Darshan Singh Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Auraiya - Reviews

Darshan Singh Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Auraiya - Reviews

Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh AICTE | Estd 2003 CSJMU, Kanpur Private

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

3/10

6.0/10academic
1.0/10accommodation
5.0/10faculty
3.0/10infrastructure
1.0/10placements
2.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
Sooryakant PrajaptiB.SC.Batch : 2015
3.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
6/10academic
5/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
2/10social life

The best college for me

Scholarship -

There are found one year scholarship in 3rd years course the scholarship system here very bad.in college when i submit my scholarship form but never found my scholar.


Campus Life -
2 /10

Normal quality standards no low no high there is gender ratios normal hostel parties never be done.culture is very good.no sexual orientation.no workshops.


Internship -
2 /10

This facilities isn't available in this college in this college only course are available b.a b.sc.&b.ed. so there is no option to come a company and give a better job.


Entrance Preview -

In this college i found my bachelor degree of science. I scored 1056 marks in 1800.i think. if i worked so hard i passed my b.sc class in first division. But i stood second division.


Hostel Facilities -
1 /10

There are no mess facility in this college no cantin available. For food going to the town for stomach fuel.


Course Curriculum -
6 /10

In this all types facalities are available like play ground, prayer ground teaching area and the most valueable thing that the staff of this college are very very good for students. In this college all type of fault are handle easily


Fees -

Normal fee here but the extra money in this college are very high. I can say black money for copy in examination is so high a poor student can never study here.


14 Nov 201510report


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

February 12, 2020

UP B.Ed JEE 2020 Photo Size, Dimension, Format and Other Details

The official notification for UP B.Ed JEE 2020 has been released on February 12, 2020. UP B.Ed JEE Last Day to fill the application form is March 6, 2020. The last day to fill UP B.Ed JEE 2020 Application Form with the late fee is March 11, 2020. Register Now For UP B.Ed JEE 2

January 15, 2020

Integrated 4-Year B.Ed Program Introduced by MHRD

As per the latest announcement by the Human Resource and Development Minister, Ramesh Pokhriyal, Bachelors in Education (B.Ed) has been remodeled into an integrated 4-year program from this year for the betterment of teaching and training quality. New 4 year B.Ed course has been devised an

February 06, 2020

Kanpur University (CSJMU) Result 2020: Scheme, Admit Card, Regular, Private, Semester Results

Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University (CSJMU) follows semester pattern for all its courses with the exams being conducted in the month of December and June for odd and even semesters, respectively. Kanpur University results are announced through the official website of the university.

February 01, 2018

UP B.Ed JEE 2018 Notification

UP B.Ed JEE 2018 notification is expected to be released in the 2nd week of February 2018. The exam is expected to be conducted in the 1st week of May 2018. UP B.Ed. JEE is a state level exam through which candidates can get admission into B.Ed. courses for further studies. The exam is going

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹6,667/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹5,000/Yr
3 Years
BA (English Literature)AVG FEE - ₹5,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[10]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Sh. Naresh Babu ShreevastavHead of Department
Sh. Balram Singh SehgarLecturer, Department of Education
Sh. Subodh PorwalLecturer, Department of Education
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Ranver Nilam Mahavidyalaya, Etawah

BA , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
RP Degree College, Sonbhadra logo

RP Degree College, Sonbhadra

BA , ₹ 21 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×