gujarat Technological University Receives Notice from HC to Conduct Exams Online; Read Details Here
January 02, 2021
Gujarat Technological University Receives Notice from HC to Conduct Exams Online; Read Details Here

January 2, 2021: The Gujarat High Court has issued a notice to Gujarat Technological University (GTU) after hearing the plea of students to hold semester Examinations in online mode.  Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad organised it's final year examinations online earlier due to

GPAT 2021 Registration Begins Today (Dec 23), Check Details Here
December 23, 2020
GPAT 2021 Registration Begins Today (Dec 23), Check Details Here

National Testing Agency (NTA) is accepting online applications for Graduate Pharmacy Aptitude Test (GPAT) 2021 from December 23, 2020, at gpat.nta.nic.in. Interested candidates can apply through online mode only for GPAT 2021 before the last date, i.e., January 22, 2021. Candidates need to pay

GTU Winter Semester Online Examination Cancelled after Numerous Students Complain; Read Full Story
December 07, 2020
GTU Winter Semester Online Examination Cancelled after Numerous Students Complain; Read Full Story

Gujarat Technological University (GTU) has cancelled the winter semester examination which was previously scheduled to be held in online mode after receiving a lot of complaints from students.  GTU has conducted the final semester examination in online mode for various technical courses

GU and GTU Delay Exams Scheduled to be Held in December; Check Details Here
December 05, 2020
GU and GTU Delay Exams Scheduled to be Held in December; Check Details Here

Gujarat Technological University (GTU) and Gujrat University (GU) have both decided to postpone exams which were scheduled to be held in December. The Universities took this decision in view of the increasing number of covid cases in the state. GTU decided to delay its Winter 2020 exams whic

Around 82 Overseas Students Enroll In Gujarat Technological University; Check Details Here
November 29, 2020
Around 82 Overseas Students Enroll In Gujarat Technological University; Check Details Here

Gujarat Technological University has enrolled around 82 overseas students from across 22 countries amidst the pandemic covid-19 circumstances.  In a press report, Gujarat Technological University (GTU) officials stated that it is the only university across the state to enroll as many as 82 o

GTU Postpones PhD Entrance Exams Indefinitely; Check Details Here
November 22, 2020
GTU Postpones PhD Entrance Exams Indefinitely; Check Details Here

Gujarat Technological University announced the postponement of the entrance exam for PhD applicants. The exam was originally supposed to be held on November 22 but was delayed once again. This is not the first time that the exam has been delayed. It has previously been postponed 4 times and

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Pharma AVG FEE - ₹ 81,000/Yr
4 Years
M.Pharm Industrial Pharmacy AVG FEE - ₹ 130,000/Yr
2 Years