D.R. Nayapalli College, Bhubaneswar - Reviews

D.R. Nayapalli College, Bhubaneswar - Reviews

Bhubaneswar, Orissa UGC | Estd 1983 Utkal University, Bhubaneswar Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

8.9/10

8.5/10academic
9.5/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
8.5/10placements
10.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
Alok Kumar mallikBScBatch : 2017
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Good and quality experience

Alumni/Alumna -

Yes.all the senior students are much helping nature including all faculties .in our department it was so nice to be a part of our department.we all are like a family and our hod was our guide we work with her direction


Scholarship -

Scholarship like prerana etc and other scholarship I forgot something are given by govt to the students due to there was so few amount uses for study there are no loan facility is available without loan it was so good to study


Remarks -
9.3 /10

I think it was a good college for study and career building there are many students who became govt employee andmany other are become some lecture.due to different dept.it was so good with their dept become a good environment


Campus Life -
10 /10

I think it was the best college ever in sports and extra curricular activities.there are once in a year has done annual sports including all sports that are well played go to the state level and national level . according to dept.there are many activities like picnic welcome farewell party are done


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

After admission in the college there was a process of honors subject selection and this process was done through the students as the students are applied 1st in their wanted subject after this process every student found a hons subject and focus on that subject


Placement -
9 /10

After completing the graduation all the students are focusing on govt job basically and some are gone through the higher studies as pg and also during college period there are some stipend like prerana etc given by govt which was so gladful


Events -
10 /10

There are many events celebrated in my college through out the years annual function many other casual event in the out source etc etc. There are 4 regular function as 26 Jan and 15 Aug and Ganesh and Saraswati puja are done so well and according to the dept there are welcome farewell and picnic and also seminar ect etc


Fees -

There are admission fees which included all the event fees and study fees there are the extra fees about exam and in the next year same process and readmission process and exam fees.in the dept wise there are any picnic welcome farewell fees are extra


Faculty -
10 /10

There are different various faculties according to the subject and I was chemistry there are 7 faculties in my Dept. They are so nice including our hod and I think it was the best dept. Ever in my college


18 Jul 201900report
T
Tofan GhadeiArtsPursued
BATCH : 2017
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The college is awesome to study

Remarks -
8.5 /10

The positive Remarks for this college was the college environment was very good, there can be student study peacefully no Outsider can disturb the students So then student can achieve their future goals and dreams Jobs so this is the good college for student.


Admission -

When I am passed away from +2 then I apply for this college to higher study, this college will select candidate with her marks and merit list in such a student keep a good mark in her +2 level study then she will be apply for this study he will be selected.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Prananath College , Khurda, Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Prananath College , Khurda

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
NAAC
Ekarma College, Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

Ekarma College

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Utkal University, Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Utkal University

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
NAAC
Rama Devi Women's University, Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Rama Devi Women's University

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
NAAC
Baji Rout Memorial College, Bhubaneswar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Baji Rout Memorial College

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
UGC

news view all

January 22, 2020

Utkal University UUEMS Result 2020: DDCE, final year, back result

Utkal University follows semester system for all its courses viz running under its affiliated colleges. There are two semester examinations for all programs; even semester and odd semester. Results for the courses offered by Utkal University are usually uploaded on the official university websi

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Sri Sanjib Kumar MohantyLecturer, Department of Commerce
Sri Girish Chandra PaulLecturer, Department of Commerce
Sri Soumya Ranjan MohapatraLecturer, Department of Commerce
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Xavier University - [XUB], Bhubaneswar logo

Xavier University - [XUB], Bhubaneswar

BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.52 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Baji Rout Memorial College, Bhubaneswar logo

Baji Rout Memorial College, Bhubaneswar

BA , ₹ 2.71 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Rama Devi Women's University, Bhubaneswar logo

Rama Devi Women's University, Bhubaneswar

BA , ₹ 3.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
DAV School of Business Management - [DSBM], Bhubaneswar logo
6.8
×