Maharishi Arvind College of Pharmacy - [MACP], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan PCI, AICTE Estd 1990 RUHS, Jaipur Private

College Rating

Based on 6 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
8.2/10Academic
8.4/10Accommodation
8.6/10Faculty
7.0/10Infrastructure
6.8/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Pharmacy (6)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (5)
Placement (5)
Campus (4)
Company (4)
Course (4)
Examination (4)
Facility (4)
Faculty (4)
Science (4)
Education (3)
Fee Structure (3)
Health (3)
Management (3)
Pharmacy (3)
Provide (3)

6 Reviews found


Hk
9.7 /10

Remarks

There are many positive things about this college firstly you can get the help for all teachers all teachers are very helpful, 2nd thing is that there all seniors and lab assistants are evry helpful they can tought about every labs ststem and there was one negative point is that the campus was not looking soo good but the study was do here was best.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

Yes the college provide scholarship and loan facility you can easily take a loan from here by doing easy work aur doing easy steps and basically no one needs loan because here the fee was very feasible if any want loan then take

Fee Structure And Facilities

The fee structure iss very feasible for middle class students the fee for every is samesters is only 35000 and 1850 for exam feee as compare to this college other college charged 42000 for 1st semester

College Events

10/10

Many evens are held their monthly some events for extra curricular activities some stafe programs must held here every month some motivational speechs held here every week for motivatee to students for beeter education

Campus Life

8/10

They are better and many labs are here for every subject and the main thing is that all labs are regularly held here no one can miss there lab and many ground are here for activities to do something intrested

Alumni/Alumna

Yes the senior are very helpful as all we know in starting they talk rudely for us because every senior teach about the addicates manners but overall comparison the seniors are helpful they can help for projects and many thing and they all are alsoo help to improve our body language how to talk to teachers seniors and all respected peoples

Faculty

10/10

The college faculty wass too good and all teachers are very supportive and i am alsoo a studemt so i can understand and that's why i love this and the college staff principals sir all are very helpful

Admission

I got admission through ruhs exam this is exam conducted by government there was an test that is called ruhs enteramce exam for pharmacy that is for b pharma in rajasthan only so u can get admission through this

Placement Experience

10/10

Yes, our college provide internship for pharmacy many companies are touch with colleges every year the big companies are came here and select the best candidate for the jobs and teachers also support for placements to their knowns

Course Curriculum Overview

10/10

There was an exam called ruhs exam that cource was much better as compare to other for science background the exam structure are easy pattern there was 3 sub. In exam i.e. biology for bio student and maths for maths student and chemistry and reasoning

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


2 Comments
M
mayank gupta
What is the fees of bpharma and are admission are open for b pharma
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Mayank, June 10, 2019 (tentatively) was the last date to apply for admission to this course.
L
lokendra singh
Call me.. I want to know about diploma in pharmacy
A
akansha expert
Hi Lokendra, Please contact to this Number:- 0141-2334873,233487 for getting the Pharmacy Course.

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Arya College of Pharmacy - [ACP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Pharm 4.9 96 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Swami Keshvanand Institute of Pharmacy - [SKIP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Pharm 96 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jaipur National University, School of Pharmaceutical Science - [SPS]
B.Pharm 93.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhupal Nobles College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10
B.Pharm 7.7 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Sri Balaji College of Pharmacy - [SBCP]
B.Pharm 5.2 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Arya College of Pharmacy - [ACP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Pharm 4.9 96 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mahatma Gandhi College of Pharmaceutical Sciences - [MGCPS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
B.Pharm 4.6 91.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Swami Keshvanand Institute of Pharmacy - [SKIP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Pharm 96 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jaipur National University, School of Pharmaceutical Science - [SPS]
B.Pharm 93.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rajasthan Pharmacy College - [RPC]
REVIEWS RATING
9.1 /10
B.Pharm 88.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

RUHS Pharmacy 2020 Exam Result Released @ruhsraj.org; Check Steps to Download
January 20, 2021
RUHS Pharmacy 2020 Exam Result Released @ruhsraj.org; Check Steps to Download

RUHS Pharmacy 2020: Rajasthan University of Health Sciences (RUHS), Jaipur on Thursday announced the RUHS 2020 Pharmacy exam result in online mode. The result of RUHS Pharmacy has been announced in PDF format for a total of 2,331 candidates, who took the RUHS Pharmacy. Ther RUHS Pharmac

RUHS 2020 Pharmacy Exam to be Conducted Today (January 12, 2021): Check Exam Guidelines Here
January 12, 2021
RUHS 2020 Pharmacy Exam to be Conducted Today (January 12, 2021): Check Exam Guidelines Here

RUHS 2020 Pharmacy Exam: Rajasthan University of Health Sciences (RUHS) is scheduled to conduct its pharmacy exam today, on January 12, 2021, from 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM for registered candidates.  Rajasthan University of Health Sciences (RUHS) will conduct the pharmacy entrance exam through c

RUHS Exam 2021: Pharmacy UG and PG Admit Cards Released @ruhsraj.org; Check Details Here
January 11, 2021
RUHS Exam 2021: Pharmacy UG and PG Admit Cards Released @ruhsraj.org; Check Details Here

As per the latest updates, RUHS has released the UG and PG Pharmacy Admit Cards on its official website @ruhsraj.org Rajasthan University of Health Sciences - (RUHS), Jaipur will be conducting the university exam for B.Pharmacy and D.Pharma on January 12 which was earlier scheduled for Decem

RUHS to permit MBBS Interns to appear In MO Recruitment Exam, following State HC's Approval
October 29, 2020
RUHS to permit MBBS Interns to appear In MO Recruitment Exam, following State HC's Approval

The Rajasthan High Court approved the medical intern’s opposition to the MO Recruitment notification released by RUHS. The University will now allow the interns to take the Recruitment exam. As a result of the HC decision, the varsity will grant the application forms in offline mode as well

RUHS Medical Officer Exam 2020 Postponed Due to Technical Issues, Check Here
October 14, 2020
RUHS Medical Officer Exam 2020 Postponed Due to Technical Issues, Check Here

Rajasthan University of Health Science (RUHS) has deferred the examination scheduled on October 13, due to technical issues. The authorities will inform the candidates via SMS or website in this regard. RUHS has already released the admit card and examination was scheduled on October 13, 2020.

RUHS MO Recruitment 2020 Admit Card Released; Check Here to Download
October 13, 2020
RUHS MO Recruitment 2020 Admit Card Released; Check Here to Download

RAJASTHAN: Rajasthan University of Health Sciences has released the admit Card for the Medical Officer Recruitment process. Candidates are advised to check the official site and download the Admit Card Rajasthan University of Health Sciences has started a recruitment process for eligible Med

RUHS UG, PG Timetable 2021 Released @ruhsraj.org; Get Direct Link Here
February 26, 2021
RUHS UG, PG Timetable 2021 Released @ruhsraj.org; Get Direct Link Here

Rajasthan University of Health Sciences (RUHS) has released the timetable for MBBS Supplementary exams and Previous batches on its official website. Students can check the timetable from the below links provided in the article. Rajasthan University of Health Sciences - (RUHS), Jaipur follows

RUHS Result 2021 (Released) @ruhsraj.org: Check UG, PG, PhD Result
March 01, 2021
RUHS Result 2021 (Released) @ruhsraj.org: Check UG, PG, PhD Result

Rajasthan University of Health Sciences has announced RUHS Result 2021 on the official website, ruhsraj.org. Students can view the RUHS Result by entering roll number, enrol year and enrollment number.  Students will know about the total marks secured and the result (pass/fail) after do

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Pharma AVG FEE - ₹ 51,000/Yr
4 Years
M.Pharm AVG FEE - ₹ 30,000/Yr
2 Years
2 Years

Faculties

Dr. Piyush Sharma Professor, Department of Pharmacy
Dr. Jawed ahsaan Professor, Department of Pharmacy
Dr. Shiv Grag Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy

Reviews

6.4 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"nice"

Hello, my name is Lokesh I am pursuing my degree in pharmacy from maharishi arvind college of pharmacy Jaipur I had 3 years of my life and continuous. as per my review, it is good in aspect of pharmacy as far as other colleges many benefits I will want to tell you in brief... 1..they have large ground means garden for walking.,playing games in free period like football and cricket etc.. 2. they have facilities for transportation etc. 3. they have a big laboratory. admission process starts from may ..and anyone who passed the 12th examination with PCB or PCM can eligible for the D pharma or b pharma course.. as admission can be obtained from the entrance exam in a rush or directly,...

by Student
10 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"My best college"

Not any nagative remarks about the college and pogitive remarks that it was a best college for me whose provide me a opportunity to make my future bright and joyfull i love my college and give a massage all of them who read this massage please come in my college and experience a better day

by Rahul choudhary
9.7 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Education"

There are many positive things about this college firstly you can get the help for all teachers all teachers are very helpful, 2nd thing is that there all seniors and lab assistants are evry helpful they can tought about every labs ststem and there was one negative point is that the campus was not looking soo good but the study was do here was best.

by Hitesh khandelwal

Students also visited

Marwar Pharmacy College
Marwar Pharmacy College, JodhpurB.Pharm, ₹36 K First Year Fees
Sri Balaji College of Pharmacy - [SBCP]
Sri Balaji College of Pharmacy - [SBCP], JaipurB.Pharm, ₹70 K First Year Fees
Lal Bahadur Shastri College of Pharmacy - [LBS]
6.5
Rajasthan Pharmacy College - [RPC]
Rajasthan Pharmacy College - [RPC], JaipurB.Pharm, ₹88.50 K First Year Fees
9.1
Shekhawati College of Pharmacy
Shekhawati College of Pharmacy, JhunjhunuB.Pharm, ₹88 K First Year Fees
9.5
GD Memorial College of Pharmacy
GD Memorial College of Pharmacy, JodhpurB.Pharm, ₹70 K First Year Fees
Swami Keshvanand Institute of Pharmacy - [SKIP]
9.0