Government College of Pharmacy Rankings

×

Government College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad - Reviews

Government College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad - Reviews

Aurangabad, Maharashtra PCI, AICTE | Estd 1996 BAMU, Aurangabad Government

College rating

based on 7 students ratings

7.9/10

8.6/10academic
6.4/10accommodation
8.6/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
7.6/10placements
8.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    7 Reviews found

    R
    Raju GhuleM.Pharm
    Batch : 2013
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10campus life

    Drams come true

    Internship -
    9 /10

    There is one year internship from which i have gained lot of knowledge about our profession. The stipend given is 8000 rs per month. There is very good support from our college during internship.

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Our seniors are very much helpful. They always says give respect take respect which is very nice thought which we have applied to our junior also. There are very strict action against raging in our college so forget it.

    Admission -
    8.7 /10

    Very much supportive role of our college in our bright future will be remembered all the time.

    Fees -

    There is 48000rs. Thousand fee per year which is less than other colleges as our government college. The fee structure is affordable good for poor candidates.

    Exam Structure -

    There are test exams in evey third month. Also practical exams also we have to do. Project work also semister pattern exams.

    Scholarship -

    There is no scholarship given by our college. Although various scholarship are availed by candidate like tata scholarships.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    There are 8-10 of placements for govt. college students from local and multinational companies per year. I have got placement offer from lupin pharma. They have given me 3.7 package per annum.

    Entrance Preview -

    I have passed in GPAT after b.pharm & got 130 marks. Then i have taken admission to government college as this is not only government college. but also has good academic results. also many multinational companies comes for placemen as this is reputed college.

    Hostel Facilities -

    There is hostel facility available in our college which cost 45000 per annum also the rooms are average and food quality is good in mess.

    Events -
    9 /10

    There is annual gathering program per year which we had enjoyed lot per year also these days lot of project technical activities regarding our profession were carried out.

    Campus Life -
    9 /10

    The campus gives opportunities for various extracurricular activities. Like yearly sports competitions.The gender ratio of boys & girls is 60:40 respectively. There is yealy elections for general leadership also. Also hostel parties are common for celebration.

    Course Curriculum -

    Pharmacy course has vast scope now a days in multinational pharma companies. As our college specialist staff for each subject and standard level of practical professional training which enhanced us for our bright future.

    14 Nov 2015251report

    Comments

    Comments


    2 Comments
    R
    Rushing shubhashrao kawale

    Very good college in india

    30 Jun, 2018 23:20
    s
    sssssssssss

    How many marks require for addmision?

    30 Mar, 2017 14:12
    A
    Admin

    Hi Anil, to get the details on MH CET cut off, please find the details http://exams.collegedunia.com/mh-cet

    30 Mar, 2017 16:59

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Y. B. Chavan College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    Y. B. Chavan College of Pharmacy

    Aurangabad, Maharashtra
    Yash Institute of Pharmacy, Aurangabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

    Yash Institute of Pharmacy

    Aurangabad, Maharashtra
    Shri Bhagwan College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    Shri Bhagwan College of Pharmacy

    Aurangabad, Maharashtra
    Oyster Institute of Pharmacy, Aurangabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

    Oyster Institute of Pharmacy

    Aurangabad, Maharashtra

    news view all

    September 30, 2020

    BAMU Final Year Exam 2020 deferred, new dates to be released soon

    Aurangabad: Online examinations of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (BAMU) which was going to be conducted from 1st October onwards, are postponed.  On Tuesday, September 29, 2020, experiencing a hindrance due to a statewide stir among the non-teaching staff, BAMU 

    September 11, 2020

    BAMU Time Table 2020: Check BA, B.Sc, B.Com Exams Schedule

    BAMU is a government university established in the year 1958. The university offers various under-graduate and post-graduate courses through various faculties.  BAMU has recently released the 2020 examination time-table on the official website. The eligible students may check the dates

    December 03, 2020

    BAMU Result 2020 (Released): Check UG/PG result @ http://bamu.net

    Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (BAMU) has declared the result of various exams held in October/ November 2019. Candidates can check their results via online mode on the official website of the university. It is a state university located in Aurangabad, Mah

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.PharmaAVG FEE - ₹16,000/Yr
    4 Years
    M.Pharm Pharmaceutical ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹37,228/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[3]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. S. R. ShahiAssistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics.
    Dr. R. P. MaratheAssistant Professor, Department of Pharmaecutical
    Dr. M. A. KaleAssistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry.
    view all faculties[7]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Government College of Pharmacy - [GCOPK], Karad logo

    Government College of Pharmacy - [GCOPK], Karad

    B.Pharm , ₹ 26 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    Principal K.M. Kundnani College of Pharmacy - [KMKCP], Mumbai logo
    7.6
    Indira College of Pharmacy - [ICP], Pune logo

    Indira College of Pharmacy - [ICP], Pune

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.4 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Bombay College of Pharmacy - [BCP], Mumbai logo

    Bombay College of Pharmacy - [BCP], Mumbai

    M.Pharm , ₹ 2.17 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.7
    Shri Bhagwan College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad logo

    Shri Bhagwan College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad

    B.Pharm , ₹ 56.18 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Yash Institute of Pharmacy, Aurangabad logo

    Yash Institute of Pharmacy, Aurangabad

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.03 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    Sinhgad Institute of Pharmacy - [SIOP] Narhe, Pune logo

    Sinhgad Institute of Pharmacy - [SIOP] Narhe, Pune

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.26 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Y. B. Chavan College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad logo

    Y. B. Chavan College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.3 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    Oyster Institute of Pharmacy, Aurangabad logo

    Oyster Institute of Pharmacy, Aurangabad

    B.Pharm , ₹ 70 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    ×