Guru Nanak Institute of Pharmacy - [GNIP], Hoshiarpur - Reviews

Hoshiarpur, Punjab PCI, AICTE Estd 2005 IKG-PTU, Jalandhar Private

College Rating

Based on 1 Students RatingClaim this college

7.5 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
6.0/10Accommodation
8.0/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
8.0/10Placement
7.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Pharmacy (1)

1 Reviews found


Bk
7.5 /10

Remarks :

No, I think there is not any bad remarks and good remarks u can also ask the students.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I got an LJP scholarship in 2018 and in this term, the organization gives 70,000 fees to study the students.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The course of b pharmacy is 4 years and the college fee is only 30,000/semester and other fees taken by the college like registration admission SRF and CRF and examination fees also including them. I think it is the lowest amount for the pharmacy to be taken by the college.

College Events :

There are so many events having inside the college .all students organize the events with the help of faculty member and all of the vvi people like director, chairman, vice-chairman also participant this events .and create the best moments in the college.

Hostel Facilities :

Hostel fees is 60,000/year and it is different for ac or non AC students and the students wants to extra benefits who gives extra charges to the college department. mess also provided in the hostel and not any problems for taking meals. meals are given by 3 times.

Campus Life :

Our campus is the biggest and here so many flowers and different type of trees also happen. here the biggest ground is provided for hostel students as well as college students .girls hostel staying inside the boy's hostel and all students living for well relationship.

Alumni/Alumna :

Of course yes, seniors always helps all the students who is not capable to carefully study or weakest students.

Faculty :

My college faculty is too good regarding the study all over students are replying well and surely they help in completing the syllabus .they are always close to students and making a good relationship between the students. finally he is better for all students.

Admission :

I admitted this college by l j p scholarship entrance exam on July 1st.someone says to me that this college is too good for the pharmacy sector and I have tried to know all information regarding college.so I think this college is best and it gives placement for all over criteria.

Placement Experience :

The college gives 100% placement forever states when students got higher marks they gonna for well Jobes.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The course of b pharmacy is held in 4 years and this institute takes an exam by per semester-wise and per month takes a most or multi sessional test .other examination like viva, practical and so many types of test and it makes a better professional for students.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Shivalik College of Pharmacy Nangal
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
B.Pharm 74.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rayat-Bahra Institute of Pharmacy - [RBIP]
B.Pharm 97.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Baba Farid College of Pharmacy
B.Pharm 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Akal College of Pharmacy and Technical Education - [ACPTE]
REVIEWS RATING
5.9 /10
B.Pharm 59 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
CT Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences -[CTIPS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
B.Pharm 1.99 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St. Soldier institute of Pharmacy & Polytechnic
Diploma in Engineering 31.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Rayat-Bahra Institute of Pharmacy - [RBIP]
B.Pharm 97.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research - [NIPER]
REVIEWS RATING
9.2 /10
M.Pharm 9.0 90.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ISF College of pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
B.Pharm 7.0 79.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SD College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

SD College of Pharmacy

Barnala, Punjab
B.Pharm 6.7 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shaheed Bhagat Singh Polytechnic & Pharmacy College
B.Pharm 2.67 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chitkara College of Pharmacy - [CCP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
B.Pharm 1.72 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Interview Sh Sandeep Kumar Kazal Registrar at I K Gujral Punjab Technical University Jalandhar
May 05, 2021
Interview Sh Sandeep Kumar Kazal Registrar at I K Gujral Punjab Technical University Jalandhar

Mr Sandeep Kumar Kazal is the Registrar at I.K Gujral Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar. He has completed his B.Tech and MBA and is currently pursuing Ph.D. in HRM. He has a total experience of 24 years in engineering education and administration of technical education. He introduced barcode

Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam
June 08, 2020
Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam

The I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University has started a survey to collect feedback from students on the mode of examination. The university will choose the mode of semester exams, online or offline, supported students’ responses. Over 280 technical colleges within the state are affiliated

I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 22, 2021
I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result

IKGPTU Results for semester examinations are published on (http://www.m.ptuexam.com). University follows the academic curriculum which is divided into two semesters i.e. summer (Odd) and winter (Even) semester. All the examination results for affiliated colleges as well as distance education are pub

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Pharma AVG FEE - ₹ 82,050/Yr
4 Years
M.Pharm Pharmaceutics AVG FEE - ₹ 116,750/Yr
2 Years
Faculties
Dr. Nazam-ud-din Professor, Department of Education.
Bandana Lecturer, Department of Education.
Poonam Lecturer, Department of Education.
Learn more about the courses
Students also visited
Rayat & Bahra Institute of Pharmacy - [RBIP]
Rayat & Bahra Institute of Pharmacy - [RBIP], MohaliB.Pharm, ₹89.63 K First Year Fees
4.5
G.H.G. Khalsa College of Pharmacy
G.H.G. Khalsa College of Pharmacy, LudhianaB.Pharm, ₹82.95 K First Year Fees
ISF College of pharmacy
ISF College of pharmacy, MogaB.Pharm, ₹79.20 K First Year Fees
7.5
Swami Vivekanand College of Pharmacy - [SVCP]
7.5
Khalsa College of Pharmacy - [KCOP]
Khalsa College of Pharmacy - [KCOP], AmritsarB.Pharm, ₹83.50 K First Year Fees
8.4
Global Group of Institutions
Global Group of Institutions, RoparBE/B.Tech, ₹2.94 L Total Fees
5.5