Adarsh Degree College - [ADC], Mahabub Nagar - Reviews

Mahabub Nagar, Telangana UGC Estd 1971 PU, Mahabub Nagar Private

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

8.8 out of 10
9.0/10Academic
7.0/10Accommodation
10.0/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
9.3/10Placement
9.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (1)

3 Reviews found


KS
8.8 /10

Remarks :

No, as this college does not have anything negative, i did not faced any inconvenience in my college, principal sir will react soon when students get any complaints, if students did not get the concepts if particular subject, if students asked, those concept can be explained again in detailed manner

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I have applied in Jnanabhumi website with uploading of required Documents, and then i got 2250 in my personal Bank account and 3750 in my College bank account, totally i got 6000 scholarship per year.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Feasible, Its around 15,000 per year And extra money per exam fee which we have to pay our semester As i enquired to nearby colleges, this fee is good for commerce cource and not much pressure will be levied on students

Hostel Facilities :

There is no hostel facility in my college, but upto the infrastructure were Good and smart classes, projectors etc. There is no bus facility in this college, it is in near to bustop, so there is no inconvinience for transport.

Campus Life :

There is computer lab, which has 30 plus of computers, and there is library regards subject books inside the college, and college students can take any books with giving an intimation to authority of library

Alumni/Alumna :

This college is quite good for commerce group having supportive faculty, who gives us suggestions about both personal and professional things in my life, whenever i have doubts, i will go to staff room and get cleared about my doubts, i got a job in Tech mahindra in commerce side in placements held in college

Faculty :

Those people are supportive and encourages alot, mostly in time of placements, they will give us best suggestions Faculty i have, gives me lots of guidance while taking an interview. There i got selected in Tech Mahindra

Admission :

Just went through with my parents before admissions were closed, and then i got admission with 5000 fee. The admission process is easy, no need of any parent guidance, just filling the application enough.

Placement Experience :

In regards internship, they provided their own college students itself. And placements were too good, majority of companies were came for placements, the best suggestions also given by faculty. And finally job opportunities were quite Good in this college

Course Curriculum Overview :

Bachelor or Commerce, its commerce cource which has gud future and while Bcom is 3 years cource, Exam structure is in 6 semesters for which 2 semesters per year. Each semester having time gape of 6 months.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

St. Vincent DE Paul College
REVIEWS RATING
3 /10

St. Vincent DE Paul College

Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
Aadhya Degree College for Women

Aadhya Degree College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 90 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Akarapu Sharath Chandrika Devi Memorial College for Women - [ASM]
B.Sc 4.43 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Holy Cross College for Women

Holy Cross College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana

Nearby Colleges

KothaKota Sri Vidya Degree College

KothaKota Sri Vidya Degree College

Mahabub Nagar, Telangana
Swami Vivekananda Degree and P.G. College
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
Palamuru University - [PU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Palamuru University - [PU]

Mahabub Nagar, Telangana
M.Sc 21.09 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Loyola Academy Degree and PG College
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Loyola Academy Degree and PG College

Secunderabad, Telangana
M.Sc 8.2 36.24 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kasturba Gandhi Degree and PG College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
B.Sc 7.0 92 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
A.V. College of Arts Science and Commerce - [AV College]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
B.Sc 6.8 22.61 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Palamuru University Time Table 2021 (Released): Check BA, B.Com, B.Sc Exam Date Sheet
March 12, 2021
Palamuru University Time Table 2021 (Released): Check BA, B.Com, B.Sc Exam Date Sheet

Palamuru University has released the annual examination time table online. Students are required to check the official website for more details. Palamuru University is a state university offering UG, PG and doctoral courses to its students. The university has started its admission process fo

TS CPGET 2020: Hall tickets released @tscpget.com, Check Details Here
November 26, 2020
TS CPGET 2020: Hall tickets released @tscpget.com, Check Details Here

The hall tickets for TS-CPGET have been released on the official website The candidates can check the centre-wise links where students can log in and download the hall tickets.  Osmania University will conduct TS-CPGET exams from 6th to 17th November 2020 through which students can get

Palamuru University gets approval from State Government to Begin Online Classes for UG and PG courses
August 27, 2020
Palamuru University gets approval from State Government to Begin Online Classes for UG and PG courses

In a notification issued by the Government of Telangana and TSCHE, Hyderabad, the state government has given its nod for commencement of online classes.  According to the notification, online classes across virtual platforms such as TV and T-SAT can now begin for all UG and PG courses fr

TS DOST 2020 Phase I seat allotment Started on July 22; Check details
August 26, 2020
TS DOST 2020 Phase I seat allotment Started on July 22; Check details

Official website of Telangana Degree Online Admission Notification 2020 (DOST) has been released. Eligible Candidates can register online at dost.cgg.gov.in. Degree Online Services, Telangana (DOST) welcomes you through this online service for the academic year 2020-21 to take on-line admissi

Palamuru University Result 2021
May 26, 2021
Palamuru University Result 2021

Palamuru University has released the UG, PG Exam Results 2020-2021 in the fourth week of January, 2021. All candidates that appeared for Palamuru University Exams can visit the official website of the University in order to check their respective results.  Palamuru University offers admissio

interested in this College ?

Faculties
Prof. C.Shiva Prasand Professor and Head, Department of Mathematics
Prof. G. Shailaja Professor, Department of Mathematics
Prof. Balraj Professor, Department of Physics