Bapatla College of Pharmacy - [BCOP], Guntur - Reviews

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh PCI, AICTE Estd 1995 JNTUK, Kakinada Private

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

7.6 out of 10
9.0/10Academic
7.8/10Accommodation
8.6/10Faculty
9.8/10Infrastructure
4.2/10Placement
6.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Pharmacy (5)

Most Popular Tags

Faculty (4)
Pharmacy (4)
Government (3)
Hostel (3)
Placement (3)
Amount (2)
Bapatla (2)
Campus (2)
Course (2)
Package (2)
Provide (2)
Reputation (2)
Chemistry (1)
Theory (1)
Verification (1)

5 Reviews found


D
7.2 /10

Internships Opportunities

Our college didn't provide internship programs but our college give a chance to work in our college animal house.many of our senior faculty are students of our college only.

Remarks

Maximum things which i have seen in our college is good. Our college reputation will increased by placements i hope it will happen in our college.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

Yes our college provides scholarship i earn up to 3000 per year.

Exam Structure

Some times but mostly feel comfortable in doing labs. because of good equipment.

Fee Structure And Facilities

Fee structure is also affordable 31000 will be payed by government who are eligible for reimbursement rest 6100 will be paid by the student.

Entrance Preview

With entrance exam eamcet. And after joined in college by government verification and counseling procedure.

College Events

7/10

We used to celebrate pharmacist day,college anniversary, national seminars,freshers welcome party and seniors farewell parties.

Hostel Facilities

8/10

Our hostel rooms works on sharing each room contain 4 members.we don't have pgs. Food was very nice and cooked by experienced chef. We used to pay 2000_2300 per month. And 10000 in the starting of every year.

Campus Life

10/10

Our college moto is a student should be active in every sector like sports studies and part of organisations.Our college is also a part of nss.

Alumni/Alumna

We have a very good interactions with alumni of our college.many of our seniors settled in other countries with survival package.some got the job of drug inspector.

Faculty

9/10

All faculty members are with pg qualification and more experienced.

Placement Experience

1/10

In our college we don't have placement scenario.but our college department will give us information about the jobs.

Course Curriculum Overview

8/10

The course which i selected is a heart filling course. B pharmacy being a pharmacist gives the hope of doing best in life.our institute bapatla college of pharmacy takes initiation in many research. In maximum research success is credited by our seniors. Studies of dis institute are selected by government verification and counseling.

9 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Victoria College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
6.2 /10

Victoria College of Pharmacy

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
B.Pharm 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vikas Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences - [VIPS]
REVIEWS RATING
9.2 /10
B.Pharm 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chebrolu Hanumaiah Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences - [CHIPS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
B.Pharm 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ASN Pharmacy College - [ASNPC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

ASN Pharmacy College - [ASNPC]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
B.Pharm 31 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Hindu College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Hindu College of Pharmacy

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
B.Pharm 60.45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chalapathi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
B.Pharm 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Vignan Pharmacy College - [VPC] Vadlamudi
B.Pharm 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ASN Pharmacy College - [ASNPC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

ASN Pharmacy College - [ASNPC]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
B.Pharm 31 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chalapathi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
B.Pharm 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Hindu College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Hindu College of Pharmacy

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
B.Pharm 60.45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Narasaraopeta Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences - [NIPS]
B.Pharm 48 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Xavier Institute of Pharmacy - [SXIP]
B.Pharm 31.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
A.M.Reddy Memorial College of Pharmacy
B.Pharm 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here
January 25, 2021
AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will be releasing the AP EAMCET 2020 seat allotment list at 6 PM today, January 25, 2021, at the official website: apeamcet.nic.in. The seat allotment list will be declared for admission to B.E, B.Tech and B.Pharm courses. 

Research learning is a new area of education that nudges the Nation towards innovation
December 29, 2020
Research learning is a new area of education that nudges the Nation towards innovation

Dr. Talasila Eswara Gopala Krishna Murthy is the Principal of Bapatla College of Pharmacy, Guntur. He has been associated with the educational sector and the institute since 1995. In these twenty-five years of experience, he served as an academic supervisor to more than 80 Master's Degree

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here
December 28, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education will activate the option exercising link for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) Counselling 2020, today, December 28, 2020. Candidates who earlier appeared in AP EAMCET 2020, can make changes

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020 Begins, Check Counselling Schedule, Important Details Here
October 23, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020 Begins, Check Counselling Schedule, Important Details Here

APSCHE has formally launched the AP EAMCET 2020 counselling process for the state-level entrance exam from today, i.e. 23 October 2020. Read Details Here AP EAMCET 2020 counselling process is taking place today and will be done to screen and shortlist candidates for admission to BE, B.Tech and Ph

AP EAMCET 2020 Rank Card Has Been Released; Check Here to Download
October 14, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020 Rank Card Has Been Released; Check Here to Download

AP EAMCET rank card 2020 has been released today by The Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education on the official website sche.ap.gov.in.  Candidates who appeared for the AP EAMCET 2020 exam can download the rank card online by entering the registration number and admit card

AP EAMCET 2020: Toppers’ List Released, Check Here
October 10, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020: Toppers’ List Released, Check Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada has declared the results for AP EAMCET on October 10 on their official website. Following which the toppers’ list have been announced at a press meet by the authorities. JNTU, Kakinada conducted AP EAMCET (Engineering Agricultural and Medi

AP EAMCET Special Exam Hall Ticket 2020 Released for COVID-positive Candidates; Check Here to Download
October 05, 2020
AP EAMCET Special Exam Hall Ticket 2020 Released for COVID-positive Candidates; Check Here to Download

AP EAMCET hall ticket 2020 has been released by Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) Kakinada for a Special exam being conducted on October 7, 2020.  Candidates can download AP EAMCET 2020 admit card from the official website at sche.ap.gov.in/eamcet by entering their r

AP EAMCET 2020 Result Declared on Oct 10, List of Toppers Released; Direct Link, Live Updates Here
October 10, 2020
AP EAMCET 2020 Result Declared on Oct 10, List of Toppers Released; Direct Link, Live Updates Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University has released the AP EAMCET 2020 today, October 10, 2020. The result is now available online on the official website (sche.ap.gov.in). Alternatively, check the direct link provided below.  Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (AP

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Pharma AVG FEE - ₹ 52,000/Yr
4 Years
M.Pharm Pharmaceutical Analysis AVG FEE - ₹ 110,000/Yr
2 Years
M.Pharm Pharmaceutics AVG FEE - ₹ 110,000/Yr
2 Years

Faculties

Dr. T.E.G.K. Murthy Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics
Dr. T.V. Rao Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics
Md Yunoos Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Analysis

Students also visited