filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Government College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad - Reviews

Government College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad - Reviews

Aurangabad, Maharashtra PCI, AICTE | Estd 1996 BAMU, Aurangabad Government

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.9/10

7.7/10academic
4.7/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
8.0/10social
Ashish GuptaB PharmBatch : 2008
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I got thriught MH CET and selected because one of the reputed and government college in Maharashtra.


Placement -

Usually no campus, but at our time and we had interivew for APEX Pharma and two candidates were selected and I was also selected.But i didnt join as i had opted for MBA.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
Dnyaneshwar UttarwarM. PharmBatch : 2010
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Formulation Scientist

Remarks -

College is good but technical staff is insufficient. Need to increase the staff and improve the quality also equipment and instruments are good in college.


Entrance Preview -

GATE (taken by iit banglore-2008). Scored air 266 get admission with centralised admission procedure.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
6/10social life
Raju GhuleM.PharmBatch : 2013
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Drams come true

Remarks -

Very much supportive role of our college in our bright future will be remembered all the time.


Entrance Preview -

I have passed in GPAT after b.pharm & got 130 marks. Then i have taken admission to government college as this is not only government college. but also has good academic results. also many multinational companies comes for placemen as this is reputed college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


2 Comments
Rushing shubhashrao kawale

Very good college in india

30 Jun, 2018 23:20
sssssssssss

How many marks require for addmision?

30 Mar, 2017 14:12
Admin

Hi Anil, to get the details on MH CET cut off, please find the details http://exams.collegedunia.com/mh-cet

30 Mar, 2017 16:59

- No more comments -

news view all

July 31, 2019

BAMU Result 2019 (Released): Mark Sheets, Timetable, Hall Ticket, Exam Form, Entrance Exam

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (BAMU) has declared the result of various exams held in June 2019. Candidates can check their result in online mode on the official website of the university. It is a state university located in Aurangabad, Maharash

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.PharmAVG FEE - ₹16,000/Yr
4 Years
M.Pharm PharmaceuticsAVG FEE - ₹37,228/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[3]

news

faculties

Dr. S. R. ShahiAssistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics.
Dr. R. P. MaratheAssistant Professor, Department of Pharmaecutical
Dr. M. A. KaleAssistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry.
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Nanded Pharmacy College, Nanded logo
6.4
×